بحث

العلماء: بحلول عام 2030 ، الإنسانية تنتظر عصر جليدي صغير

على الأرض قد تأتي مصغرة الجليديةالفترة ، يحذر العلماء. أظهر بحث جديد أنه بين عامي 2020 و 2030 ، يمكن للدورات الشمسية تحييد بعضها البعض ، مما يؤدي إلى ظاهرة تعرف باسم الحد الأدنى. ما هذا؟ لكن الشيء الرئيسي - كيفية منع هذا؟

المحتوى

  • 1 عندما يأتي عصر الجليد الجديد
  • 2 الاحترار العالمي سوف يسبب العصر الجليدي
  • 3 كيفية منع العصر الجليدي
  • 4 كيف تنجو من العصر الجليدي

متى سيأتي عصر الجليد الجديد

نموذج جديد للنشاط الشمسيلقد طور العلماء ، يظهر انتهاك دوري لمدة 11 عاما. إنها تصف المؤثرات الخاصة في طبقتين من الشمس ، والتي بسببها لن يتمكن هذا النجم لبعض الوقت من تسخيننا تمامًا كما حدث منذ مئات السنين. وفقا للخبراء ، بحلول عام 2030 ، سينخفض ​​النشاط الشمسي بنسبة 60 في المائة ، مما يؤدي إلى عصر جليدي صغير. تم تقديم نتائج الدراسة في اجتماع لعلماء الفلك في ويلز.

يقول الباحثون أنه في 26 الشمسيةالدورة ، التي تقع في الفترة بين عامي 2020 و 2030 ، تحيد موجتا الشمس بعضهما البعض. نتيجة لتفاعلها المدمر ، سيحدث انخفاض كبير في النشاط الشمسي (أي أنه سيصبح أكثر برودة بشكل ملحوظ على الأرض) وسيأتي الحد الأدنى الجديد من الحد الأدنى.

مايندر ماوندر - ظاهرة طويلة الأجلتقليل عدد البقع الشمسية ، التي حدثت بالفعل من 1645 إلى 1715. ثم تم تجميد نهر التايمز في لندن! يمكن أن تكون الموجات في المرحلة وتعزز نشاط الشمس أو ، على العكس ، تكون خارج المرحلة وتقلل من النشاط الشمسي إلى الحد الأدنى: في الحالة الأخيرة ، يبدأ عصر جليدي صغير.

الاحترار العالمي سوف يسبب العصر الجليدي

ذوبان الأنهار الجليدية في أنتاركتيكا ، 2019

الآن يبدو غريبا ، لأننا جميعا نرىما الحرارة الآن في نفس أوروبا. وانخفضت مساحة جليد البحر في أنتاركتيكا في بداية هذا العام إلى 5.5 مليون كيلومتر مربع ، وهذا على الأقل في ما يقرب من 40 عامًا من الملاحظات. لكن معظم الخبراء يشعرون بالقلق إزاء معدل الارتفاع في درجة حرارة المحيط. مع انخفاض القدرة الاستيعابية للمحيط ، تبدأ الحرارة في التراكم في الجو. وهذا يؤدي إلى انتهاك التوازن الحراري للأرض.

اقرأ أيضًا - سوف يؤدي الاحتباس الحراري إلى ترك أكثر من مليار شخص بدون مياه

كيف سوف يسبب الاحتباس الحراريالعصر الجليدي؟ بسبب الانصهار السريع للأنهار الجليدية ، فإن حركة التيارات الدافئة منزعجة. بعد ذلك ، ستنخفض درجة الحرارة في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والعالم بشكل ملحوظ: أي انتهاك لدورة التيارات الدافئة سيجعل من المستحيل نقل الحرارة من خط الاستواء إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. ولكن أسوأ ما في الأمر هو أن يتوقف تيار الخليج تمامًا - التيار الدافئ الرئيسي الذي يشكل مناخًا دافئًا في الدول الأوروبية. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو غريبا ، فإن الاحتباس الحراري سيؤدي في وقت لاحق إلى التبريد.

كيفية منع العصر الجليدي

في الواقع ، يعتمد القليل على الشخص. حتى لو قللنا انبعاثات المواد الضارة في الجو ، لا يمكننا التأثير على العمليات التي تحدث في الشمس. وإذا حاولت إيقاف ارتفاع درجات الحرارة ، فإن النشاط الشمسي سينخفض ​​عاجلاً أم آجلاً. إذا كان العلماء قد حددوا انتهاكًا دوريًا مدته 11 عامًا ، فسيكون كذلك. سؤال آخر - ما إذا كان كل شيء سيء كما يقولون؟ بينما لا أحد يأخذ للحديث عن ذلك.

كيف تنجو من العصر الجليدي

في وقت واحد ، كان الإنسان البدائي قادرًا على البقاءالعصر الجليدي الشديد. ما نحن أسوأ؟ في قضيتهم ، بسبب الصيد النشط وخطر الوقوع في الحيوانات المفترسة ، كانت الإصابات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الحياة. إذا أهملوا الجرحى وعاملوهم كعبء لا لزوم له ، فلن يتمكنوا ببساطة من النجاة. وكقاعدة عامة ، احتُجز النياندرتال في مجموعات ، واعتبر فقدان حتى عضو واحد كارثة. ببساطة ، نجا من رعاية بعضنا البعض.

اقرأ أيضا - نجا البشر البدائيون من العصر الجليدي بسبب الرعاية

الإنسانية الحديثة من غير المرجح أن تكون محدودةمصدر قلق واحد فقط - ومع ذلك لدينا المزيد من التكنولوجيا تحت تصرفنا. ماذا ستفعل إذا جاء عصر الجليد؟ شارك في دردشة البرقية الخاصة بنا.

Research

Scientists: by 2030, humanity is waiting for a small ice age

On Earth may come miniature glacialperiod, scientists warn. A new study showed that between 2020 and 2030, solar cycles can neutralize each other, leading to a phenomenon known as the Maunder Minimum. What it is? But the main thing - how to prevent this?

Content

  • 1 When the new ice age comes
  • 2 Global warming will cause an ice age
  • 3 How to prevent the ice age
  • 4 How to survive the ice age

When will the new ice age come

New model of solar activity thatscientists have developed, shows a violation of 11-year cyclical. She describes the special effects in two layers of the Sun, because of which this star for some time will not be able to heat us just as it has done for the last hundreds of years. According to experts, by 2030, solar activity will decrease by 60 percent, leading to a small ice age. The results of the study were presented at a meeting of astronomers in Wales.

Researchers say that in the 26th solarthe cycle, which falls on the period between 2020 and 2030, the two waves of the sun neutralize each other. As a result of their destructive interaction, a significant decrease in solar activity will occur (that is, it will become noticeably colder on Earth) and a new Maunder Minimum will come.

Minder Maunder - the phenomenon of long-termreduce the number of sunspots, which already occurred from 1645 to 1715. Then even the river Thames in London was frozen! Waves can be in phase and enhance the activity of the Sun or, conversely, be out of phase and reduce solar activity to a minimum: in the latter case, a small ice age begins.

Global warming will cause an ice age

Melting glaciers in Antarctica, 2019

Now it seems strange, because we all seewhat heat is now in the same Europe. And the area of ​​the Antarctic sea ice at the beginning of this year has decreased to 5.5 million square kilometers, and this is at least in almost 40 years of observations. But most experts are concerned about the rate of rise in ocean temperature. With a decrease in the absorptive capacity of the ocean, heat begins to accumulate in the atmosphere. And this leads to a violation of the thermal balance of the Earth.

Read also - Global warming will leave more than a billion people without water

How global warming will causeice Age? Due to the rapid melting of glaciers, the circulation of warm currents is disturbed. After that, the temperature in Europe, North America and the world will noticeably drop: a violation of the circulation of warm currents will make it impossible to transfer heat from the equator to Europe and North America. But the worst thing will be if the Gulf Stream stops completely - the main warm current that forms a warm climate in European countries. However strange it may sound, global warming will subsequently lead to a cooling.

How to prevent the ice age

In fact, little depends on the person. Even if we reduce the emissions of harmful substances into the atmosphere, we cannot influence the processes that occur in the sun. And if you try to stop the warming, solar activity will sooner or later fall. If scientists have identified a violation of 11-year cyclicality, then it is. Another question - whether everything will be as bad as they say? While no one takes to talk about it.

How to survive the ice age

At one time, Neanderthals were able to survivesevere ice age. What are we worse? In their case, due to active hunting and the risk of running into predators, injuries were an integral part of life. If they neglected the wounded and treated them as an unnecessary burden, they simply would not have survived. As a rule, Neanderthals were held in groups, and the loss of even one member was considered a disaster. Simply put, survived by caring for each other.

Read also - Neanderthals survived the Ice Age due to care

Modern humanity is unlikely to be limitedjust one concern - yet we have much more technology at our disposal. What would you do if the ice age came? Share in our telegram chat.