تكنولوجيا

بدأت المنازل الذكية في الصين بمراقبة مستأجريها

في مقدمة التكنولوجيا العالية فيالحياة اليومية تحتل الصين اليوم واحدة من المناصب الرائدة في العالم. وفقا لبلومبرغ ، من 2013 إلى 2017 ، شكلت الصين 36 ٪ من جميع الشركات الناشئة التكنولوجية في العقارات ، وفي الماضي في عام 2018 ، تجاوزت قيمة التداول في هذا المجال 20 مليار دولار. لذلك ، فليس من المستغرب أن أنظمة مختلفة لترتيب المنازل الذكية قد بدأت على نطاق واسع للغاية. ومثل الأعمال الرائعة في المستقبل التكنولوجي ، بدأت أنظمة جديدة بالفعل في مراقبة الناس.

لماذا الصين هي الرائدة في هذا المجال؟

كما لاحظ بلومبرج ، أحد الأسباب الرئيسيةقيادة الصين هي أن البلاد تميل إلى إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام للراحة أكثر من الخصوصية. هذا يبسط تفاعل الشركات مع المعلومات الشخصية عن المستخدمين ، ويمنح حرية أكبر بكثير في تتبع تحركات الأشخاص ، ومشترياتهم ، وما إلى ذلك. من كل هذا ، هناك بيئة مواتية لتنفيذ واختبار أحدث التقنيات في المنازل الذكية وإنترنت الأشياء. والآن لنرى بالضبط البيانات التي تجمعها شركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات حول سكان الصين.

هذا مثير للاهتمام: في الصين ، سوف يستخدمون التعرف على الوجوه أثناء تسجيل الزواج

مشاهدة ما يشتري الناس

هذا هو المزيد عن إنترنت الأشياء ،بدلا من المنازل الذكية ، ولكن مع ذلك يستحق الاهتمام. شركة مجموعة داليان واندا الكاميرات المثبتة مع تقنية التعرف على السلوك في عدد من مراكز التسوق. تجمع هذه الأجهزة معلومات حول كيفية تصرف الشخص أثناء تواجده داخل مساحة البيع بالتجزئة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم جمع البيانات حول المدة التي يقضيها الشخص في المتجر ، وعدد الحقائب التي في يده عند الدخول إلى المتجر والخروج منه ، وحتى في هذه الحقائب.

شوي اون لاند فعل نفس الشيء.المحدودة بفضل نظام التعرف على الوجوه المتقدم ، تمكنوا من معرفة أنه في أحد المكاتب المجاورة لمركز التسوق الخاص بهم ، فإن 70٪ من الوظائف تخص النساء. بعد ذلك ، قامت الشركة بإعادة تجهيز مركز التسوق بطريقة كانت بها أكبر عدد ممكن من البضائع ، مثيرة للاهتمام بالأرضية الجميلة. ولكن سيكون من السهل جدًا إذا كانت شركة Shui On Land Ltd. سوف تتوقف عند ذلك. في محطات مراكز التسوق ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب WeChat الخاص بك (شبكة اجتماعية شهيرة للغاية في الصين) ، وبالتالي توفير الوصول إلى المعلومات حول شخصيتك وعاداتك مقابل كوبونات مخفضة ، ومواقف مجانية للسيارات أو فنجان قهوة.

ماذا عن المنازل الذكية؟

شركة صينية أخرى تدعى Huiyunاليوم يتتبع الأداء مع أكثر من 10000 جهاز استشعار مثبتة في مختلف المؤسسات والشقق. هذه المجسات تسجل مستوى الماء والرطوبة وجودة الهواء واستهلاك الطاقة. هناك ما يقرب من 480،000 كائن "قيد الملاحظة" ، وإرسال البيانات إلى مركز واحد لتحليل المعلومات يوميًا. هذا لا يسمح فقط بتتبع البيانات حول كيفية استخدام الناس لمساحاتهم الخاصة والعامة ، ولكن أيضًا لتحديد عدد من الانتهاكات ، سواء كان ذلك تسربًا غير محسوس للغاز المنزلي أو ارتفاع التيار الكهربائي المفاجئ.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، ما يقرب من 1000 المباني السكنيةمتصلة بنظام المنزل الذكي ، وهي مجهزة اليوم بكاميرات تأخذ 3 إطارات في الدقيقة وترسل هذه البيانات إلى مراكز البيانات. بناءً على هذه المعلومات ، التي يتم تحليلها بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي ، من الممكن أن نفهم في الوقت الفعلي تقريبًا ما يفعله الأشخاص عندما يكونون في المنزل ، وتحليل سلوك الحراس ، وحتى التعرف على ما إذا كان قد حدث غزو غير مصرح به للملكية الخاصة.

ويبدو ، لا يوجد شيء سيء في هذا ، لأنهبناءً على تأكيدات المطورين ، يتم استخدام النظام فقط لأغراض جيدة وقد يساعد ، على سبيل المثال ، في العثور على حيوان أليف هرب أو منع جريمة. من ناحية أخرى ، هل يستحق الأمر أن تأخذ الكلمة؟ بعد كل شيء ، هذه البيانات ذات قيمة كبيرة في المقام الأول بالنسبة للدولة ، إذا كانت تريد السيطرة على سكانها. ما رايك أخبر عن ذلك في محادثتنا في Telegram.

Technology

Smart homes in China began to monitor their tenants

In the introduction of high technology indaily life China occupies today one of the leading positions in the world. According to Bloomberg, from 2013 to 2017, China accounted for 36% of all technological startups in real estate, and in the past in 2018, turnover in this area exceeded $ 20 billion. Therefore, it is not surprising that various systems for arranging smart homes have begun to become quite widespread. And, like fantastic works on the technogenic future, new systems have already begun to monitor people.

Why is China the leader in this area?

As noted by Bloomberg, one of the main reasonsChina’s leadership is that the country tends to pay more attention to convenience than to privacy. This simplifies the interaction of companies with personal information about users, gives much greater freedom in tracking the movements of people, their purchases, and so on. From all this there is a favorable environment for the implementation and testing of the most advanced technologies of smart homes and the Internet of things. And now let's see what exactly the data collected by IT-companies about the inhabitants of China.

This is interesting: In China, they will use face recognition during marriage registration

Watching what people buy

This is more about the Internet of Things,rather than to smart homes, but nonetheless deserves attention. Dalian Wanda Group Co. installed cameras with behavior recognition technology in a number of shopping centers. These devices collect information about how a person behaves while inside the retail space. For example, data is collected on how long a person stays in a store, how many bags he has in his hand when entering and leaving the store, and even what is in these bags.

Shui On Land did the same thing.Ltd. Thanks to an advanced face recognition system, they were able to find out that in one of the offices adjacent to their shopping center, 70% of the jobs belonged to women. After that, the company retooled the shopping center in such a way that there were as many goods as possible, interesting to the beautiful floor. But it would be too easy if Shui On Land Ltd. would stop at that. At the terminals of shopping centers, you can log in using your WeChat account (a very popular social network in China), thus providing access to information about your personality and habits in exchange for discount coupons, free parking or a cup of coffee.

What about smart homes?

Another Chinese company called Huiyuntoday it tracks performance with more than 10,000 sensors installed in various establishments and apartments. These sensors record the water level and humidity, air quality and energy consumption. About 480,000 objects today are “under observation”, sending data to a single center for analyzing information daily. This allows not only to track data on how people use their private and public space, but also to identify a number of violations, whether it is an imperceptible leakage of household gas or sudden voltage surges.

Moreover, almost 1000 residential buildingsconnected to the smart home system, today they are equipped with cameras that take 3 frames per minute and send this data to data centers. Based on this information, analyzed by artificial intelligence, it is possible to understand almost in real time what people do when they are at home, analyze the behavior of the guards, and even recognize if an unauthorized invasion of private property has occurred.

And, it would seem, there is nothing bad in this, becauseon the assurances of developers, the system is used only for good purposes and may, for example, help to find an escaped pet or prevent crime. On the other hand, is it worth it to take the word? After all, such data is very valuable in the first place for the state, if it wants to control its inhabitants. What do you think? Tell about it in our chat in Telegram.