الأدوات

كانت الهواتف الذكية من Apple و Xiaomi و OnePlus و Google في حالة تأهب (3 صور)


حاليا ، معظم الناس على اتصالمع الهاتف الذكي ما يقرب من 24 ساعة في اليوم. تكون الأداة دائمًا إما في اليدين أو في جيب أو حقيبة أثناء العمل والسفر وحتى في الليل تكون بالقرب من طاولة السرير. يؤدي القرب المستمر والاستخدام المتكرر للهواتف الذكية إلى السؤال - كيف سيؤثر ذلك على الصحة على المدى الطويل.

الهيئة الفيدرالية للحماية من الإشعاعقدمت ألمانيا (Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz) للخبراء من Statista قاعدة بيانات واسعة لمستويات الإشعاع للهواتف الذكية الجديدة والقديمة. درس المحللون الهواتف الذكية التي صنعتها شركة آبل ، وبلاك بيري ، وجوجل ، وهتك ، هواوي ، إل جي ، موتورولا ، ون بلس ، وسامسونغ ، سوني ، شياومي وزد. اعتمد التحليل على معدل الامتصاص المحدد للإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي (SAR).

أخطر من حيث الإشعاع المعترف بها: Xiaomi Mi A1 ، مع معامل SAR بقيمة 1.75 واط لكل كيلوغرام. في المرتبة الثانية ، كان OnePlus 5T بمؤشر 1.63 واط / كجم ، وحصل المركز الثالث "الشرفاء" على النموذج Xiaomi Mi Max 3 مع 1.55 واط / كجم.

بعد ذلك ، يتم ترتيب الهواتف الذكية بهذا الترتيب:

& مرات

الأكثر ولاءً للمستخدم من خلال الهواتف الذكية الإشعاعية: Samsung Galaxy Note 8 بنتيجة 0.17 واط / كجم ، و ZTE Axon Elite بمعدل 0.17 واط / كجم و LG G7 مع 0.24 واط / كجم.


تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل بلد على حدةيتوافق مع معايير الإشعاع الخطير. على سبيل المثال ، في ألمانيا ، وفقًا لمعيار Blue Angel ، لا يتم اعتماد سوى الأجهزة التي يقل معدل SAR فيها عن 0.6 واط / كجم ، وتحدد الولايات المتحدة قيمة SAR المسموح بها إلى 1.6 واط / كجم ، ويتم تحديد عتبة أمان مستخدم الاتحاد الأوروبي عند 2 واط / كجم.

المصدر: statista.com

Gadgets

Smartphones from Apple, Xiaomi, OnePlus and Google were in antirating (3 photos)


Currently, most people are in contactwith a smartphone almost 24 hours a day. The gadget is always either in your hands, or in your pocket or bag during work, during travel, and even at night it is near the bedside table. The constant proximity and frequent use of smartphones gives rise to the question - how in the long run it will affect health.

Federal Radiation Protection AuthorityGermany (Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz) provided experts from Statista with an extensive database of radiation levels of both new and old smartphones. Analysts studied smartphones manufactured by Apple, Blackberry, Google, HTC, Huawei, LG, Motorola, OnePlus, Samsung, Sony, Xiaomi and ZTE. The analysis was based on the specific absorption rate of electromagnetic radiation (SAR).

The most dangerous in terms of radiation recognized: Xiaomi Mi A1, having a SAR coefficient of 1.75 watts per kilogram. On the second place was OnePlus 5T with an indicator of 1.63 W / kg, the “honorable” third place was taken by the model Xiaomi Mi Max 3 with 1.55 W / kg.

Next, smartphones are arranged in this order:

& times

The most loyal to the user by radiation smartphones: Samsung Galaxy Note 8 with a result of 0.17 W / kg, ZTE Axon Elite with a rate of 0.17 W / kg and LG G7 with 0.24 W / kg.


It should be noted that each country is individuallyComplies with hazardous radiation standards. For example, in Germany, according to the Blue Angel standard, only devices with SAR less than 0.6 W / kg are certified, the United States determines the allowed SAR value to 1.6 W / kg, and the EU user security threshold is fixed at 2 W / kg.

Source: statista.com