تكنولوجيا

سوف تتلقى سفن الفضاء والأقمار الصناعية "أضواء علامة" جديدة لرسو السفن بأمان

اليوم الالتحام الناجح للمركبة الفضائيةلا يفاجئ أحد - بفضل الأضواء الوامضة على سطح الأجهزة المستخدمة منذ برنامج أبولو ، يحدث كل شيء بسرعة وبدقة كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العلماء لديهم كل الفرص لخلق نظير أرخص وأكثر اقتصادا. على سبيل المثال ، تقترح وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية تزويد المركبات بـ "أضواء علامة" الأشعة تحت الحمراء والفسفورية التي تلبي جميع المتطلبات الحديثة.

العلامات التي تلقت بالفعل مسؤولمن المخطط تطبيق اسم PEMSUN مباشرة على أجسام المركبات الفضائية. الباحثون واثقون من أنه بفضلهم ، ستصبح الأجهزة أكثر وضوحًا وستكون قادرة على التعرف على مسافة واتجاه بعضها البعض. تم إعداد وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية على محمل الجد - لقد تم بالفعل اختبار نوع جديد من علامات الملاحة داخل جهاز محاكاة لرسو السفن في مارس 2019. ربما في المستقبل القريب ، ستبدأ الاختبارات في مدار الأرض.

البعثات الفضائية يصبح كل عامأكثر من ذلك ، وبالتالي فإن التكنولوجيا الجديدة تأتي في متناول اليدين. قد يزيد عدد المركبات الفضائية بشكل كبير ، وستحتاج جميعها إلى معيار واحد لتحديد أبعادها ومواقع عقد الالتحام. وفقًا لموظف وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية سيباستيان بيرو ، فإن العلامات الجديدة ستكون مفيدة بشكل خاص أثناء الكسوف عندما تحجب الأرض الشمس. في مثل هذه الأوقات ، يحتاج أحد الأجهزة إلى الحفاظ على موقعه ، وستكون مصابيح الجهاز الثاني بمثابة نقطة مرجعية ممتازة.

في التاريخ هناك العديد من حالات الالتحام غير الناجح للمركبة الفضائية. يمكن قراءة واحدة منها في مادتنا حول القصص المأساوية التي حدثت في الفضاء.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فتأكد من الاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Technology

Spaceships and satellites will receive new "marker lights" for safe docking

Today successful docking of spacecraftsurprise no one - thanks to the flashing lights on the surface of the devices used since the Apollo program, everything happens rather quickly and with great precision. However, scientists have all the opportunities to create a cheaper and more economical counterpart. For example, the European Space Agency ESA proposes to equip vehicles with infrared and phosphorescent "marker lights" that meet all modern requirements.

Markers that have already received an officialThe name PEMSUN is planned to be applied directly to the spacecraft bodies Researchers are confident that thanks to them, the devices will become more visible, and will be able to recognize the distance and direction of each other. The European Space Agency is set up quite seriously - a new type of navigation markers had already been tested inside a special docking simulator in March 2019. Perhaps in the near future, tests will begin in Earth orbit.

Space missions every year becomesmore, so the new technology will come in handy. The number of spacecraft may increase dramatically, and all of them will need a single standard for designating their dimensions and location of docking nodes. According to ESA employee Sebastien Perrot, the new markers will be especially useful during eclipses when the Earth obscures the sun. At such times, one of the devices needs to maintain its position, and the lights of the second device will serve as an excellent reference point.

In the history there are several cases of unsuccessful docking of spacecraft. One of them can be read in our material about the tragic stories that occurred in space.

If you are interested in the news of science and technology, be sure to subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find materials that have not been published on the site!