عام. بحث. تكنولوجيا

وجد العلماء حيلة تساعد على تخفيف التعب بسرعة وبدء العمل

الكل يريد أن يكون أكثرمنتجة وأقل تعبا. هناك العديد من الكتب حول الحصول على الروتين اليومي الصحيح ، والتحفيز ، وقواعد الحياة للأشخاص الناجحين ، وما إلى ذلك. وكثير من الناس يشترونها عن طيب خاطر مقابل أموال جيدة جدًا ، لكنهم ما زالوا غير قادرين على تعلم العمل بسرعة دون ضغوط. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أجرى العلماء الأمريكيون دراسة استقصائية ، اكتشفوا خلالها من هو في أغلب الأحيان وأكثر تعبًا في العمل وكيف يرتاحون عادة أثناء النهار. اتضح أن بعض الناس يعرفون كيفية توزيع إمدادات الطاقة طوال اليوم وبحلول المساء لا يشعرون بالإرهاق التام. حتى لو أمضوا ليلة بلا نوم ، فإنهم يلجأون إلى خدعة واحدة والعمل ، ويحققون نتائج جيدة للغاية. في إطار هذا المقال ، أقترح معرفة جوهر العمل العلمي ونوع الحيلة التي تتم مناقشتها. قد تكون على علم بذلك بالفعل ، لكن لا تضعه موضع التنفيذ. لكن الأمر يستحق ذلك.

حيلة واحدة صغيرة يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل التعب في العمل. قد تعرف عنها بالفعل

كيف يعمل الناس؟

نتائج العمل العلمي المنجز كانتنشرت في المجلة العلمية Journal of Applied Psychology. شمل الاستطلاع 320 شخصًا: 98 موظفًا من الولايات المتحدة و 222 من كوريا الجنوبية. في الاستبيان ، وصفوا نوعية نومهم ومستوى التعب العام في نهاية كل يوم. أيضًا ، كان مؤلفو العمل العلمي مهتمين بكيفية تنقلهم في المكتب أثناء النهار. على سبيل المثال ، في أي وقت يفعلون ذلك ، ولأي سبب ، وما إلى ذلك. من خلال الجمع بين جميع نتائج الاستطلاع وتحليلها ، توصلوا إلى نتيجة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية.

أثناء العمل ، من المهم الراحة بأي وسيلة. سيكون أفضل بهذه الطريقة

أظهر الاستطلاع أن كل شخص ينتمي إلىسير العمل بطرق مختلفة ، وهذا ليس مفاجئًا. كقاعدة عامة ، يُمنح الأشخاص في أي وظيفة وقتًا للاسترخاء في وقت الغداء. لكن كل شخص يستخدم هذا الوقت بطريقته الخاصة. شخص ما يأكل مباشرة على مكتبه ، والبعض يأكل دون النظر من هواتفهم الذكية. هناك أيضًا أشخاص يمكنهم تحمل نفقات النهوض من الطاولة في منتصف يوم العمل والسير إلى مبرد المياه. البعض لا يسمح لأنفسهم بذلك ويشربون الماء من الزجاجة.

انظر أيضًا: من يعمل بشكل أفضل: "البوم" أم "القبرات"؟

كيف تتعب أقل؟

بعض الموظفين في نهاية اليوم جداتتعب ، بينما يظل الآخرون منتعشين. أظهر الاستطلاع أن الأشخاص الذين يتجولون في المكتب أكثر من غيرهم يحتفظون بالطاقة أثناء النهار. لا تدوم عمليات المشي لفترة طويلة ، لكنها تتم كثيرًا. وهؤلاء الأشخاص ليس لديهم جدول زمني واضح لإجازات العمل ، فهم يتجولون في الغرفة عندما يحتاجون إليها. خلص العلماء إلى أن سر العمل المنتج الخالي من الإجهاد هو فترات الراحة القصيرة.

يتحدث بعض العلماء أيضًا عن فوائد القيلولة. لكن لا يجب أن تستمر أكثر من 10-20 دقيقة.

في الواقع ، هذا بعيد كل البعد عن الأخبار.إذا كنت قد درست إدارة الوقت ، فمن المحتمل أنك سمعت عن تقنية "الطماطم". أثناء العمل ، يُنصح الأشخاص بضبط مؤقت لمدة 30-40 دقيقة وخلال هذا الوقت العمل دون إلهاء. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك أن تأخذ استراحة قصيرة من 5-10 دقائق. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم جدًا الخروج من مكان العمل وعدم لمس الهاتف الذكي - التقليب بين الميمات لا يعتبر راحة. أثناء الراحة ، يمكنك شرب الشاي أو حتى الخروج ، ثم الجلوس للعمل على المؤقت مرة أخرى.

هناك مؤقتات ميكانيكية وتطبيقات للهواتف الذكية وملحقات للمتصفح لمساعدتك على اتباع تقنية بومودورو.

لقد أدرك العلماء منذ فترة طويلة أن دماغ الإنسان ليس كذلكيمكن أن تعمل بشكل منتج على نفس المشكلة لفترة طويلة. حتى التغيير الطفيف في النشاط يسمح للدماغ "بتحديث نفسه". بعض الناس يفهمون هذا جيدًا وهذا هو السبب في أنهم من وقت لآخر يبتعدون عن مكاتبهم لمجرد تشتيت انتباههم. ومن الجيد أن يدرك أصحاب العمل أيضًا أهمية الإلهاء عن العمل - يستفيد الجميع من ذلك. فناني الأداء أقل تعبًا ويظهرون إنتاجية أكبر ، ويحتاج أصحاب العمل ذلك فقط

يوجد مقطع فيديو على YouTube به مؤقتات بومودورو. يمكنك العثور على شيء يرضيك من خلال البحث عن "مؤقت بومودورو"

من أولى الدراسات التي أثبتت فوائدهاتم تنفيذ دورات راحة قصيرة في الثمانينيات. في ذلك الوقت ، وجد العلماء أن فترات الراحة القصيرة كل 40 دقيقة تعمل على ضبط معدل ضربات القلب وتقليل الأخطاء في العمل. عندها فقط لم يتمكن العلماء من تحديد المدة المطلوبة للاستراحات. لقد أعلنوا فقط أنها كانت "بالتأكيد أكثر من 30 ثانية". يوصى اليوم بالراحة لمدة 5-10 دقائق. على الأقل في كتيبات تقنية "الطماطم" ، هذا هو الوقت المحدد.

يمكن العثور على روابط لمقالات مثيرة للاهتمام وميمات مضحكة والكثير من المعلومات الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام على قناة التلغرام الخاصة بنا. الإشتراك!

يمكن أيضًا أن تنقذك فترات الراحة القصيرة من العملعواقب نمط الحياة المستقرة. في النصف الثاني من عام 2020 ، تحدث زميلي ألكسندر بوجدانوف عن مدى ضرر الجلوس المستمر في مكان واحد على أجسامنا. بالتأكيد ستعتقد أن هذا الموضوع قد تم استكشافه بالفعل على نطاق واسع. حاول قراءة هذا المقال - قد تفاجأ ببعض الحقائق.

إشعار Facebook للاتحاد الأوروبي! تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول لعرض ونشر تعليقات الفيسبوك!

General, Research, Technology

Scientists have found a trick that helps to quickly relieve fatigue and start working

Everyone wants to be the mostproductive and less tired. There are many books out there about getting the right daily routine, getting motivated, the rules of life for successful people, and so on. And many people willingly buy them for very decent money, but they still cannot learn to work quickly without stress. Recently, American scientists conducted a survey in which they found out who is most likely and most tired at work and how they usually rest during the day. It turned out that some people know how to distribute the supply of energy for the whole day and by the evening they do not feel completely overwhelmed. Even if they spent a sleepless night, they resort to one trick and work, showing very good results. Within the framework of this article, I propose to find out what the essence of the scientific work was and what kind of trick is in question. You may already know about it, but just don't put it into practice. But it would be worth it.

One little trick can help reduce fatigue at work. You may already know about her

How do people work?

The results of the scientific work carried out werepublished in the scientific journal Journal of Applied Psychology. The survey involved 320 people: 98 office workers from the United States and 222 from South Korea. In the questionnaire, they described their sleep quality and overall level of fatigue at the end of each day. Also, the authors of the scientific work were interested in how they move around the office during the day. For example, at what time they do it, for what reason, and so on. By combining and analyzing all the results of the survey, they made a very interesting conclusion.

During work, it is important to rest by any means. It will be better this way

The survey showed that each person belongs toworkflow in different ways, which is not surprising. As a rule, at any job people are given time to relax at lunchtime. But everyone uses this time in their own way. Someone has lunch right at their desk, and some eat without looking up from their smartphone. There are also people who can afford to get up from the table in the middle of the working day and walk to the water cooler. Some do not allow themselves this and drink water from a bottle.

See also: Who works better: "owls" or "larks"?

How to get tired less?

Some employees at the end of the day are veryget tired, while others stay fresh. The survey showed that people who walk around the office more often than others retain energy during the day. The walks do not last long, but they are done quite often. And these people do not have a clear schedule of work breaks, they walk around the room when they need it. Scientists have concluded that the secret to productive, stress-free work is short breaks.

Some scientists also talk about the benefits of naps. But it should last no more than 10-20 minutes.

In fact, this is far from news.If you've studied time management, you've probably heard about the "tomato" technique. During work, people are advised to set a timer for 30-40 minutes and during this time work without distraction. After that, you can take a short break of 5-10 minutes. At the same time, it is very important to get out of the workplace and not touch the smartphone - flipping through memes does not count as rest. During rest, you can drink tea or even go outside, and then sit down to work on the timer again.

There are mechanical timers, smartphone apps and browser extensions to help you follow the Pomodoro Technique.

Scientists have long recognized that the human brain is notcan work productively on the same problem for too long. Even a small change in activity allows the brain to “refresh itself”. Some people understand this very well and that is why from time to time they move away from their desk just to distract themselves. And it's good if employers also understand the importance of distraction from work - everyone benefits from this. Performers get tired less and show more productivity, and this is all employers need.

There is a video on YouTube with Pomodoro timers. You can find something to your liking by searching for "pomodoro timer"

One of the first studies to prove benefitsshort rest cycles were carried out in the 1980s. At the time, scientists found that short breaks every 40 minutes normalized heart rate and reduced errors in work. Only then scientists were unable to determine the required duration of the breaks. They only announced that it was "definitely more than 30 seconds." Today it is recommended to rest for 5-10 minutes. At least in the manuals for the "tomato" technique, this time is indicated.

Links to interesting articles, funny memes and a lot of other interesting information can be found on our telegram channel. Subscribe!

Short breaks from work can also save you fromconsequences of a sedentary lifestyle. In the second half of 2020, my colleague Alexander Bogdanov talked about how harmful constant sitting in one place is for our body. Surely you will think that this topic has already been explored far and wide. Try reading this article - you may be surprised at some of the facts.