الفضاء

لقد وجد العلماء الكوكب القزم البعيد في النظام الشمسي

في العام الماضي ، اكتشف العالم شيبرد من المعهداكتشف كارنيجي وزملاؤه أكثر الأجرام السماوية البعيدة للنظام الشمسي. ثم كان يسمى الكائن FarOut. لكن هذه المجموعة من الباحثين قررت عدم التوقف ، وتم مكافأة الأعمال هذا العام: قام الفلكيون بتحديث السجل وفتحوا كائنًا جديدًا ، وهو ما يزيد عن 20 وحدة فلكية. ما كان يطلق عليه؟

على ما يبدو ، قرر العلماء عدم رف أدمغتهم ودعانوع كائن الماضي هو FarFarOut. وفقًا لمجلة Science ، في إشارة إلى Sheppard ، تم اكتشاف كائن جديد باستخدام نفس البيانات من التلسكوبات التي تم إعدادها للبحث عن الكوكب التاسع. على ما يبدو ، الكائن على مسافة 140 وحدة فلكية من الشمس (حتى بلوتو نفسه ، المسافة أقل 4 مرات).

حتى الآن ، وجود كائن جديد ليس كذلكأكد أنه سيكون له اسم "يتحدث". ومع ذلك ، فقد وجد العالم والأقدم أجسامًا بعيدة عن النظام الشمسي - على سبيل المثال ، الكائن 2015 TG387 ، والذي كان في وقت الاكتشاف على مسافة قياسية حوالي 80 وحدة فلكية. التقطت الطلقات الأولى من 2018 VG18 ، كائن FarOut ، في 10 نوفمبر 2018 باستخدام تلسكوب سوبارو ثمانية أمتار في هاواي.

مجموعة شيبارد متخصصة في البحثالأشياء عن بعد من مركز النظام الشمسي. يخطط العالم الآن للدفاع عن اكتشافه ، ثم يواصل البحث عن أجرام سماوية جديدة. صحيح ، لتحديد معالم مدار جسم بعيد قد يستغرق عدة سنوات.

نتيجة لعلماء الفلك البحوث فقطتؤكد فرضية وجود الكوكب العاشر. وتوقع الفلكيان مايكل براون وكونستانتين بتيجين وجودهما الأول في النظام الشمسي ، والذي أخذ كأساس المعلمات المدارية لسبعة أجسام - 2004 VN112 ، 2013 RF98F وغيرها.

في عام 2018 ، كان علماء الفلك من معهد كارنيجيأعلنت عن اكتشاف 12 قمرا صناعيا جديدا لشركة جوبيتر العملاقة للغاز. يزيد اكتشاف الأقمار الصناعية الجديدة من إجمالي عددها في كوكب المشتري إلى 79 ، وهو أكثر من أي كوكب آخر في نظامنا الشمسي.

ما رأيك هو أن الكوكب X في النظام الشمسي؟ شارك برأيك في دردشة البرقية الخاصة بنا.

Space

Scientists have found the most distant dwarf planet in the solar system

Last year scientist scott sheppard from the instituteCarnegie and his colleagues discovered the most distant celestial body of the solar system. Then the object was called FarOut. But this group of researchers decided not to stop, and this year the works were rewarded: the astronomers updated the record and opened a new object, which is even further by 20 astronomical units. What was it called?

Apparently, the scientists decided not to rack their brains and calledits past object type is FarFarOut. According to the journal Science, referring to Sheppard, a new object was discovered using the same data from telescopes that were configured to search for the ninth planet. Apparently, the object is at a distance of 140 astronomical units from the Sun (up to the same Pluto, the distance is 4 times less).

So far, the existence of a new object is notconfirmed, he will have a "speaking" name. However, the scientist and earlier finds distant objects of the Solar system - for example, object 2015 TG387, which at the time of discovery was at a record distance of about 80 astronomical units. The first shots of the 2018 VG18, a FarOut object, were taken on November 10, 2018 using the eight-meter Subaru telescope in Hawaii.

Sheppard Group specializes in searchobjects remote from the center of the solar system. Now the scientist plans to defend his discovery, and then continue the search for new celestial bodies. True, to determine the parameters of the orbit of a distant object may take several years.

The result of research astronomers onlyconfirms the hypothesis of the existence of Planet X. Astronomers Michael Brown and Konstantin Batygin predicted its first presence in the Solar System, who took as a basis the orbital parameters of seven objects - 2004 VN112, 2013 RF98F and others.

In 2018, it was astronomers from the Carnegie Instituteannounced the discovery of 12 new satellites of the gas giant Jupiter. The discovery of new satellites increases their total number in Jupiter to 79, which is more than any other planet in our solar system.

What do you think is that Planet X in the Solar System? Share your opinion in our telegram chat.