الأدوات

حولت سامسونج الهاتف الذكي إلى سجل نقدي (2 صور)


التكنولوجيا العالية تخترق كل شيء تقريبامجالات الحياة. لقد جاؤوا إلى البيع بالتجزئة ، مما سمح لرجال الأعمال باستخدام الهواتف الذكية المدمجة كمحطات نقاط بيع كاملة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الدفع وإصدار المستندات النقدية وحتى إبلاغ السلطات المالية.

في روسيا ، تم تطوير مثل هذا النظامسامسونج والشركة المحلية INPAS ، متخصصة في تنفيذ حلول الدفع. تم تقديم تقنية SoftPOS في مدينة سوتشي في فعاليات FINOPOLIS 2019. عمل البنك الروسي الموحد كشريك يوفر المدفوعات من خلال نظام الهاتف المحمول.

الجديدة لروسيا SoftPOS التكنولوجيا ستوفرإمكانية المدفوعات بدون تلامس باستخدام أنظمة Samsung المحمولة (الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي). لقد تم دمج مطوري INPAS في وظائف SoftPOS التي تعمل على تحسين قدرات الهاتف الذكي وتحويله إلى نوع من تسجيل النقود على الأجهزة المحمولة مزود بكافة الحوسبة الحديثة.

سوف الهاتف الذكي باستخدام SoftPOS تكون قادرة على إصلاحشراء وبيع وتسجيل المدفوعات النقدية وغير النقدية ، ونقل البيانات عن المعاملات المكتملة إلى السلطات المالية ، وتتبع التسميات ، وإعادة تقييم السلع و "إصدار" الشيكات للعملاء إلكترونيًا.


المشتري والبائع يجب أن تمرالتسجيل المسبق في تطبيق SoftPOS. بعد ذلك ، يمكنهم اتخاذ أي إجراء يتعلق ببيع سلع التجزئة. يحتاج المشتري إلى إرفاق بطاقة ائتمان بدون اتصال بالهاتف الذكي وسيتم إجراء عملية الشراء. يعد وجود وحدة NFC في الأجهزة المحمولة أحد المتطلبات الأساسية لكي يعمل SoftPOS. يجب أن يكون لدى المشتري بطاقة أو جهاز تماس يدعم Samsung Pay أو Apple Pay أو Google Pay. يمكن إرسال الشيك إلى المشتري عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة أو عبر رمز الاستجابة السريعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون بيانات المعاملة على الفورنقل إلى خدمة الضرائب الفيدرالية من خلال الخدمة السحابية وفقًا لمتطلبات 54-FZ. لقد مر نظام SoftPOS بالفعل بالشهادات اللازمة ، بما في ذلك الامتثال لمتطلبات السلامة. يعمل SoftPOS حاليًا على الهواتف الذكية Samsung Galaxy والأجهزة اللوحية Galaxy Tab و Xcover4 المحمية.

المصدر: سامسونج

Gadgets

Samsung turned a smartphone into a cash register (2 photos)


High tech penetrates almost everythingspheres of life. They came to retail, allowing entrepreneurs to use compact smartphones as full-fledged POS-terminals through which you can pay, issue cash documents and even report to fiscal authorities.

In Russia, the development of such a system was carried outSamsung and the domestic company INPAS, specializing in the implementation of payment solutions. The presentation of SoftPOS technology was held in Sochi at FINOPOLIS 2019 events. The Russian Standard Bank acted as a partner providing payments through the mobile system.

New for Russia SoftPOS technology will providethe possibility of contactless payments using Samsung mobile systems (smartphone or tablet). INPAS developers have integrated functions in SoftPOS that increase the capabilities of the smartphone and turn it into a kind of mobile cash register equipped with all the modern computing power.

Smartphone using SoftPOS will be able to fixpurchase and sale, record cash and cashless payments, transfer data on completed transactions to the fiscal authorities, track the nomenclature, re-evaluate goods and “issue” checks to customers electronically.


Buyer and seller must passpre-registration in the SoftPOS application. After that, they can take any action related to the sale of retail goods. The buyer needs to attach a contactless credit card to the smartphone and the purchase will be made. A prerequisite for SoftPOS to work is the presence of an NFC module in mobile devices. The buyer must have a contactless card or device that supports Samsung Pay, Apple Pay or Google Pay. The check can be sent to the buyer by e-mail, SMS or through a QR code.

In addition, transaction data will be immediatelytransferred to the Federal Tax Service through the cloud service in accordance with the requirements of 54-FZ. The SoftPOS system has already passed the necessary certifications, including compliance with safety requirements. SoftPOS currently runs on Samsung Galaxy smartphones, Galaxy Tab tablets, and the protected Xcover4.

Source: samsung