الفضاء

لقد أطلق العلماء على مسقط رأس المشتري تقريبًا

يعتبر كوكب المشتري أكبر كوكبلذا فإن النظام الشمسي يهتم بشكل خاص بتاريخه. يكتنف الكوكب في العديد من الألغاز ، وأكثرها إثارة للاهتمام هو مكان نشأته. هناك نظرية أنه تم تكوينه بعيدًا عن الشمس أكثر مما هو عليه الآن ، وبدا فريق من علماء الفلك من جامعة لوند دليلًا مقنعًا على هذا الافتراض.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن نظرية "المناورة العظمى" ، كوكب المشتريتشكلت على مسافة 3.5 وحدة فلكية من الشمس - تقريبًا حيث يوجد الآن حزام الكويكبات. ثم ، وفقًا لبعض العلماء ، اقترب الكوكب من المريخ وارتد مرة أخرى ، حيث بقي على ما هو عليه الآن - على مسافة حوالي 5.2 وحدة فلكية من الشمس.

باحثون من جامعة لوندرسم صورة مختلفة قليلا عن الأحداث التي وقعت في زمن سحيق. يحتوي الكوكب على ما يسمى "الكويكبات طروادة": "الإغريق" أمام الكوكب ، والخلفية "أحصنة طروادة". لم يتمكن العلماء منذ فترة طويلة من فهم السبب في أن عدد "اليونانيين" هو ما يقرب من ضعف ونصف عدد "أحصنة طروادة". من خلال نمذجة الكمبيوتر للمراحل المبكرة من تطور النظام الشمسي ، أصبح من الواضح أن هذا الاختلاف يمكن أن ينشأ فقط إذا تم وضع كوكب المشتري على مسافة أربعة أضعاف من الشمس.

وفقا لعلماء الفلك ، بعد ظهورهم ،تأثر الكوكب المستقبلي بسحب الغاز والغبار وفي دوامة اقتربت من الشمس. استغرقت العملية 700 ألف سنة ، ولكن وفقًا لمعايير الفضاء ، فقد استغرقت فترة زمنية قصيرة. ومعه ، قام كوكب المشتري ، الذي لم تتم صياغته بعد ، برسم الجثث وشبهه ، لكنه كان قادرًا فقط على النمو إلى حجم عملاق الغاز. بقي باقي "الأجنة" حوله ، وحصل "اليونانيون" على المزيد من الأجسام الإضافية ، وبالتالي فإن عددهم يتجاوز عدد "أحصنة طروادة".

إذا كنت ترغب في مواكبة أخبار العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، فقم بالاشتراك في قناتنا في ياندكس. ستجد هناك مواد حصرية لم يتم نشرها على الموقع!

Space

Scientists have named the approximate birthplace of Jupiter

Jupiter is considered to be the largest planetThe solar system, therefore, scientists are particularly interested in its history. The planet is shrouded in many mysteries, the most intriguing of which is the place of its origin. There is a theory that it was formed much farther from the Sun than it is now, and a team of astronomers from the University of Lund appeared rather convincing proof of this assumption.

If you believe the theory of "Great Maneuvering", Jupiterformed at a distance of 3.5 astronomical units from the Sun - approximately where the asteroid belt is now located. Then, according to some scientists, the planet approached Mars and bounced back, remaining where it is now - at a distance of about 5.2 astronomical units from the Sun.

Researchers from the University of Lunddrew a slightly different picture of the events that happened in time immemorial. The planet has the so-called “Trojan asteroids”: the “Greeks” in front of the planet, and the rear “Trojans”. Scientists have long been unable to understand why the number of "Greeks" is almost one and a half times the number of "Trojans." From computer modeling of the early stages of the development of the solar system, it became clear that such a difference could arise only if Jupiter was formulated in a fourfold distance from the Sun.

According to astronomers, after their appearance,the future planet was influenced by gas and dust clouds and in a spiral approached the Sun. The process took 700 thousand years, but by space standards it is a rather short time. Together with him, Jupiter, who had not yet been formulated, drew and resembled bodies, but only he was able to grow to the size of a gas giant. The rest of the “embryos” remained circling around him, and the “Greeks” gained more additional bodies, therefore their number exceeds the number of “Trojans”.

If you want to keep abreast of the news of science and technology, subscribe to our channel in Yandex. Dzen. There you will find exclusive materials that have not been published on the site!

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!