الفضاء

أرجأ SpaceX أول رحلة لـ Crew Dragon حتى 2 مارس

وضع SpaceX و NASA موعدًا جديدًا مستهدفًا لـطاقم رحلة التنين الأولى للتجربة: 2 مارس. كان من المفترض أن الكبسولة ستقلع من الصاروخ فالكون 9 وتندفع إلى المحطة الفضائية الدولية لأول مرة في 7 يناير ، لكن الشركاء أرجأوا الإطلاق مرتين. لم يقدم أي منهم تفسيرًا للتأخيرات - وهذا أمر شائع جدًا في إطلاق الصواريخ - لكن فلوريدا اليوم قدمت تفسيراً محتملاً: ربما تكون أول رحلة تجريبية للكبسولة قد تم إيقافها من خلال التوقف لمدة 35 يومًا للحكومة الأمريكية.

متى يطير طاقم التنين؟

سيذهب طاقم التنين إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية لمدة أسبوعين ،لإظهار أنه يمكن أن يسلم رواد الفضاء بأمان إلى المحطة. بالطبع ، لن تحمل الكبسولة الركاب في الوقت الحالي ، لأن المقصود من الرحلة التجريبية اختبار معدات الكبسولة ، والتحقق من البيانات وتدريب المرسلين الأرضيين وقادة البعثة. في أبريل ، تخطط بوينغ لإطلاق رحلة تجريبية مماثلة لكبسولة طاقم CST-100 Starliner.

استهداف 2 مارس لأول رحلة لـ Crew Dragon إلىSpace_Station https: //t.o/RoJRtDhV3aL pic.twitter.com/lLw1FJHLvI

- SpaceX (SpaceX) 6 فبراير 2019

</ p>

إذا سارت الأمور على ما يرام وكانت الرحلة ناجحة ،سوف تقوم SpaceX بأول مهمة مأهولة للكبسولة في يوليو 2019 ، أي بعد شهر من الموعد المقرر أصلاً. وتأمل ناسا في الحصول على شهادات Crew Dragon و Starliner لتسليم رواد فضاء إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية في وقت لاحق من هذا العام. عندما يحدث هذا ، ستتمكن الوكالة أخيرًا من إعادة المهام المأهولة إلى الأراضي الأمريكية ولن تعتمد على "الاتحادات" الروسية.

هل سنشاهد؟ أخبرنا في محادثتنا في Telegram.

Space

SpaceX postponed the first Crew Dragon flight until March 2

SpaceX and NASA set a new target date forCrew Dragon First Test Flight: March 2. It was supposed that the capsule would fly over the Falcon 9 rocket and rush to the ISS for the first time on January 7, but the partners have since postponed the launch twice. None of them gave an explanation for the delays - after all, this is quite common in rocket launches - but Florida Today offered a possible explanation: perhaps the first test flight of the capsule was shifted by a 35-day stop of the US government.

When will Crew Dragon fly?

Crew Dragon will go to the ISS for two weeks,to show that it can safely deliver astronauts to the station. Of course, the capsule will not carry passengers for the time being, as the demonstration flight is intended for testing capsule equipment, data verification and training for ground dispatchers and mission leaders. In April, Boeing plans to launch a similar test flight for its CST-100 Starliner crew capsule.

Targeting March 2 for Crew Dragon's first flight to @Space_Station https://t.o/RoJRtDhV3aL pic.

- SpaceX (@SpaceX) February 6, 2019

</ p>

If all goes well and the flight is successful,SpaceX will conduct the first manned mission of the capsule in July 2019, a month later than originally planned. NASA hopes to get Crew Dragon and Starliner certificates for delivering astronauts to the ISS later this year. When this happens, the agency will finally be able to return manned missions to American soil and will no longer rely on Russian "Unions".

Will we watch? Tell us in our chat in Telegram.