الأدوات

ستقوم Samsung بتغيير موقع كاميرا الصور الشخصية بشكل جذري في Galaxy Note (5 صور)


يبدو Samsung Galaxy Note 9 الرائد أكثر بقليل منيختلف عن سابقه Galaxy Note 8 ، ولكن واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للحداثة هي قلم S Pen المحدث. قامت الشركة المصنعة بدمج وحدة Bluetooth فيها ، وبالتالي تحويل الأداة إلى لوحة تحكم هاتف ذكي. ولكن ، كما أصبح معروفًا ، قد يحصل النموذج التالي لحاكم الملاحظات على تغييرات أكثر جاذبية. على سبيل المثال ، لن يكون هناك فتحة في الكاميرا الرئيسية تحت الكاميرا الذاتية ، وستشغل الشاشة كامل مساحة اللوحة الأمامية. قلم الشركات ينتظر أيضًا الابتكارات الواعدة.

& مرات

وفقا للوثائق الموجودة على الموقعUSPTO (مكتب الولايات المتحدة للبراءات والعلامات التجارية) ، سيتم تجهيز S Pen بكاميرا مدمجة. تحتوي براءة الاختراع على عدة إصدارات من تصميمها. في فتحة واحدة ، تم وضع الكاميرات بشكل غير مريح للغاية ، في الطرف العلوي ، في حالة سقوط الهاتف الذكي ، من المحتمل أن ينكسر الزجاج أو يتعرض للخدش. الخيار مع وجود ثقب على الجانب ومنشور يوجه الضوء يبدو أكثر نجاحًا وموثوقية.


يسمح شكل القلم S Pen الجديد بالتركيب على طولالعبوات والبصريات أكثر تطورا. وذكر هذا أيضا في براءة اختراع من سامسونج. على الأرجح ، سيتم تنفيذ التحكم في التكبير / التصغير باستخدام الزر ، وكذلك مصراع الكاميرا.

وبالتالي ، فإن القلم الجديد سيكون قادرا تمامااستبدال تماما الكاميرا الأمامية للهاتف الذكي. يمكنك استخدام S Pen دون إخراج Galaxy Note من جيبك ، وهو مناسب في معظم الحالات. على الرغم من أنه يتطلب الكثير من الطاقة لالتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من خلال القلم مع البث على الهاتف الذكي. بطارية قوية في S Pen فقط لا يصلح. ما لم تكن شركة Samsung بالطبع لا تنوي تطبيق براءات الاختراع الخاصة بها على البطاريات المرنة.


لاحظ أيضًا أن وجود براءة الاختراع لا يشير بعد إلى خطط لإطلاق الجهاز الموضح فيه. في كثير من الأحيان ، تظل الاختراعات التي تحمل براءات اختراع على الورق فقط.

المصدر: atentlymobile.com

Gadgets

Samsung will radically change the location of the selfie camera in the Galaxy Note (5 photos)


Samsung Galaxy Note 9 flagship looks little more thandiffers from its predecessor Galaxy Note 8, but one of the main advantages of the novelty was the updated stylus S Pen. The manufacturer has integrated a Bluetooth module into it, thereby turning the gadget into a smartphone control panel. But, as it became known, the following model of the Note ruler may get much more attractive changes. For example, in the flagship there will be no “hole” under the selfie-camera, and the display will occupy the entire space of the front panel. Corporate stylus is also waiting for promising innovations.

& times

According to the documentation found on the siteUSPTO (United States Patent and Trademark Office), the S Pen will be equipped with an integrated camera. The patent contains several versions of its design. In one peephole, the cameras were not placed very comfortably, in the upper end, in case of a smartphone falling, the glass is likely to break or be scratched. The option with a hole on the side and a prism that directs the light seems more successful and reliable.


The shape of the new S Pen allows installation alongenclosures and more sophisticated optics. This is also reported in the patent from Samsung. Most likely, the zoom control will be carried out using the button, as well as the start of the shutter.

Thus, the new stylus will be quite capablecompletely replace the front camera of the smartphone. You can use the S Pen without taking the Galaxy Note out of your pocket, which is convenient in most cases. Although it takes a lot of energy to take photos and videos through the stylus with the broadcast on the smartphone. A powerful battery in the S Pen just does not fit. Unless, of course, Samsung does not intend to apply its patents on flexible batteries.


Note also that the presence of a patent does not yet indicate plans to release the device described in it. Very often, inventions with patents remain only on paper.

Source: atentlymobile.com