بحث

لقد أخطأ العلماء في ظهور أحد الحيوانات الأولى على الأرض

منذ اللحظة التي اكتشف العلماءأحافير واحدة من أقدم الحيوانات على الأرض ، لقد مر أكثر من نصف قرن. المخلوقات ، التي وجدت آثارها المتحجرة من قبلهم ، كانت تُطلق عليها ديكنسونات وعاشت في أعماق البحار منذ حوالي 558 مليون سنة. ما نوع الحيوانات التي ينتمون إليها ، والعلماء ما زالوا غير معروفين: ربما هم أسلاف قنديل البحر ، والديدان ، أو حتى الفطر. طوال هذا الوقت ، كان العلماء مقتنعين بأن المطبوعات المضلعة كانت آثارًا لأجسامهم ، لكن الباحثين من الجامعة الوطنية الأسترالية كانوا واثقين من أن أجسامهم لديها بنية أكثر تعقيدًا.

وفقا لفريق من العلماء بقيادةعالم الكيمياء الحيوية ايليا Bobrovsky ، يمكن أن يلقي المصبوب الشهير من الحيوانات القديمة ببساطة يلقي هيكلها العظمي ، أو الأنسجة الصلبة من الجزء الداخلي من الجسم أو الظهر. يفتح هذا الافتراض المزيد من الأسئلة والفرص أمام العلماء - يمكن أن يكون للمخلوقات البحرية القديمة فم ومعد وأعضاء أخرى متأصلة في الحياة الحيوانية الحديثة.

بناءً على هذا ، يقترح العلماء أنه حتىإذا لم يكن لديكنسون هيكل عظمي ، فكانت الأنسجة الكثافة مختلفة تمامًا. ربما يكون السبب في ذلك هو الحفاظ على مطبوعات الحيوانات القديمة بشكل جيد - الباحثون لم يتمكنوا منذ فترة طويلة من العثور على تفسير لذلك.

</ p>

حقيقة أن ديكنسوني هي الأقدمالحيوانات في العالم ، خمّن الباحثون قبل بضع سنوات. ثم درس بوبروفسكي وفريقه الجزيئات الموجودة داخل البقايا الأحفورية ووجدوا الكوليسترول فيها. كانت هذه الدهون دليلا مباشرا على أن الديكنسوني - أسلاف الحيوانات الحديثة.

ما رأيك ، كيف بالضبط تبدو المخلوقات القديمة؟ هل تؤمن بنظرية جديدة للعلماء؟ اكتب افتراضاتك الجريئة في التعليقات ، ويمكنك مناقشة الموضوع بمزيد من التفصيل في Telegram-chat.

Research

Scientists were wrong about the appearance of one of the first animals on Earth

Since the moment when scientists discoveredfossils of one of the most ancient animals on Earth, more than half a century has passed. Creatures, whose fossilized footprints were found by them, were nicknamed dickinsonies and lived in the depths of the sea about 558 million years ago. What kind of animals they belong to, scientists are still unknown: perhaps they are the ancestors of jellyfish, worms, or even mushrooms. All this time, scientists were convinced that ribbed prints were traces of their bodies, but researchers from the Australian National University were confident that their bodies had a more complex structure.

According to a team of scientists led bybiogeochemist Ilya Bobrovsky, the famous casts of ancient animals can be simply casts of their skeleton, or hard tissue of the inner part of the body or back. This assumption opens up more questions and opportunities for scientists - ancient sea creatures could have a mouth, a stomach, and other organs that are inherent in modern animal life.

Based on this, scientists suggest that evenif the dicksonius did not have a skeleton, then tissues of different density precisely took place. Perhaps this is precisely the reason why the prints of ancient animals are so well preserved - researchers have long been unable to find an explanation for this.

</ p>

The fact that dikinsoni are the most ancientanimals in the world, researchers guessed a few years ago. Then Bobrovsky and his team studied the molecules inside the fossil remains and found cholesterol in them. This fat was direct evidence that dikinsoni - the earliest ancestors of modern animals.

What do you think, how exactly did ancient creatures look like? Do you believe in a new theory of scientists? Write your bold assumptions in the comments, and you can discuss the topic in more detail in our Telegram-chat.