الأدوات

أصدرت شركة Samsung شاشة OLED متقدمة مع 4K لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة (صورتان)


شاشة سامسونج لأول مرة في العالمتم الإعلان عن شاشة OLED مقاس 15.6 بوصة ، تم إنشاؤها لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، بدقة فائقة الدقة (4K ، 3840 × 2160 بكسل). إذا قارناها بمصفوفات IPS التي اعتدنا عليها ، فإن الشاشة على المصابيح LED العضوية لها العديد من المزايا. على سبيل المثال ، ينتقل اللون الأسود ، في الواقع ، يتم استهلاك طاقة أقل.

جا نام يون ، رئيس التسويقلاحظت الشركة المصنعة أن الجدة توفر أفضل الحلول للأجهزة المحمولة التكنولوجية. تقنية HDR محسنة ، إعادة إنتاج ألوان غير مسبوقة ، تحسين الرؤية بشكل ملحوظ في الخارج ، لأن سطوع الشاشة يصل إلى 600 cd / m2 ، وتبلغ نسبة التباين الديناميكي 120،000: 1. وأكد أن شاشة OLED الجديدة ستمنح مستخدمي الكمبيوتر المحمول جودة بصرية جيدة.


كما لوحظ في سامسونج ، فإن الجدة هي المسؤولةDisplayHDR صحيح أسود المواصفات. إنه يوفر ألوان أكثر 1.7 مرة من أي لوحة LCD مماثلة. هذا رقم 3.4 مليون. يتوافق العرض أيضًا مع نطاق DCI-P3.

هذه الألواح هي أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة وأرق.النظير LCD. ومع ذلك ، فإن طرز OLED ستكون أغلى بـ 50 إلى 60 دولارًا من شاشات IPS. وهذا يعني أن أسعار أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة قد تزيد. لإنتاج الجدة على نطاق واسع سيبدأ في فبراير. بعد ذلك ، ربما ، يعلنون عن أول الأجهزة باستخدام هذه الشاشات. ستكون هناك لوحات OLED جديدة في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة من Samsung وفي أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للشركات الأخرى. لذلك ، يتوقعون رؤية المنتج الجديد في تنسيق HP Specter x360 OLED "2 في 1" و Dell XPS 15 و Alienware m15 و Alienware G15.

المصدر: techspot.com

Gadgets

Samsung has released an advanced OLED screen with 4K for laptops (2 photos)


Samsung Display for the first time in the worldAnnounced 15.6-inch OLED-screen, created for laptops with a resolution of Ultra HD (4K, 3840 × 2160 pixels). When compared to IPS matrices we are used to, the display on organic light emitting diodes has several advantages. For example, black color is transmitted, indeed, less energy is consumed.

Ja-Nam Yun, Head of Marketingthe manufacturer, noted that the novelty provides the best solutions technological portable devices. Improved HDR, unprecedented color reproduction, significantly improved visibility outside, because the screen brightness reaches 600 cd / m2, and the dynamic contrast ratio is 120,000: 1. He assured that the new OLED display will give laptop users a decent visual quality.


As noted in the Samsung, the new product is responsibleDisplayHDR True Black specifications. It provides 1.7 times more colors than any similar LCD panel. This is a figure of 3.4 million. The display also corresponds to the DCI-P3 range.

Such panels are more energy efficient and thinner.LCD analogs. However, OLED models will be $ 50–60 more expensive than IPS displays. And that means that prices for laptops may increase. To produce a novelty on a massive scale will begin in February. Then, perhaps, they announce the first devices with these screens. There will be new OLED panels in Samsung laptops and in laptops of other companies. So, a novelty is expected to be seen in the HP Specter x360 OLED's 2 in 1, Dell XPS 15, Alienware m15 and Alienware G15.

Source: techspot.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!