عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

وجد العلماء أدلة على أن الكوكب التاسع غير موجود

بعد توقف بلوتو رسميايحسب كوكبًا ، رسميًا في النظام الشمسي هناك 8 كواكب متبقية - عطارد ، الزهرة ، الأرض ، المريخ ، المشتري ، زحل ، أورانوس ونبتون. ومع ذلك ، أبلغ علماء الفلك قبل عدة سنوات عن اكتشاف غريب: اكتشفوا فئات جديدة تمامًا من الأشياء ، بما في ذلك تلك التي لها مدارات غامضة ، والتي يصعب تفسيرها. في رأيهم ، كل هذه الكويكبات والمذنبات تتحرك بطريقة مماثلة لسبب ما: لأنه لأنه وراء حدود نبتون يختبئ كوكب عملاق ، وهو أبعد بكثير مما نراه. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم العلماء لم يتمكنوا بعد من إقناع وجودها. لماذا؟ يبدو أن الكوكب التاسع غير موجود ببساطة.

وفقًا لأنصار نظرية الكوكب التاسع ، يبدو الأمر بهذه الطريقة

الكوكب التاسع

دراسة جديدة من قبل علماء الفلك فيجامعة بنسلفانيا ، تتساءل عن وجود الكوكب التاسع ، يكتب New Scientist. منذ عام 2014 ، يحاول العلماء إيجاد تفسير للسلوك الغريب للأجرام السماوية الصغيرة التي تدور حول نجمنا خارج نبتون. جادلوا في أن هذه الأجسام المصورة يمكن أن تتأثر بجاذبية كوكب ضخم ، تبلغ كتلته خمسة أضعاف كتلة الأرض. توصل آخرون إلى استنتاج مفاده أن الكوكب التاسع هو ببساطة مجموعة من الكويكبات والمذنبات والأجرام السماوية الصغيرة الأخرى.

هناك 8 كواكب موثقة في النظام الشمسي

ومع ذلك ، قام العلماء الآن بتحليل البيانات ،تم الحصول عليها باستخدام المسوحات المرئية والأشعة تحت الحمراء التي أجريت في المرصد في تشيلي. لم يجدوا أي دليل على تراكم أي "أجسام عبر نبتون غير عادية" - الأجرام السماوية خارج نبتون.

انطلاقا من بياناتنا ، وجود الكوكب التاسع قال أحد علماء الفلك من جامعة بنسلفانيا: "إنه أمر غير مرجح ، ولكن بالنظر إلى أبحاث علماء آخرين ، فإن الأمل ، وإن كان ضئيلًا جدًا ، لا يزال قائماً".

قاد العالم نفسه دراسة أخرى ،نشرت في مارس تدعي أنها اكتشفت 139 جسمًا فضائيًا في النظام الشمسي. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الأجرام السماوية صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن اعتبارها "كواكب صحيحة".

بينما نجد المزيد والمزيد من الأشياء البعيدة ، يصبح توزيعها أكثر اتساقًا. لا يوجد شذوذ هناك.

أين الكوكب التاسع

يعتقد علماء الفلك في كولورادو ذلك بشكل عاممعظم النماذج المستخدمة لتتبع الآلاف من الكائنات عبر نبتون لا تأخذ في الاعتبار كتلة هذه الأجسام لتقليل القدرة الحاسوبية اللازمة. وبعبارة أخرى ، تمثل جميع هذه النماذج صورة مبسطة للوضع الحقيقي. وبما أن جاذبية نبتون لا تؤثر على هذه الأجسام ، فبسبب جاذبيتها ، يمكنها تكوين مجموعات.

كائنات عبر نبتون - الأجرام السماوية الواقعة خارج مدار نبتون.

وفقًا لافتراض آخر ، يمكن تفسير عزل مدارات بعض الأجسام العابرة لنبتون عن طريق الاصطدام مع الكويكبات ، وليس عن طريق تأثير الجاذبية لكوكب التاسع الافتراضي.

يعتقد شخص ما أن الكوكب التاسع هو مجرد ثقب أسود

في الوقت نفسه ، يقول العلماء ذلك من أجل التحقق من ذلك بدقة الكوكب التاسع غير موجودبحاجة للبحث في كل كيلومتر مربعالنظام الشمسي ، والقيام بذلك صعب للغاية. مرت عدة آلاف من السنين قبل أن نفهم كيف تدور الكواكب حول الشمس ، ومئات أخرى قبل أن نكتشف أورانوس ونبتون. لذلك إذا كان الكوكب التاسع موجودًا ، فلن يكون من الممكن العثور عليه ، إلا بحلول نهاية هذا القرن.

هل تعلم أنه تحت سطح القمر يمكن إخفاء بقايا كوكب قديم من النظام الشمسي؟

ومع ذلك ، أنصار فرضية الوجودالكوكب التاسع ما زال يؤمن ويأمل. ووفقًا لهم ، فإن الفلكيين ببساطة ليس لديهم بيانات كافية للعثور على هذا الكائن. مثل ، المدارات غير العادية للأجسام العابرة لنبتون تأخذها بعيدًا جدًا عن الشمس ، حيث يصعب اكتشافها بشكل لا يصدق.

يبدو لي إذا كان الكوكب التاسع نفسهكانت موجودة ، لسنوات عديدة كان من الممكن العثور عليها. يجد العلماء الذين يستخدمون التلسكوبات كواكب على مسافة عدة مئات من السنين الضوئية (أي تريليونات الكيلومترات) ويمكنهم بوضوح العثور على جسم أكبر بخمس مرات من الأرض. يبحث الفلكيون الآن بشكل أساسي عن مثل هذه الأجسام باستخدام طريقة العبور (طريقة للكشف عن الكواكب الخارجية بناءً على مراقبة مرور كوكب مقابل نجم) ، وإذا كان للكوكب التاسع مدار ، فسيكون قد مر أيضًا على خلفية الشمس. وماذا تعتقد أن نظرية الكوكب التاسع لديها فرصة للحياة؟ شارك في التعليقات وفي دردشة Telegram.

General, Research, Technology

Scientists have found evidence that the ninth planet does not exist

After Pluto officially ceasedcount as a planet, officially in the solar system there are 8 planets left - Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. However, several years ago astronomers reported a strange finding: they discovered completely new classes of objects, including those with mysterious orbits, which are difficult to explain. In their opinion, all these asteroids and comets are moving in a similar way for a reason: all because there is a giant planet hiding outside Neptune, which is far beyond what we see. However, most scientists have not yet been able to convince of its existence. Why? Apparently, the ninth planet is simply not there.

According to proponents of the theory of the ninth planet, it looks that way

Ninth planet

New study by astronomers inUniversity of Pennsylvania, questions the existence of the ninth planet, writes New Scientist. Since 2014, scientists have been trying to find an explanation for the strange behavior of small celestial bodies that revolve around our star outside of Neptune. They argued that these comic objects could be influenced by the gravitational attraction of a huge planet, whose mass is five times the mass of the Earth. Others have come to the conclusion that the ninth planet is simply a cluster of asteroids, comets, and other small celestial bodies.

There are 8 documented planets in the solar system

However, now scientists have analyzed the data,obtained using visual and infrared surveys conducted at the observatory in Chile. They found no evidence of an accumulation of any “unusual trans-Neptune objects” - celestial bodies outside of Neptune.

Judging by our data, the existence of ninth planet it’s even more unlikely, but given the research of other scientists, the hope, albeit very small, remains, ”said an astronomer from the University of Pennsylvania.

The same scientist led another study,published in March claiming to have discovered 139 space objects in the solar system. However, these celestial bodies are too small to be considered “right planets.”

As we find more and more distant objects, their distribution becomes more and more uniform. There are no anomalies there.

Where is the ninth planet

Colorado astronomers generally believe thatmost of the models that are used to track thousands of trans-Neptune objects do not take into account the mass of these objects to reduce the necessary computing power. In other words, all these models represent a simplified picture of the real situation. And since Neptune's gravity does not affect these objects, due to their own gravity they can form clusters.

Trans-Neptune objects - celestial bodies that are located beyond the orbit of Neptune.

According to another assumption, the isolation of the orbits of some trans-Neptune objects can be explained by a collision with asteroids, and not by the gravitational influence of a hypothetical ninth planet.

Someone even thinks that the ninth planet is just a black hole

At the same time, scientists say that in order to accurately verify that ninth planet does not existneed to search every square kilometerThe solar system, and to do this is very difficult. Several thousand years passed before we understood how the planets revolve around the Sun, and hundreds more before we discovered Uranus and Neptune. So if the ninth planet exists, it will be possible to find it, perhaps, only by the end of this century.

Did you know that under the surface of the moon can be hidden the remains of an ancient planet of the solar system?

However, proponents of the existence hypothesisninth planet still believe and hope. According to them, astronomers simply do not have enough data to find this object. Like, the unusual orbits of trans-Neptune objects take them too far from the Sun, where it becomes incredibly difficult to detect.

It seems to me if the ninth planet itselfIt existed, for so many years it could have been found. Scientists using telescopes find planets at a distance of several hundred light-years (this is trillions of kilometers) and clearly could find an object that is 5 times larger than the Earth. Now astronomers are mainly looking for such objects using the transit method (a method for detecting exoplanets based on observations of the passage of a planet against a star), and if the ninth planet has an orbit, it would also have passed against the background of the sun. And what do you think, the theory of the ninth planet has a chance of life? Share in the comments and in our Telegram chat.