بحث

العلماء: يعتمد عمل الجهاز المناعي بشكل مباشر على النظرية الرياضية للفوضى

يعرف الكثير عن جسم الإنسان ، لكنعمل الجهاز المناعي لا يزال تحت ستار من الأسرار. يبدو أنها تعمل كآلية منسقة جيدًا ، ولكن لا - وجد العلماء أن ديناميات الفوضى تلعب دورًا مهمًا في عملياتها. في السابق ، كان يستخدم لشرح التغييرات في الطقس ، والآن يمكن أن يساعد في صنع أدوية للأمراض الخطيرة مثل مرض السكري والسرطان. يبدو أن سر عمل الحصانة يبدأ بالتكشف.

تم اكتشاف غير متوقع من قبل الباحثينمن معهد نيلز بور. لقد درسوا البروتين NF-،B ، الذي يشارك بنشاط في إعداد الاستجابة المناعية للتهديدات الناشئة مثل جميع أنواع الفيروسات. كان من المعروف بالفعل أن هذا البروتين يغير تركيزه باستمرار ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على الجينات وحالة خلايا الجسم. اتضح أن المساعد الرئيسي للبروتين في تكوين المناعة هو التقلبات الفوضوية ، والتي يفسرها المصطلح الرياضي "الديناميات الفوضوية".

فوجئ العلماء بالاكتشاف ، كما كان من قبلكان يعتقد أن ديناميكيات الفوضى أمر مستحيل في الكائنات الحية. كانت الدراسة هي الخطوة الأولى لعلاج الأمراض عن طريق تغيير التقلبات في تركيز البروتين. من المعروف أن السرطان يرتبط بنقل الإشارات إلى الخلايا - وهذا يعني أنه مع المعرفة الجديدة ، سيتمكن العلماء من ضبط ديناميات عمل الخلايا.

النتائج يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على موقعنا"فهم كيف يعمل الجهاز المناعي وكيفية تجنب بعض من أكثر الأمراض خطورة ، بما في ذلك مرض السكري والسرطان ومرض الزهايمر" ، شارك موغنز هوغ جينسن ، مؤلف مشارك في الدراسة.

بالإضافة إلى تطوير عقاقير جديدة ، يمكن للاكتشاف الجديد أن يساعد في التعرف المسبق على خطر الإصابة بالأمراض. للقيام بذلك ، سيكون من الضروري سحب الخلايا وفحص حالتها.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن العلوم والتكنولوجيا؟ اشترك وقراءة قناتنا في ياندكس ، دزين ، حيث يمكنك العثور على المواد التي لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Research

Scientists: the work of the immune system is directly dependent on the mathematical theory of chaos

Much is known about the human body, butthe work of the immune system is still under a veil of secrets. It would seem that it works as a well-coordinated mechanism, but no - the scientists found out that chaos dynamics plays an important role in its processes. Previously, it was used to explain changes in the weather, and now it can help create drugs for such dangerous diseases as diabetes and cancer. It seems that the secret of the work of immunity begins to unfold.

An unexpected discovery was made by researchersfrom the Niels Bohr Institute. They studied the NF-κB protein, which is actively involved in setting up the immune response to emerging threats, such as all sorts of viruses. It was already known that this protein is constantly changing its concentration, which significantly affects the genes and the state of the body's cells. It turned out that the main helper of the protein in setting up immunity are chaotic fluctuations, which are explained by the mathematical term “chaotic dynamics”.

Scientists were surprised by the discovery, as previouslyit was believed that chaotic dynamics is impossible in living organisms. The study was the first step to healing diseases by changing the fluctuations in protein concentration. It is known that cancer is associated with impaired signal transduction into cells - this means that with new knowledge, scientists will be able to adjust the dynamics of cell work.

The results can have a huge impact on ourunderstanding how the immune system functions, and how to avoid some of the most serious diseases, including diabetes, cancer and Alzheimer's disease, said Mogens Hogh Jensen, co-author of the study.

In addition to the development of new drugs, a new discovery may help to identify the risk of disease in advance. To do this, it will be necessary to withdraw the cells and examine their condition.

Want to know more about science and technology? Subscribe and read our channel in Yandex. Dzen, where you can find materials that are not published on the site!