الأدوات

لقد وجد المحتالين طريقة جديدة لسرقة الأموال من خلال محطات سبيربنك


المجتمع الحديث مرتبط بالفعل ارتباطًا لا ينفصمالمدفوعات غير النقدية عن طريق البطاقات المصرفية. لا يمكن للمؤسسات المالية والمؤسسات والأشخاص تخيل حياتهم دون هذا الاختراع المريح ، الذي يجعل من السهل الحصول على المال ، سواء كان ذلك الراتب أو الائتمان أو التحويل ، ودفع ثمن الخدمات والسلع ، وصرف العملات ، وما إلى ذلك. بطبيعة الحال ، يتوقع أي حامل بطاقة أن يكون مصرفه جادًا في مجال الأمن ، وبالتالي سيتوقف عن أي أعمال غير قانونية يقوم بها المحتالون الذين يحاولون سرقة أموال من حسابات العملاء بمختلف الحيل. ومع ذلك ، سبيربنك ليس في عجلة من امرنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تجاهل المخطط الجديد لسرقة الأموال عبر الأجهزة الطرفية بالكامل من قبل مؤسسة الائتمان ، على الرغم من العديد من الحوادث وشكاوى الضحايا.

جوهر الأسلوب هو أن المهاجم ، دون إدراجتبدأ البطاقة في معاملة في محطة سبيربنك ، ولكن دون استكمالها ، فإنها تبتعد عن أجهزة الصراف الآلي. في الوقت نفسه ، تم إعداد برنامج البنك بطريقة تعطى 90 ثانية لاستكمال العملية ولإكمالها ، من الضروري إدخال البطاقة والرمز السري.
العميل القادم من الطابوردون الشعور بالخدعة ، يقوم بإدخال بطاقته في الجهاز ويشير إلى الرقم السري الخاص به والذي يكمل عملية الغش. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم خصم أموال من حساب الضحية من أجل فرحة المجرم وربحه.

كما اتضح ، الطريقة الموضحة أعلاه ليست جديدة. أصبح معروفًا عنه للمرة الأولى منذ ستة أشهر ، ولكن في الأسبوعين الماضيين زاد عدد الحوادث بشكل كبير ، وتحدث عندما يكون هناك طابور إلى المبنى. وفقًا للخبراء ، يمكن تقليل وقت الجلسة لعملية غير مكتملة برمجيًا ، ويمكن أيضًا تغيير البرنامج النصي نفسه. على سبيل المثال ، في البنوك الأخرى للطلبات المماثلة ، هناك وقت أقل بكثير (30 ثانية) ، وفي أغلب الأحيان ، يجب إدخال رمز PIN قبل بدء الطلب. كل هذا لا يسمح للمحتالين باستخدام أجهزة الصراف الآلي للمؤسسات المالية والائتمانية الأخرى في مخططاتهم الخبيثة.

الشيء الأكثر إزعاجًا هو أنهم لا يرون سبيربنكمشاكل في هذا الموقف على الإطلاق: "جميع أنظمة الخدمة الذاتية في مصرفنا محمية بشكل موثوق. لأسباب أمنية ، نوصي عملائنا بقراءة المعلومات الموجودة على شاشة أجهزة الصراف الآلي بعناية ، وكذلك الانتباه إلى وجود أشخاص مشبوهين في الجوار ، كما أوضحوا هناك.

المصدر: kommersant.ru

Gadgets

Scammers have found a new way to steal money through the terminals of Sberbank


Modern society is already inseparably linked withcashless payments by bank cards. Financial institutions, organizations and people cannot imagine their lives without this convenient invention, which makes it easy to get money, be it salary, credit or transfer, payment for services and goods, currency exchange, and so on. Of course, any cardholder expects his bank to be serious about security, and therefore he will stop any illegal actions of fraudsters who try to steal money from customers' accounts with various tricks. However, Sberbank is not in a hurry. Moreover, the new scheme of stealing money through the terminals is completely ignored by the credit institution, despite numerous incidents and complaints of victims.

The essence of the method is that the attacker, without insertingthe card, initiates a transaction in the Sberbank terminal but, without completing it, moves away from the ATM. At the same time, the software of the bank is set up in such a way that 90 seconds are given for the completion of the operation and for its completion it is necessary to enter the card and the pin code.
Next customer from the queuewithout feeling a trick, he inserts his card into the terminal and indicates his pin code, which completes the scammer operation. As a result, money from the account of the victim is debited for the joy and profit of the criminal.

As it turned out, the method described above is not new. It became known about him for the first time six months ago, but it was in the last 2 weeks that the number of incidents increased significantly, and they occur when there is a queue to the terminal. According to experts, the time of the session for an unfinished operation can be programmatically reduced, and the script itself can also be changed. For example, in other banks for similar requests, there is much less time (30 seconds) and, most often, you must enter a PIN code before starting a request. All this does not allow fraudsters to use ATMs of other financial and credit institutions in their insidious schemes.

The most annoying thing is that they don’t see Sberbankproblems in this situation at all: “All self-service systems of our bank are reliably protected. For security reasons, we recommend our customers to carefully read the information on the ATM screen, and also to pay attention to the presence of suspicious persons nearby, they indicated there. “In case of doubt, it is better to refuse to conduct the operation and inform the bank by calling 900”.

Source: kommersant.ru

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!