عام

نتائج العرض التقديمي من Samsung: هاتف ذكي "مرن" ، علامات Galaxy S10 الرئيسية والساعات الذكية

20 فبراير ، والعرض الذي طال انتظارهSamsung ، حيث عرضت الهواتف الذكية الجديدة وسماعات الرأس والساعات وأساور اللياقة البدنية. يمكن أن يطلق عليه ألمع تاريخ الشركة بالكامل - لم ينظم المنظمون العروض مع المطربين والراقصين ، لكنهم بدأوا على الفور الحديث عن منتجات جديدة. الشخصيات الرئيسية في العرض التقديمي الذي استمر 1.5 ساعة ، بالطبع ، كان هاتف Galaxy Fold الذكي مع شاشة قابلة للطي وجهاز Galaxy S10 الرئيسي. تطرق ممثلو الشركة أيضًا إلى تعدد المهام في الهواتف الذكية والإنترنت 5G المتسارع.

الجمهور لم يكن لديك للاحماء لفترة طويلة ، لبدأت الشركة بالإعلان المرتقب - الهاتف الذكي Galaxy Fold "المرن". تم عرض النموذج الأولي لأول مرة للجمهور في نوفمبر 2018 ، وفي البداية بدا الأمر سيئًا. لمفاجأة الجمهور ، تبين أن الإصدار الأخير كان ممتعًا للغاية ، بل إنه جهاز جميل ، ومن الواضح أنه من الجيد أن يعمل مع العديد من التطبيقات في نفس الوقت. تعاونت الشركة مع Google ، لذلك يدعم نظام Android وضع استمرارية التطبيق مع القدرة على العمل مع ثلاثة تطبيقات في آن واحد على شاشة كبيرة واحدة.

خصائص الهاتف الذكي "المرن" Samsung Galaxy Fold

يتكون الهاتف الذكي من شاشتين AMOLED: واحد الخارجي لديه قطري 4.6 بوصة ، والداخلية - 7.3 بوصة مثيرة للإعجاب. يمكن للشاشة الداخلية بدقة 1536 × 2152 بكسل أن تتكدس أكثر من 200 ألف مرة دون أي مشاكل - وهذا ، وفقًا لحسابات الشركة ، أكثر من كافي لمدة 5 سنوات من الخدمة الخالية من المتاعب. تبلغ دقة الشاشة الخارجية 840 × 1960 بكسل ، وهو أيضًا مؤشر جيد جدًا.

من الواضح أن الشاشة الخارجية ستكون أكثرتستخدم عند الاتصال ، والشاشة الكبيرة المفتوحة مفيدة في العمل مع العديد من التطبيقات. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن للهاتف الذكي التعامل بسهولة مع أي مهام: إنه مجهز بمعالج 7 نانومتر ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) 12 جيجا بايت ، ومحرك داخلي بسعة 512 جيجابايت. من الجدير بالذكر أن الجدة تستخدم نوع ذاكرة UFS 3.0 ، والذي يسمح لك بتثبيت التطبيقات وتشغيلها على الفور تقريبًا.

</ p>

الهاتف الذكي المطوي يبدو ضيقًا إلى حد ماوسمك - سمك 17 ملم. ولكن في شكل موسع ، يصبح عملياً لوحي بسماكة 6.9 مم فقط. سعة البطارية تساوي 4380 مللي أمبير / ساعة - لزيادة السعة ، تم تقسيمها إلى مجموعتين. يدعم النموذج تقنية Wireless Powershare ويمكنه مشاركة طاقته مع الهواتف الذكية أو الساعات الذكية الأخرى.

على الجزء الأمامي من القضية يقعكاميرا 10 ميجا بكسل صورة شخصية. تم تجهيز الكاميرا الخارجية الرئيسية بثلاث وحدات من 16 و 12 و 12 ميجا بكسل. في الداخل أيضًا ، لم يكن الأمر بدون الكاميرات - فهناك وحدتان لوحدات 10 و 8 ميجابكسل. وهذا هو ، ما مجموعه سامسونج غالاكسي الطي لديه ست كاميرات.

بالطبع ، لهاتف ذكي مع هذه الخصائصيجب أن تدفع غاليا - السعر يساوي 1980 دولار. يجب أن تفهم أيضًا أن عدد الهواتف الذكية المتاحة للشراء سيكون محدودًا جدًا بسبب تعقيد الإنتاج وليس الطابع الشامل للمنتج.

الرائد الجديد - Samsung Galaxy S10

في عام 2019 ، قدمت الشركة ثلاثة طرز دفعة واحدة.الرائد: نظام Galaxy S10 المعتاد و S10 + المتقدم وميزانية S10e. تحدث الممثلون أيضًا عن طراز Samsung Galaxy S10 5G مع تسريع الإنترنت ، كما أنه يستحق اهتمامًا خاصًا. تتكامل جميع الطرز مع خدمة Instagram وتتيح لك تطبيق التأثيرات مباشرةً في واجهة الكاميرا. أيضا ، العناصر الجديدة لديها استنساخ الألوان الأكثر دقة في السوق.

ميزة رئيسية يعرض خفض التدريجي.دعم Infinity-O و HDR10 +. يصفون 42 ٪ من اللون الأزرق ، لذلك عمليا لا تضر العينين. يوجد أسفلها الماسح الضوئي ذو الموجات فوق الصوتية ثلاثي الأبعاد ، والذي يعد أكثر أمانًا من النظير من خلال إنشاء خريطة أصابع ثلاثية الأبعاد. بالنسبة للأقطار ، في حالة Galaxy S10e ، يبلغ 5.8 بوصة ، بينما يبلغ Galaxy S10 6.1 بوصة ، بينما يبلغ Galaxy S10 + 6.4 بوصة.

</ p>

غالاكسي لديه الكاميرا الأكثر تواضعاS10e: يحتوي على وحدتين مع دقة 12 و 16 ميجابكسل ، ويتم التقاط الكاميرا الرئيسية بدقة 10 ميجابكسل. تعمل قاعدة Galaxy S10 بشكل أفضل - تمت إضافة عدسة تليفوتوغرافي 12 ميجابكسل إلى الوحدتين المتماثلتين ، مما يوفر زيادة مضاعفة في الإطار. تم تجهيز طراز Galaxy S10 + بنفس الكاميرات ، ولكن من الواضح أن الوحدة الأمامية له أفضل - حيث يتم إضافة عدسة بدقة 8 ميجابكسل إلى الوحدة الرئيسية لطمس الخلفية في الصور.

من حيث الأداء ، فإن الأجهزة جيدة أيضًا -وهي تستند إلى أحدث شرائح Snapdragon 855. تبلغ نسبة ذاكرة Galaxy S10e 6/128 أو 8/256 جيجابايت ، وقد تم تجهيز alaxy S10 بذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 8 جيجابايت وذاكرة 128 أو 256 جيجابايت. يعد Galaxy S10 + أكثر النماذج تقدمًا ، حيث تبلغ نسبة الذاكرة 8/128 أو 12/256 جيجابايت. من الجدير بالذكر أن هذه الطرز كانت الأولى في العالم التي تدعم Wi-Fi 6. يحتوي الطراز المزود ببادئة سيراميك على ذاكرة داخلية تبلغ 1 تيرابايت.

</ p>

تم تعديل هاتف Samsung Galaxy S10 5Gشاشة مقاس 6.7 بوصة وأربع كاميرات وبطارية تبلغ 4500 مللي أمبير في الساعة وذاكرة تبلغ سعتها 8/256 جيجابايت. بالطبع ، الميزة الرئيسية هي دعم 5G- الإنترنت.

أسعار Samsung Galaxy S10:

  • Galaxy S10e - 56990 روبل ؛
  • Galaxy S10 - 68990 روبل ؛
  • Galaxy S10 + - 76990 روبل ؛
  • Galaxy S10 + Ceramic - 124990 روبل.

Galaxy Buds Headphones - AirPods 'المنافسين

هل تستطيع الجدة التنافس مع سماعات الرأس؟أبل - الوقت سوف اقول. من المعروف أنه يمكنهم تشغيل الموسيقى لمدة 6 ساعات - كل 15 دقيقة في حالة زيادة الوقت بساعتين. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن شحن بطارية سماعة الرأس عن طريق ميلها ضد الهاتف الذكي. يتكون الجسم من مواد ذات جودة عالية ، لذلك يجب أن يكون ممتعًا للغاية.

</ p>

لا ينبغي أن يكون أصحاب أي صوتالمطالبات. تتعاون الشركة مع شركة AKG ، لذلك يمكننا القول مقدمًا أن الصوت سيكون واضحًا قدر الإمكان. يتم تضمين اثنين من الميكروفونات مع موقع خاص في سماعات الرأس ، لذلك يعد صوت المالك بالتقاطها قدر الإمكان.

Watch Watch Active - المنافسون Apple Watch؟

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق ، قدمت الشركةساعات جديدة بقيمة 16990 روبل. لا يتجاوز سمكها 10.5 ملم ، والسمة الرئيسية هي وظيفة قياس ضغط الدم. بالطبع ، لم يتم ذلك بدون وضع مدرب اللياقة البدنية - سيكون لدى الملاك 39 تمرينًا مختلفًا.

</ p>

يتم عرض المعلومات على شاشة 1.1 بوصة معدقة 360 × 360 بكسل. من أجل الأداء ، يمكنك تلبية مجموعة شرائح Exynos 9110 بذاكرة وصول عشوائي تبلغ 768 ميجابايت و 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الفلاش. النظام هو Tizen OS 4.0 ، ويمكن شحن البطارية 230 مللي أمبير بالساعة من خلال وضع الساعة على الهاتف الذكي.

Galaxy Fit and Fit e - أساور اللياقة البدنية غير مكلفة

سوف الأساور نداء خاص لعشاق الرياضة.لأنها تدعم حوالي 90 أنظمة رياضية وتدريبية. كلا النموذجين قادران على مراقبة حالة النوم وتغيير مستوى التوتر. بالطبع ، على شاشات صغيرة ذات قطر 0.95 و 0.74 بوصة ، من المستحيل عرض الكثير من المعلومات ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكان الأساور إظهار التقويم والطقس.

</ p>

عناصر جديدة تبدو وكأنها نظير كبير من أساور Xiaomi. يتكلف طراز Galaxy Fit e 2990 روبل ، بينما يتكلف Galaxy Fit 6990 روبل.

ما رأيك في شركة سامسونج الجديدة؟ اكتب رأيك في التعليقات ، ويمكنك مناقشة الأخبار في الدردشة البرقية!

General

Samsung presentation results: “flexible” smartphone, Galaxy S10 flagships and smart watches

February 20, the long-awaited presentationSamsung, in which she showed new smartphones, headphones, watches and fitness bracelets. It can be called the brightest of the entire history of the company - the organizers did not organize shows with singers and dancers, but immediately began to talk about the news. The main characters of the 1.5 hour presentation, of course, was the Galaxy Fold smartphone with a folding display and the flagship Galaxy S10. Representatives of the company also addressed the topic of multitasking in smartphones and accelerated 5G Internet.

The public did not have to warm up for a long time, becauseThe company began with the most anticipated announcement - the “flexible” Galaxy Fold smartphone. His prototype was first shown to the public in November 2018, and initially it seemed awful. To the surprise of the public, the final version turned out to be very interesting and even a beautiful device, on which it is obviously pleasant to work with several applications at the same time. The company collaborated with Google, so the Android system supports App Continuity mode with the ability to work with three applications at once on one large display.

Characteristics of the "flexible" smartphone Samsung Galaxy Fold

The smartphone consists of two AMOLED-displays: The outer one has a diagonal of 4.6 inches, and the inner one - an impressive 7.3 inches. An internal screen with a resolution of 1536 × 2152 pixels can stack up more than 200 thousand times without any problems - this, according to the company's calculations, is more than enough for 5 years of trouble-free service. The external display has a resolution of 840 × 1960 pixels, which is also a very good indicator.

Obviously, the external display will be the mostused when making calls, and the opened large screen is useful in working with several applications. Fortunately, the smartphone can easily cope with any tasks: it is equipped with a 7-nanometer processor, 12 GB RAM and 512 GB internal storage. It is noteworthy that the novelty uses the UFS 3.0 memory type, which allows you to install and run applications almost instantly.

</ p>

Folded smartphone seems rather narrowand thick - the thickness is 17 mm. But in expanded form, it practically becomes a tablet only 6.9 mm thick. The battery capacity is 4380 mAh - to increase capacity, it was divided into two clusters. The model supports Wireless Powershare technology and can share its energy with other smartphones or smart watches.

On the front of the case is located10 megapixel selfie camera. The main external camera is equipped with three modules of 16, 12 and 12 megapixels. On the inside, too, was not without cameras - there are two modules for 10 and 8 megapixels. That is, a total of Samsung Galaxy Fold has six cameras.

Of course, for a smartphone with such characteristicshave to pay dearly - the price is equal to 1980 dollars. You should also understand that the number of smartphones available for purchase will be quite limited due to the complexity of production and not the mass character of the product.

New flagships - Samsung Galaxy S10

In 2019, the company introduced three models at once.its flagship: the usual Galaxy S10, advanced S10 + and budget S10e. Representatives also spoke about the Samsung Galaxy S10 5G model with accelerated Internet, and it also deserves special attention. All models have deep integration with the Instagram service and allow you to apply effects directly in the camera interface. Also, new items have the most accurate color on the market.

Flagships feature cut-out displays.Infinity-O and HDR10 + support. They filter 42% of blue color, so they practically do not harm the eyes. Below them is the 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Scanner, which is much safer than its analogs thanks to the creation of a 3D finger map. As for the diagonals, in the case of the Galaxy S10e it is 5.8 inches, the Galaxy S10 is 6.1 inches, and the Galaxy S10 + is 6.4 inches.

</ p>

Galaxy has the most modest cameraS10e: it has two modules with a resolution of 12 and 16 megapixels, and the main camera shoots at a resolution of 10 megapixels. The base Galaxy S10 is better off - a 12-megapixel telephoto lens has been added to the two similar modules, providing a two-fold increase in the frame. The Galaxy S10 + model is equipped with the same cameras, but its front module is clearly better - an 8 megapixel lens has been added to the main module to blur the background in portraits.

In terms of performance, the devices are also good -they are based on the latest Snapdragon 855 chipset. The Galaxy S10e's memory ratio is 6/128 or 8/256 GB, and the alaxy S10 is equipped with 8 GB of RAM and 128 or 256 GB memory. The Galaxy S10 + is the most advanced model - the memory ratio is 8/128 or 12/256 GB. It is noteworthy that these models were the first in the world to support Wi-Fi 6. The model with the Ceramic prefix has 1 TB of internal memory.

</ p>

Modification of the Samsung Galaxy S10 5G is equipped6.7-inch display, four cameras, a 4500 mAh battery and 8/256 GB memory. Of course, its main feature is support for 5G-Internet.

Samsung Galaxy S10 prices:

  • Galaxy S10e - 56990 rubles;
  • Galaxy S10 - 68990 rubles;
  • Galaxy S10 + - 76990 rubles;
  • Galaxy S10 + Ceramic - 124990 rubles.

Galaxy Buds Headphones - AirPods Competitors

Can the novelty compete with headphones?Apple - time will tell. It is known that they can play music for 6 hours - every 15 minutes in the case they increase the time by 2 hours. Moreover, the headphone battery can be charged by leaning them against the smartphone. The body is made of quality materials, so they should be very pleasant to the touch.

</ p>

Owners should not have any soundclaims. The company cooperates with the company AKG, so we can say in advance that the sound will be as clear as possible. Two microphones with a special location are built into the headphones, so the voice of the owner promises to be captured as well as possible.

Watch Watch Active - competitors Apple Watch?

In addition to all of the above, the company introducednew watches worth from 16990 rubles. Their thickness does not exceed 10.5 mm, and the main feature is the function of measuring blood pressure. Of course, it was not done without a fitness trainer mode - the owners will have 39 different exercises.

</ p>

Information is displayed on a 1.1-inch display with360 × 360 pixel resolution. For the performance are responsible Exynos 9110 chipset with 768 MB of RAM and 4 GB of flash memory. The system is Tizen OS 4.0, and the 230 mAh battery can be charged by leaning the watch on the smartphone.

Galaxy Fit and Fit e - inexpensive fitness bracelets

Bracelets will especially appeal to sports fans.as they support about 90 sports and training regimes. Both models are able to monitor the state of sleep and change the level of stress. Of course, on tiny displays with a diagonal of 0.95 and 0.74 inches you cannot display a lot of information, but bracelets can still show the calendar and the weather.

</ p>

New items look like great analogs of Xiaomi bracelets. The Galaxy Fit e model costs 2990 rubles, and the Galaxy Fit costs 6990 rubles.

What do you think about the new Samsung company? Write your opinion in the comments, and you can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat!