الأدوات

ساعة ذكية ASUS VivoWatch SP مع جهاز استشعار ECG (3 صور)


المطورين ASUS في الاحتفالاتتم تقديم الفعاليات المخصصة للذكرى الثلاثين للشركة ، والتي عقدت في معرض IFA 2019 ، من خلال جهاز مبتكر يجمع بين وظائف الساعات الذكية وجهاز تتبع اللياقة البدنية. تم تجهيز أداة VivoWatch SP الجديدة بأجهزة استشعار ECG و PPG التي توفر نتائج دقة مماثلة للأجهزة الطبية الثابتة. تدعم الساعة أيضًا تقنية HealthAI الخاصة.

الغرض الرئيسي من smartwatch VivoWatch SPإنها سيطرة على المؤشرات الوظيفية للجسم وتعزيز أسلوب حياة صحي. تقوم مجسات ECG و PPG ، التي تُقارن دقتها بالأجهزة الطبية في الوقت الفعلي ، بمراقبة النبضة والجهاز العصبي ومستوى الضغط والضغط.


سيشير مقياس الارتفاع إلى ارتفاع موقع المستخدم ،ومستشعر مستوى الأكسجين في الدم يشير إلى مستوى تشبع الأكسجين في الدم. مثل هذه البيانات لا غنى عنها للمتسلقين ومحبي الاسترخاء في الجبال ، وسوف تساعد على التنقل مع وقت الراحة ، لذلك ضروري عند السفر في المناطق التي يتم فيها تفريغ الهواء.


تسمح تقنية HealthAI الملكيةمراقبة ضغط الدم على مدار الساعة وتقديم توصيات لتغيير نمط الحياة. لا تتوفر هذه الوظيفة حاليًا إلا في بعض البلدان ، والتي ترتبط بشهادة الأجهزة الطبية.
جهاز استشعار GPS قياسي يؤدي التقليديةوظيفة ويسمح لك لتسجيل حركة المستخدم. يمكن معالجة هذه البيانات في تطبيق خاص ASUS HealthConnect ، وذلك باستخدام إحصائيات حول السرعة والمسافة ووقت الرياضة. في الساعة ، يتوفر الاختيار والتعديل للوتيرة الفردية للتدريب ، حول الانحرافات التي ستحذر منها الإشارة الصوتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتمكن المستخدم من تحديد أهداف فردية للتدريب ومراقبة التقدم المحرز في تحقيقها.

تتيح لك فئة الحماية من الرطوبة الغوص على عمق 50 مترًا ، وستوفر البطارية عملية مستقلة لمدة 14 يومًا. السعر لم يبلغ عنه.

Gadgets

Smart watch ASUS VivoWatch SP with ECG sensor (3 photos)


ASUS developers at the ceremoniesThe events dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the company, held at the IFA 2019 exhibition, were presented by an innovative device that integrated the functions of a smart watch and a fitness tracker. The new VivoWatch SP gadget is equipped with ECG and PPG sensors that deliver accuracy results comparable to stationary medical devices. The watch also supports proprietary HealthAI technology.

The main purpose of the smartwatch VivoWatch SPit is a control of the functional indicators of the body and the promotion of a healthy lifestyle. ECG and PPG sensors, the accuracy of which is comparable to medical devices, in real time monitor the pulse, nervous system, stress level and pressure.


The altimeter will indicate the height of the user's location,and the oxygen level sensor in the blood signals the level of blood oxygen saturation. Such data will be indispensable for climbers and lovers of relaxation in the mountains, will help to navigate with the time of rests, so necessary when traveling in areas with discharged air.


HealthAI proprietary technology allowsmonitor blood pressure around the clock and make recommendations for lifestyle changes. Currently, the function is available only in some countries, which is associated with the certification of medical devices.
A standard GPS sensor performs traditionalfunction and allows you to record the movement of the user. These data can be processed in a special application ASUS HealthConnect, using along with statistics on the speed, distance, and time of sports. In the watch, the choice and adjustment of the individual pace of training is available, about deviations from which a sound signal will warn. In addition, the user will be able to set individual goals for training and monitor the progress of their achievement.

The moisture protection class allows you to dive to a depth of 50 meters, and the battery will provide autonomous operation for 14 days. Price not reported.