الأدوات

ekranoplan السوفيتي "لون" صوغه في النموذج من قبل اليوتيوب الأمريكي (2 صور + فيديو)


المطورين من المجمع الصناعي العسكريقام الاتحاد السوفياتي بتطبيق أكثر الأفكار الأصلية والأسطورية أهمية ، حيث حقق منظومات أسلحة هائلة في المعدن الذي غرس الخوف في جميع أنحاء العالم. كان أحد هذه التطورات هو المشاريع المتعلقة بإنشاء طائرات ekranoplanes - مركبات قادرة على استخدام وسادة هوائية ديناميكية للتحرك فوق سطح الماء على ارتفاع يصل إلى عشرة أمتار. من الناحية المثالية ، يمكن لهذه الأجهزة المشي على الماء وعلى الأرض.

أحدث التطورات في الاتحاد السوفياتي في هذا المجالekranoplanes ، أصبح مشروع 903 حاملة الصواريخ سفينة الهجوم "لون" (بحر قزوين) ، تهدف إلى إطلاق ضربة صاروخية على الأهداف السطحية. كان الهدف الرئيسي لسفن مشروع Lun هو تدمير حاملات طائرات العدو ، باستخدام الشبح للرادارات والقدرة على الاقتراب من الهدف دون أن يلاحظه أحد من خلال الدفاع الصاروخي لمجموعة من السفن. تطوير المشروع المشترك في مكتب التصميم المركزي. ر. أليكسييفا ، وتم بناؤه في مصنع فولغا التجريبي ، في المكتب المركزي للتصميم في مدينة غوركي.


في المجموع ، تم إطلاق عينة واحدة ، بعد الاختبار ، أصابت القوات في عام 1991. ومع ذلك ، أدت أحداث أخرى في الاتحاد السوفياتي إلى إغلاق المشروع.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الفائدة في ekranoplanes ليست كذلكاختفى ، والعمل جار حاليا في مشروع أورلان ، وسيتم اختبار نموذج أولي من قبل البحرية الروسية في عام 2027. إن المشاريع الفخمة للمهندسين السوفييت كانت متحمسة لعشاقها حول العالم أيضًا.


اليوتيوب من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الدول التي لديها أكبر عددقامت حاملات الطائرات ، التي تم إنشاء Lun بإنشائها ، بإنشاء النموذج الحالي لـ Caspian Monster ونشرت على قناتها مقطع فيديو قصير مع رحلة ekranoplan.

يتكون النموذج من البوليسترين ، والمحرك الكهربائييضع ekranoplan في الحركة. كانت المشكلة الرئيسية لمبدع النموذج هي تهدئة السفينة ، كل ذلك أثناء محاولته أن تتحول إلى طائرة وتطير فوق سطح الماء.

Gadgets

Soviet ekranoplan "Lun" recreated in the model by an American youtuber (2 photos + video)


Developers from the military-industrial complexThe USSR implemented the most original, mythical ideas, realizing formidable weapons systems in metal, which inspired fear throughout the world. One of such developments was projects related to the creation of ekranoplanes - vehicles capable of using a dynamic air cushion to move above the surface of the water at a height of up to ten meters. Ideally, such devices could walk both on water and on land.

The latest development of the USSR in the fieldekranoplanes, became the project 903 attack ship-rocket carrier "Lun" (Caspian monster), designed to launch a missile strike on surface targets. The main objective of the ships of the Lun project was the destruction of enemy aircraft carriers, using stealth for radars and the ability to approach the target unnoticed by missile defense of a group of ships. The development of the project involved in the Central Design Bureau. R. E. Alekseeva, and built at the Volga pilot plant, at the Central Design Bureau in the city of Gorky.


In total, one sample was released, which after testing hit the troops in 1991. However, further events in the USSR led to the closure of the project.

Nevertheless, the interest in ekranoplanes is notdisappeared, work is currently underway on the Orlan project, a prototype of which will be tested by the Russian Navy in 2027. The grandiose projects of Soviet engineers excited enthusiasts around the world as well.


Youtuber from the USA, the countries with the largestaircraft carriers, for the destruction of which the Lun was created, created the current model of the Caspian Monster and posted on its channel a short video with the flight of an ekranoplan.

The model is made of polystyrene, and the electric motorsets ekranoplan in motion. The main problem for the creator of the model was the pacification of the ship, all the while trying to turn into a plane and fly above the surface of the water.