الأدوات

Sony Xperia 8 مع نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 21 إلى 9 ووحدة NFC (صورتان + فيديو)


لسوني المدى المتوسطأعلنت عن هاتف ذكي تحت العلامة التجارية Xperia 8 ، وهو نسخة معدلة ومحسّنة من طراز Xperia 10 الذي تم إصداره في أبريل 2019. ومن بين التحسينات على الهاتف الذكي الجديد ، يمكن ملاحظة كاميرا رئيسية أكثر تقدماً.

التصميم الخارجي لهاتف Xperia 8 لا يختلف كثيرًا عنهXperia 10. حصل الهاتف الذكي الجديد على شاشة IPS بحجم 6 بوصات بدقة Full HD + (2560 × 1080) ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 21: 9. يحمي Gorilla Glass 6. الشاشة واللوحة الخلفية. يتم دمج ماسحة بصمات الأصابع في زر الطاقة الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من الجهاز.


يعمل الجهاز الذكي Xperia 8معالج Snapdragon 630 ثماني النواة المصنعة باستخدام تقنية 14 نانومتر. معالج الرسومات هو Adreno 508. الذاكرة الرئيسية هي 64 جيجابايت ، مع إمكانية دعم بطاقات ذاكرة microSD حتى 512 جيجابايت. مقدار ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4 غيغابايت.

الكاميرا الرئيسية مزدوجة. وحدة واحدة بزاوية واسعة هي 12 ميجابكسل (f / 1.8) ، والمستشعر الثاني بدقة 8 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4) به تكبير بصري مزدوج. كاميرا صورة شخصية بدقة 8 ميجابكسل (f / 2.0).


عمر البطارية مع البطاريةسعة غير لائقة وسخيفة تبلغ 2760 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، مما يدعم تقنية الشحن السريع. حماية ضد الغبار والماء تلبي فئة IP65 / IP68 القياسية. يدعم تقنية الصوت عالي الدقة مع تقنية LDAC.

يتم التواصل باستخدام اثنين من الفرقةتوجد وحدة NFC (Wi-Fi (2.4 جيجا هرتز + 5 جيجاهرتز) و Bluetooth 5.0 LE ، بدعم من GPS و GLONASS. يعمل الهاتف الذكي بنظام Android 9 Pie. الوزن 170 جرامًا والأبعاد 158 × 69 × 8.1 ملم. من نهاية أكتوبر ، سيبدأ بيع هاتف Xperia 8 الذكي في اليابان باللون الرمادي والأسود والبرتقالي والأبيض بسعر 505 دولارًا.

المصدر: فونيارينا

Gadgets

Sony Xperia 8 with an aspect ratio of 21 to 9 and an NFC module (2 photos + video)


For mid-range Sonyannounced a smartphone under the brand Xperia 8, which is a modified and improved version of the Xperia 10 model released in April 2019. Among the improvements to the new smartphone, there is a more advanced main camera.

The external design of the Xperia 8 is not much different fromXperia 10. The new smartphone received a 6-inch IPS screen with a resolution of Full HD + (2560x1080) and an aspect ratio of 21: 9. The display and rear panel are protected by Gorilla Glass 6. A fingerprint scanner is integrated into the power button located on the right side of the device.


The hardware of the Xperia 8 smartphone runs onSnapdragon 630 octa-core processor manufactured using 14 nm technology. The graphics processor is Adreno 508. The main memory is 64 GB, with the possibility of supporting microSD memory cards up to 512 GB. The amount of RAM is 4 GB.

The main camera is dual. One wide-angle module is 12 megapixels (f / 1.8), and the second sensor with a resolution of 8 megapixels (f / 2.4) has a double optical zoom. Selfie camera with a resolution of 8 megapixels (f / 2.0).


Battery life with batteryindecent and ridiculous capacity of 2760 mAh, supporting fast charging technology. Protection against dust and water meets the class of standard IP65 / IP68. Supports Hi-Res Audio technology with LDAC technology.

Communication is carried out using two bandWi-Fi (2.4 GHz + 5 GHz) and Bluetooth 5.0 LE, supported by GPS and GLONASS, there is an NFC module. The smartphone is running Android 9 Pie. Weight is 170 grams and dimensions are 158 x 69 x 8.1 mm. From the end of October, the Xperia 8 smartphone will begin to be sold in Japan in gray, black, orange and white at a price of $ 505.

Source: fonearena