الأدوات

Sharp Aquos Zero 2 - هاتف ذكي فريد من نوعه بمعدل تحديث قدره 240 هرتز (صورتان + فيديو)


واصلت Sharp تطوير طرازها الذكي الرائد ، Sharp Aquos Zero ، وأعلنت عن جهاز Sharp Aquos Zero 2 الجديد ، الذي كانت الميزة المميزة الرئيسية له هي شاشة فريدة من نوعها.

الهاتف الذكي Sharp Aquos Zero 2 محاط بالزجاجالجسم وله وزن صغير مقارنة بالنماذج الأخرى ، فقط 143 غراما. تتميز شاشة OLED المزودة بتقنية FHD + بقطر 6.4 بوصة ، ويتم تحديثها بتردد 240 هرتز ، وهو أكبر قيمة بين الهواتف الذكية الموجودة حاليًا.


يعمل الجهاز الذكي على شريحةSnapdragon 855. الذاكرة الداخلية هي ذاكرة فلاش UFS 3.0 بسعة 256 جيجابايت ، وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4x هي 8 جيجابايت. يوجد ماسحة البصمات تحت الشاشة. يوجد موصل USB-C ووحدة NFC. فئة حماية المياه - IP68.
تم تجهيز الكاميرا المزدوجة بمستشعر رئيسي 12 ميجابكسل و20 ميغا بكسل زاوية واسعة. كاميرا أمامية مزودة بمستشعر 8 ميجابكسل. يتم توفير التشغيل المستقل بواسطة بطارية 3130 مللي أمبير في الساعة. يعمل الهاتف الذكي بنظام تشغيل Android 10. ولم يتم الكشف عن وقت البدء للبيع وسعر الهاتف الذكي.

Gadgets

Sharp Aquos Zero 2 - a unique smartphone with a refresh rate of 240 Hz (2 photos + video)


Sharp continued the development of its flagship smartphone model, Sharp Aquos Zero, and announced the new Sharp Aquos Zero 2 device, the main distinguishing feature of which was a unique screen.

Sharp Aquos Zero 2 smartphone is enclosed in a glassbody and has a small weight compared to other models, only 143 grams. The OLED screen with FHD + resolution has a 6.4-inch diagonal and is updated with a frequency of 240 Hz, which is the largest value among smartphones existing today.


The hardware of the smartphone runs on a chipSnapdragon 855. Internal memory is UFS 3.0 flash memory of 256 GB, and LPDDR4x RAM is 8 GB. A fingerprint scanner is located under the display. There is a USB-C connector and an NFC module. Water protection class - IP68.
The dual camera is equipped with a 12 megapixel main sensor and20 megapixels wide-angle. Front camera with 8 megapixel sensor. Autonomous operation is provided by a 3130 mAh battery. The smartphone is running an Android 10 operating system. The start time for the sale and the price of the smartphone have not been disclosed.