عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

سوف Segway تقديم في CES 2020 تحوم كرسي S-Pod

معرض المستهلك CES 2020 يبدأ بالفعل فيالاسبوع المقبل. تقوم العديد من الشركات بالإعلان المسبق عن المنتجات التي سيتم تقديمها في هذا المعرض. أحدها كان Segway ، قدمت كرسي S-Pod المستقبلي ، وفقًا لزملائنا Wired. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، يمكن أن يعني هذا شيئًا واحدًا فقط - لقد اقتربنا خطوة واحدة من المستقبل الذي شاعته أفلام 2000. أحد هذه الأفلام كان فيلم الرسوم المتحركة WALL-E ، الذي تحركت شخصياته على كراسي خاصة وكانوا يعانون من زيادة الوزن. قد يتذكر مشجعو حرب النجوم كرسي Power. لم يكن لها عجلات ، ولكن من يدري ، ربما يكون هذا المستقبل قريبًا جدًا أيضًا.

تحوم الرئيس Segay S-Pod

يستخدم S-Pod التكنولوجياتحقيق التوازن وضعت من قبل الشركة نفسها. هي التي تخلق سحر التوازن المثالي. بالنظر إلى الأبعاد الكبيرة إلى حد ما للكرسي ، فإن تأثير التوازن يبدو أقوى. كيف تحب Segaway الجديد؟ نقترح مناقشته في Telegram.

من ميزات S-Pod ، يمكننا التمييز بين الاحتمالحمل أشخاصًا يصل وزنهم إلى 120 كجم. يجب أن تبدأ مبيعات S-Pod في عام 2021 ، ولم تكشف الشركة بعد عن تكلفة مثل هذا الجهاز ، ولكنها تخطط لاستخدامها في المنازل. أحد الأمثلة المذهلة هو المطار ، حيث يعد التنقل أمرًا مهمًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، انضغاط السيارة للموظفين. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الحدائق ، لأن السرعة القصوى التي تبلغ 12 كيلومترًا تسمح بذلك. ولكن من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أنه يمكن زيادتها برمجيًا إلى 40 كيلومترًا في الساعة. في هذه الحالة ، لن يكون استخدام S-Pod في الحدائق أمرًا ممكنًا بموجب القانون. معظم المدن لها حد 32 كم في الساعة.

Segway S-Pod في العمل

Segway قادرة على السفر من تهمة واحدةيبلغ طول البطارية 69 كم ، وهو ما يكفي للقيادة من المنزل إلى العمل والعودة في معظم الحالات ، لذلك يمكن أن يكون هذا النوع من النقل خيارًا جيدًا لاستبدال السيارة.

ليس سيئا ، لأن السيارات اليومتستخدم بكفاءة. وكقاعدة عامة ، في شخص عادي يتحرك شخص واحد ، ويضع فيه أربعة أشخاص. سيؤدي التحول إلى وسيلة نقل مماثلة لـ S-Pod إلى تقليل انبعاثات الغازات الضارة إلى حد كبير في الجو ، وتقليل عدد الاختناقات المرورية وتقليل عدد الحوادث بسبب انخفاض سرعة هذا النقل.

راجع أيضًا: قدمت Xiaomi التلفزيون "المعياري" والميزانية Segway

بالطبع ، بموضوعية ، حتى يمكن استبدالهسيارات مألوفة ، لكننا نسير في هذا الاتجاه. وحتى سيارات تسلا اليوم لا تبدو خيارًا جيدًا وفعالًا من حيث عامل الشكل.

مثال آخر لاستخدام Segaway يمكنتصبح مجموعات سياحية صغيرة ، والتي تستخدم حركة عربات الغولف الكهربائية كقاعدة عامة لها اليوم. حسنًا ، بالطبع ، يمكنك استبدال الكراسي المتحركة المعتادة.

كيفية تشغيل كرسي S-Pod؟

سيجد مستخدمو الكرسي المتحرك النظامصديق. ويستخدم عصا التحكم الصغيرة على الجانب الأيمن من القضية. هذا الخيار ، بالطبع ، ليس سيئًا ويبدو مثالياً ، لكن يمكن أن تتوصل الشركة إلى شيء أصلي يعتمد على مستشعرات الحركة ، مثل Motion Sense و Project Soli.

كيف يتم التحكم في هذا النقل في روسيا؟

في نوفمبر ، وضعت وزارة النقل تعديلات على SDA ،وفقًا لهذه التعديلات ، سيظهر نوع جديد من وسائل النقل في روسيا - ما يسمى بطاقة SIM (وسائل التنقل الفردي). وقد تقرر أن تشمل Segway ، monowheels ، سكيتبورد ، الزلاجات الدوارة ، الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية والدراجات البخارية الصغيرة. لهذا النوع من النقل ، تم اختراع علامات مرور منفصلة. في وزارة النقل ، تم تقسيم برامج تشغيل بطاقة SIM إلى عدة فئات عمرية: أقل من 7 سنوات ، وأكثر من 7 سنوات ، ولكن أقل من 14 عامًا وأكثر من 14 عامًا.

انظر أيضًا: قدمت Segway سكوتر الدوران One One S1 الجديد

سيكون الأخير قادرًا على استخدام بطاقات SIMممرات الدراجات أو الممرات ، وكذلك على ممرات مناطق الدراجات. لكن هذا لا ينطبق إلا إذا كان عمر الشخص أكبر من 14 عامًا. خلاف ذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام الممر. يمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من التفاصيل حول القواعد الجديدة هنا.

General, Research, Technology

Segway will present at CES 2020 hover chair S-Pod

Consumer exhibition CES 2020 starts already atnext week. Many companies pre-announce products that will be presented at this exhibition. One of these was Segway, she introduced the futuristic S-Pod chair, according to our Wired colleagues. For many, this can only mean one thing - we are one step closer to the future that films of the 2000s popularized. One of these was the WALL-E animated film, whose characters moved on special chairs and were overweight. Star Wars fans may recall the Power chair. It had no wheels, but who knows, maybe such a future is also very close.

Hover Chair Segay S-Pod

S-Pod uses technologybalancing developed by the company itself. It is she who creates the very magic of perfect balance. Given the rather large dimensions of the chair, the effect of the balance seems even stronger. How do you like the new Segaway? We suggest discussing it in Telegram.

Of the features of S-Pod, we can distinguish the possibilitycarry people weighing up to 120 kilograms. S-Pod sales should start in 2021, the company has not yet disclosed the cost of such an apparatus, but plans to use them indoors. One of the striking examples is the airport, where mobility is important and at the same time, the compactness of the vehicle for employees. It can also be used in parks, since a maximum speed of 12 kilometers allows it. But it’s also interesting that it can be increased programmatically to 40 kilometers per hour. In this case, the use of S-Pod in parks will not be possible by law. Most cities have a limit of 32 kilometers per hour.

Segway S-Pod in action

Segway is able to travel from a single chargeThe battery is 69 kilometers long, which will be enough for driving from home to work and back in most cases, so this type of transport can be a good option for replacing a car.

Not bad, because today carsused inefficiently. As a rule, in familiar cars one person moves, and places in it for four. Switching to a mode of transport similar to S-Pod will significantly reduce harmful gas emissions into the atmosphere, reduce the number of traffic jams and reduce the number of accidents due to the lower speed of this transport.

See also: Xiaomi introduced the “modular” TV and budget Segway

Of course, objectively, until it can be replacedfamiliar cars, but we are moving in that direction. And even Tesla cars today do not seem to be a very good and effective option in terms of the form factor.

Another example of using Segaway canbecome small tour groups, for the movement of which today, as a rule, they use electric golf carts. Well, of course, you can replace the usual wheelchairs.

How to operate the S-Pod chair?

Wheelchair users will find the systema friend. It uses a small joystick on the right side of the case. This option, of course, is not bad and seems optimal, but the company could come up with something more original based on motion sensors, similar to Motion Sense and Project Soli.

How is such a transport controlled in Russia?

In November, the Ministry of Transport developed amendments to the SDA,according to these amendments, a new type of transport will appear in Russia - the so-called SIM (means of individual mobility). It was decided to include Segway, monowheels, skateboards, roller skates, electric scooters and gyro scooters. For this type of transport, separate traffic signs were invented. In the Ministry of Transport, SIM drivers were divided into several age categories: under 7 years old, over 7 years old, but under 14 years old and over 14 years old.

See also: Segway introduced the new One S1 one-wheel hoverboard

The latter will be able to use SIMs onbicycle lanes or lanes, as well as on the carriageway of bicycle zones. But this is relevant only if the person is over 14 years old. Otherwise, the carriageway cannot be used. More details about the new rules can be found here.