الأدوات

الهاتف الذكي Galaxy S11e مجهز ببطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة


مشاكل زيادة عمر البطاريةيقرره المطورون باستمرار ، ويأتي كل تعديل لاحق للهواتف الذكية ببطاريات أكثر رحابة. لن تكون نماذج سلسلة هواتف Samsung Galaxy S11 ، التي من المقرر إصدارها في فبراير 2020 ، استثناءً من ذلك. في مجموعة المواصفات الفنية الداخلية للأجهزة الجديدة من Samsung ، ظهرت بيانات غير مباشرة تشير إلى زيادة كبيرة محتملة في سعة البطارية لأصغر طراز Galaxy S11е.

تم اكتشاف صورة البطارية على الشبكةبطاريات تحمل علامة EB-BG980ABY ، مما يشير إلى أنها مخصصة للهاتف الذكي Galaxy S11e الذي يحمل اسم العلامة التجارية G980 ، والذي سيحل محل هاتف Galaxy S10e الذكي الحالي (G970).


في الصور ذات الحدة المنخفضة ، يمكنك ذلكضع في اعتبارك معلمات القدرة الاسمية 14.36 Wh ، حيث يتم تحديد الأرقام العشرية بشكل حدسي تقريبًا. استنادًا إلى الجهد القياسي البالغ 3.85 فولت ، يمكن افتراض أن سعة البطارية تبلغ 3730 مللي أمبير في الساعة. وبذلك تصل القدرة إلى القيم القياسية ، نصل إلى قيمة نموذجية تبلغ 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة.

وبالتالي ، فإن Galaxy S11e يكوناستقلالية أكبر بكثير من طراز Galaxy S10e السابق ، المجهز الآن ببطارية تبلغ 3100 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يعتقد الخبراء أن الزيادة في السعة يمكن أن تمليها دعم شبكات Galaxy S11e 5G ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة استهلاك الطاقة. من المقرر أن يتم تقديم عرض Samsung Galaxy S11e في فبراير 2020 مع الطرازين الأقدم Galaxy S11 و Galaxy S11 +.

المصدر: galaxyclub

Gadgets

Smartphone Galaxy S11e equipped with a 4000 mAh battery


Problems of increasing battery lifeconstantly decided by the developers, and each subsequent modification of smartphones comes with more capacious batteries. Models of the Samsung Galaxy S11 series of smartphones, whose release is scheduled for February 2020, will not be an exception. In the mass of insider technical specifications of new devices from Samsung appeared indirect data indicating a possible significant increase in battery capacity for the smallest model Galaxy S11е.

Battery image detected on the networkbatteries marked EB-BG980ABY, indicating that it is intended for the Galaxy S11e smartphone with the brand name G980, which will replace the current Galaxy S10e smartphone (G970).


In photographs with low sharpness, you canconsider the parameters of the nominal power of 14.36 Wh, where the digits after the decimal point are determined almost intuitively. Based on the standard voltage of 3.85 V, it can be assumed that the battery capacity is 3730 mAh. Bringing the capacity to standard values, we come to a typical value of 4000mAh.

Thus, the Galaxy S11e will havesignificantly more autonomy than the previous Galaxy S10e model, now equipped with a 3100 mAh battery. Experts believe that the increase in capacity can be dictated by the support of the Galaxy S11e 5G networks, which leads to increased energy consumption. The presentation of the Samsung Galaxy S11e is scheduled for February 2020 along with the older models Galaxy S11 and Galaxy S11 +.

Source: galaxyclub