الأدوات

قدم مشروع مصعد الفضاء


فكرة إنشاء مصعد الفضاء هي بالفعل أكثر من مائةسنوات تقلق البشرية ، وقد عبر عنها تسيولكوفسكي في أعماله ، وحتى المهندس السوفيتي يوري أرتسوتانوف حاول تقديم طلب براءة اختراع للمصعد. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يؤدي إنشاء مثل هذا النظام إلى تبسيط استكشاف الفضاء بشكل كبير ، مما يقلل من تكلفة نقل الحمولات الصافية إلى المدار بنحو 200 مرة من 20000 دولار للكيلوغرام إلى 100 دولار. ومع ذلك ، لتنفيذ هذه الفكرة ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى مواد خفيفة للغاية وقوية ، بكميات كبيرة كافية.

ومع ذلك ، يستمر المتحمسون في جميع أنحاء العالمإنشاء تصاميم أصلية لهذه المركبات. تم تقدير فكرة أخرى لطلاب جامعة كامبريدج من قبل رئيس مجموعة LiftPort Group ، التي تعمل منذ أكثر من 15 عامًا على حل مشكلة إنشاء مصعد باستخدام مواد متناهية الصغر. وفقًا لرئيس الشركة ، فإن تحقيق أفكار الطلاب أمر ممكن على المستوى الحالي لتطوير التكنولوجيا.


فكرة خريجي كامبريدج هيوضع المحطة الأساسية عند خط الاستواء ، والمحطة الفضائية في مدار ثابت بالنسبة للأرض. سوف يتحرك المصعد على طول الحبال ، ويتم ضمان استقرار الهيكل بواسطة قوة الطرد المركزي.

تقدر تكلفة إنشاء مصعد الفضاء90 مليار دولار (بالأسعار الحالية تعادل وضع 4.5 مليون كيلوغرام من الحمولة في المدار). حاليا ، تشارك شركة Oboyashi من اليابان في السباق لإنشاء مثل هذه المركبة الفضائية ، وتخطط لإكمال المشروع بحلول عام 2050. يعد المهندسون الصينيون بإطلاق المصعد إلى الفضاء بالفعل في عام 2045. المشكلة الرئيسية في جميع المشاريع هي إنشاء مواد يمكنها تحمل الأحمال ودرجات الحرارة القصوى والاصطدام المحتمل مع الأجسام الفضائية ، بما في ذلك الحطام الفضائي.

المصدر: businessinsider

Gadgets

Space elevator project presented


The idea of ​​creating a space elevator is already more than a hundredyears worries humanity, it was expressed in his works by Tsiolkovsky, and the Soviet engineer Yuri Artsutanov even tried to file a patent application for the elevator. Indeed, the creation of such a system could significantly simplify space exploration, reduce the cost of delivering payloads into orbit by almost 200 times from $ 20,000 per kg to $ 100. However, to implement the idea, ultralight and ultra-strong material will be required, in large enough quantities.

Nevertheless, enthusiasts around the world continuecreate original designs for such vehicles. Another idea of ​​the University of Cambridge students was appreciated by the head of the LiftPort Group corporation, which has been working for more than 15 years on solving the problem of creating an elevator using nanomaterials. According to the head of the corporation, the realization of students' ideas is possible at the current level of technology development.


The idea of ​​Cambridge graduates is toplacing the base station at the equator, and the space station in the geostationary orbit of the Earth. The elevator will move along the ropes, and the stability of the structure is ensured by centrifugal force.

The cost of creating a space elevator is estimated90 billion dollars (at current prices it is equivalent to putting 4.5 million kg of payload into orbit). Currently, the Oboyashi Corporation from Japan is participating in the race to create such a space vehicle, planning to complete the project by 2050. Chinese engineers promise to launch the elevator into space already in 2045. The main problem of all projects is to create materials that can withstand loads, temperature extremes and possible collision with space objects, including space debris.

Source: businessinsider