الأدوات

دخلت الهواتف الذكية Xiaomi Mi10 و Mi Note 10 Lite إلى السوق الروسية (2 صور)


الهاتف الذكي الرائد Xiaomi Mi10 وطراز Mi Noteسيتم بيع 10 Lite الآن في شبكات تجار Xiaomi الرسميين في السوق الروسية. الهاتف الذكي Xiaomi Mi10 هو أول جهاز Xiaomi يتلقى وظيفة تسجيل الفيديو عالي الجودة بدقة 8K ، والذي أصبح ممكنًا بفضل تثبيت معالج Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 المتطور الذي تم إنتاجه باستخدام تقنية 7 نانومتر.

حصلت XIAOMI على منحني بدون إطارشاشة AMOLED (2340 × 1080) بقطر 6.67 بوصات ودعم لمعيار HDR10 +. تحديث الشاشة عند 90 هرتز. العرض محمي بواسطة Gorilla Glass 5.

تعمل أجهزة الهاتف الذكي على 8معالج سناب دراجون 865 وشريحة رسوميات Adreno 650. يسمح استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR5 بسرعة 8 جيجا بايت وذاكرة UFS 3.0 الداخلية بسعة 256 جيجا بايت بقراءة البيانات وكتابتها بسرعة.

تلقت الكاميرا الأمامية دقة مستشعر 20النائب تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية على أربعة مستشعرات: 108 ميجابكسل (f / 1.69 ، Samsung ISOCELL Bright HMX ، OIS) ، 13 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4 ، عدسة بزاوية فائقة الاتساع) ، 2 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4 ، عدسة ماكرو) و 2 ميجابكسل (f / 2.4 ، مستشعر الأعماق).

دعم عمر البطارية Xiaomi Mi10بطارية بسعة 4780 مللي أمبير تستخدم تقنية الشحن السريع 30 واط (مرفقة). كما يتم دعم الشحن اللاسلكي القابل للعكس.

يتم توفير الأمن باستخدامماسح بصمات الأصابع على الشاشة. يتم تنفيذ الاتصال اللاسلكي باستخدام Wi-Fi 6 (2.4 + 5 جيجاهرتز) وبلوتوث 5.1. هناك وحدة NFC ، منفذ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، USB Type-C. يتم دعم GPS (L1 + L5) و Galileo و GLONASS و Beidou ، بالإضافة إلى الاتصال في شبكات الجيل الخامس 5G (SA + NSA).

يتمتع الهاتف الذكي بجودة عاليةمكبرات صوت ستيريو. يبلغ وزن XIAOMI Mi1020 جرامًا ، بأبعاد كلية تبلغ 162.5 × 74.8 × 8.96 ملم. سيبدأ البيع لدى تجار Xiaomi الرسميين في 11 يونيو بسعر 69،990 روبل. بالنسبة للمستخدمين الذين طلبوا مسبقًا من 4 إلى 10 يونيو ، أعدت الشركة هدية على شكل هاتف ذكي Redmi Note 8 Pro مع 6 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 غيغابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية.


يستقبل طراز الهاتف الذكي Mi Note 10 Liteشاشة AMOLED منحنية بدون إطار مقاس 6.47 بوصة (Full HD +) ، ودعم HDR10 ومحمي بواسطة Gorilla Glass 5. يوجد ماسح بصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة.

يعمل الهاتف الذكي بمعالج Snapdragon 730G ثماني النواة وشريحة رسوميات Adreno 618. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4x 6 جيجا بايت ، وذاكرة UFS2.1 المدمجة 128 جيجا بايت.

كاميرا أمامية بدقة الماسح الضوئي 16 ميجابكسل. الكاميرا الرئيسية بأربع مستشعرات: 64 ميجابكسل (سوني IMX686) ، 8 ميجابكسل (زاوية عرض 120 درجة) ، 2 ميجابكسل (عدسة ماكرو) و 2 ميجابكسل (مستشعر عمق). يمكنك تصوير الفيديو بتنسيق 4K وبحركة بطيئة بتردد 960 إطارًا / ثانية.

يتم توفير العمل المستقل عن طريق إعادة الشحنبطارية بسعة 5260 مللي أمبير مع دعم تقنية الشحن السريع بقوة 30 واط. هناك وحدات Wi-Fi 802.11 ac (2.4 جيجا هرتز + 5 جيجا هرتز) 2 x 2 MIMO و Bluetooth 5 و NFC. تم تركيب منفذ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ومنافذ USB من النوع C ومقبس سماعة رأس 3.5 ملم. كتلة الجهاز 204 جرام بأبعاد 157.8 × 74.2 × 9.67 ملم.

للبيع من خلال شبكات الوكلاء الرسميةسيصل الهاتف الذكي Mi Note 10 Lite في 29 مايو بسعر 32،990 روبل ، وسيتمكن المستخدمون الذين قاموا بالشراء من 29 مايو إلى 7 يونيو من الحصول على هدية في شكل هاتف ذكي Redmi 8A.

Gadgets

Smartphones Xiaomi Mi10 and Mi Note 10 Lite entered the Russian market (2 photos)


Flagship smartphone Xiaomi Mi10 and model Mi Note10 Lite will now be sold in the networks of official Xiaomi dealers in the Russian market. The Xiaomi Mi10 smartphone is the first Xiaomi device to receive the function of recording high-quality video in 8K resolution, which was made possible thanks to the installation of the top-end Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor produced using 7 nm technology.

Xiaomi's flagship got a curved framelessAMOLED display (2340 × 1080) with a diagonal of 6.67 inches and support for the HDR10 + standard. Screen refresh at 90 Hz. The display is protected by Gorilla Glass 5.

The hardware of the smartphone runs on 8Snapdragon 865 core processor and Adreno 650 graphics chip. The use of fast LPDDR5 RAM, 8 GB and 256 GB internal UFS 3.0 memory, allows for quick reading and writing of data.

The front camera received a sensor resolution of 20Mp The main camera has four sensors: 108 megapixels (f / 1.69, Samsung ISOCELL Bright HMX, OIS), 13 megapixels (f / 2.4, ultra wide angle lens), 2 megapixels (f / 2.4, macro lens) and 2 megapixels (f / 2.4, sensor depths).

Battery life Xiaomi Mi10 supported4780 mAh battery using 30 W fast charging technology (supplied). Reversible wireless charging is also supported.

Security is provided usingon-screen fingerprint scanner. Wireless communication is implemented using Wi-Fi 6 (2.4 + 5 GHz), Bluetooth 5.1. There is an NFC module, infrared port, USB Type-C. GPS (L1 + L5), Galileo, GLONASS and Beidou are supported, as well as communication in fifth-generation 5G networks (SA + NSA).

The smartphone has high-qualitystereo speakers. The weight of Xiaomi Mi10 is 208 grams, with overall dimensions of 162.5 x 74.8 x 8.96 mm. Sale at official Xiaomi dealers will begin on June 11 at a price of 69,990 rubles. For users who pre-ordered from June 4 to 10, the company prepared a gift in the form of a Redmi Note 8 Pro smartphone with 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal memory.


The smartphone model Mi Note 10 Lite receives6.47-inch frameless curved AMOLED screen (Full HD +), HDR10 support and protected by Gorilla Glass 5. The fingerprint scanner is located under the screen.

The hardware of the smartphone runs on an 8-core Snapdragon 730G processor and an Adreno 618 graphics chip. The LPDDR4x RAM is 6 GB and the built-in UFS2.1 memory is 128 GB.

Front camera with a scanner resolution of 16 megapixels. The main camera with four sensors: 64 megapixels (Sony IMX686), 8 megapixels (viewing angle 120 °), 2 megapixels (macro lens) and 2 megapixels (depth sensor). You can shoot video in 4K format and in slow motion with a frequency of 960 frames / s.

Autonomous work is provided by rechargeable5260 mAh battery with support for 30 W fast charging technology. There are Wi-Fi modules 802.11 ac (2.4 GHz + 5 GHz) 2 x 2 MIMO, Bluetooth 5 and NFC. Installed infrared port, USB Type-C and 3.5 mm headphone jacks. The mass of the device is 204 grams with dimensions of 157.8 x 74.2 x 9.67 mm.

For sale through official dealer networksThe Mi Note 10 Lite smartphone will arrive on May 29 at a price of 32,990 rubles, and users who make a purchase from May 29 to June 7 will be able to receive a gift in the form of a Redmi 8A smartphone.