الأدوات

خطط SpaceX للإطلاق التجاري الأول لـ Starship لعام 2021 (صورتان)


أعلنت شركة SpaceX أن الأولى كاملةمن المحتمل أن تتم المهمة التجارية لإطلاق أنظمة SpaceX Starship و Super Heavy (BFR أو Big Falcon Rocket قبل إعادة التسمية) في وقت مبكر من عام 2021. على الرغم من أن الأحداث التي عبر عنها Ilon Mask لا تحدث أبدًا خلال الفترة المحددة ، إلا أنها لا تزال تتحقق ولا تمر دون أن يلاحظها أحد ، لأنها لها أهمية كبيرة في صناعة استكشاف الفضاء.

جوناثان هوفيلر ،وقال نائب رئيس SpaceX للمبيعات التجارية ، إن الشركة تتفاوض بنشاط مع العملاء المحتملين حول الإطلاق التجاري الأول لـ Starship في غضون عامين. وأشار هوفيلر إلى أن عملاء SpaceX الأوائل في الرحلات التجارية سيكونون ثلاث شركات اتصالات.


SpaceX تعتزم استبدال الحاليةقاذفات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام جزئياً Falcon 9 و Falcon Heavy على معززات Super Heavy قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مع المرحلة الأولى من Starship ، والتي سيؤدي طرحها إلى تقليل تكلفة الإطلاق بشكل كبير. قبل بدء الرحلات الجوية التجارية ، يخطط SpaceX لإجراء العديد من اختبارات الاختبار والإطلاق التجريبي.

المصدر: engadget.com

Gadgets

SpaceX planned the first commercial launch of Starship for 2021 (2 photos)


The company SpaceX announced that the first fullThe commercial mission to launch the SpaceX Starship and Super Heavy space systems (BFR or Big Falcon Rocket before renaming) is likely to take place as early as 2021. Despite the fact that the events voiced by Ilon Mask never happen within the specified period, they are still realized and do not go unnoticed, because they have significant importance in the space exploration industry.

Jonathan Hofeller,SpaceX's vice president of commercial sales, said the company is actively negotiating with potential customers about the first commercial launch of Starship in about two years. Hofeller noted that the first SpaceX clients for commercial flights will be three telecommunications companies.


SpaceX intends to replace its currentpartially reusable launchers Falcon 9 and Falcon Heavy on reusable Super Heavy boosters with the Starship top stage, the introduction of which will significantly reduce the cost of launches. Before the start of commercial flights, SpaceX plans to perform several more test tests and experimental launches.

Source: engadget.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!