تكنولوجيا

كشفت سوني وياماها سيارة الواقع المعزز

ومن المعروف اليابانية لرغبتهم في خلق للغايةالعناصر والأشياء غير عادية. وغالبًا ما تبدو أفكارهم الإبداعية جديرة جدًا. كيف تحب ، على سبيل المثال ، مركبة بدون طيار يمكنها التواصل مع الركاب ، وتتحرك بشكل مستقل في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، والتي ، من بين أمور أخرى ، مجهزة بوظيفة الواقع المعزز؟ وفي الوقت نفسه ، ليس هذا خيالًا للمصممين أو حتى المفهوم ، ولكنه منتج جاهز تمامًا للإطلاق ، تم تطويره بواسطة مهندسين من شركات كبيرة مثل Sony و Yamaha.

التنمية المشتركة لسوني وياماها لهذا الغرضتسمى اللحظة SC-1 Sociable Cart وكان المنتج قيد التطوير بالفعل منذ عام 2017. ثم كان المشروع مجرد مفهوم لشركة Sony ولم يكن واضحًا حتى النهاية كيف سيأتي في النهاية. جاء ياماها لمساعدة الشركة اليابانية ، التي قدمت مرافق الإنتاج وبعض التطورات الخاصة بهم من أجل تحسين المفهوم وجعله في الإنتاج الضخم.

لحظة ممتعة: تم وضع Sociable Cart في الأصل كسيارة جولف "ذكية" وكان من المفترض أن يتم استخدامها ، على التوالي ، في ملاعب الغولف. الآن تغير وضع السيارة إلى حد ما (على الرغم من أن السيارة ستظل تظهر في ملاعب الغولف اليابانية). على عكس المفهوم الأصلي ، فإن شاحنة SC-1 بها مساحة لخمسة ركاب (بدلاً من الثلاثة الأصليين) وعمر بطارية جيد. تشمل التحسينات الأخرى نظام التغذية المرتدة الذكي مع وجود مسافرين داخل السيارة وخارجها.

تصميم "مربع" الشاحنة ليس لذوق الجميع. ولكن في رأينا ، يبدو جميلًا جدًا

سيتم تثبيت 49 بوصة داخل السيارةشاشة 4K مع عناصر الواقع المعزز مع الضوابط ، وعلى السطح الخارجي هناك أربعة شاشات 4K 4K بوصة مع خوارزميات مدمجة والتي ستظهر المارة من خلال الإعلانات ، مع التركيز على العمر والجنس والعديد من المعالم الأخرى. أيضًا داخل السيارة ، يمكنك الاتصال بالإنترنت مجانًا (على سبيل المثال ، لقراءة آخر الأخبار في قناتنا في Telegram). الجزء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو أن SC-1 ، كما لاحظت ، لا يحتوي على نوافذ على الإطلاق. تقوم العديد من مستشعرات الصور بالتقاط المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة ونقلها إلى الشاشة المثبتة في الداخل ، متراكبة مع معلومات إضافية من الأعلى. وفي الوقت نفسه ، السيارة مناسبة ليس فقط للإعلان. الواقع المعزز يمكن أن يعرض طريق الحركة ، خريطة افتراضية ، حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول المنطقة ، ويصبح في الواقع دليلًا تقنيًا مثيرًا للاهتمام وتقنيًا للسياح.

انظر أيضا: سميت السيارة الكهربائية الأكثر أمانا. كيف تحب ذلك ، إيلون موسك؟

فيما يتعلق بالتحكم ، السيارة قادرة علىللتحرك بشكل مستقل بفضل نظام "التحليل العميق لحالة الطريق والتعلم الآلي." الحد الأقصى لسرعة الحركة المعلنة هو 19 كم في الساعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمشغل السيطرة في أي وقت من أجل التحكم في الجهاز عن بُعد. من المقرر إطلاق الإصدارات الأولى من Sociable Cart في مارس 2020. أول الكثير ستكون متاحة لزوار المتنزهات وطرق سياحية مختلفة. حول قيمة السيارة في الوقت الراهن لا يعرف شيء.

Technology

Sony and Yamaha unveiled augmented reality vehicle

The Japanese are known for their desire to create extremelyunusual items and things. And often their creative ideas look very, very worthy. How do you like, for example, an unmanned vehicle that can communicate with passengers, independently move around the city, and which, among other things, is equipped with an augmented reality function? Meanwhile, this is not a fantasy of designers or even a concept, but a product quite ready for launch, developed by engineers from large companies Sony and Yamaha.

Joint development of Sony and Yamaha for thisThe moment is called SC-1 Sociable Cart and the product has been in development already since 2017. Then the project was only a concept of Sony and it was not clear to the end how it will come out in the end. Yamaha came to the aid of the Japanese company, who provided production facilities and some of their own developments in order to improve the concept and bring it to mass production.

Fun moment: Sociable Cart was originally positioned as a “smart” golf car and was supposed to be used, respectively, on golf courses. Now the positioning of the car has changed somewhat (although the car will still appear on Japanese golf courses). Unlike the original concept, the SC-1 van has room for five passengers (instead of the original three) and good battery life. Other improvements include a smart feedback system with passengers located both inside the car and outside.

The "square" design of the van is not to everyone's taste. But in our opinion, he looks very pretty

49-inch will be installed inside the carA 4K monitor with augmented reality elements with controls, and on the outside there are four 55-inch 4K monitors with built-in algorithms that will show passers-by advertising, focusing on their age, gender and a number of other parameters. Also inside the car, you can connect to the Internet for free (for example, to read the latest news in our channel in Telegram). The most interesting part is that the SC-1, as you may have noticed, has no windows at all. Many image sensors instead capture the surrounding landscape and transmit it to the monitor installed inside, overlaying additional information from above. Meanwhile, the car is suitable not only for advertising. Augmented reality can display the route of movement, a virtual map, interesting facts about the area, and indeed become a very interesting and technological guide for tourists.

See also: Named the safest electric car. How do you like that, Elon Musk?

With regard to control, the car is capable ofto move independently thanks to the system of "in-depth analysis of the road situation and machine learning." The maximum declared speed of movement is 19 kilometers per hour. In addition, at any time, the operator can take control in order to control the machine remotely. The launch of the first versions of Sociable Cart is scheduled for March 2020. The first lots will be available to visitors to amusement parks and various tourist routes. About the cost of cars at the moment nothing is known.