أخبار

Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s: Renders and Specs

أن سامسونج تستعد للدخولعلى ضوء الهاتف الذكي القديم القديم ، ولكن عائلة صغيرة من الأجهزة الآمنة XCover ، هو معروف بالفعل. اسم الجدة معروف أيضًا - خلافًا للتوقعات التي سيتم استبدال Samsung Galaxy XCover 4 بها XCover 5 ، فقد تلقى الجهاز اسم Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s.

وفقًا لمتجر Centralpoint الهولندي ، سيتم بيع الجهاز مقابل 299 يورو (باستثناء ضريبة القيمة المضافة). لقد تغير تاريخ بدء المبيعات للأسبوع الماضي - كان في 3 يونيو ، والآن هو 11.

بفضل نشر Winfuture ، أصبحت تفاصيل قائمة مواصفات الجهاز معروفة. نشرت والصور.

تصميم Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s ليس شيئًالم الثورية لا تظهر. يشبه الهاتف الذكي سلفه تقريبًا منذ سلفه. والمثير للدهشة أن الشاشة لم تغير أيضًا الشكل الهندسي - مرة أخرى 5 بوصات ، بنفس دقة 720 × 1280 بكسل.

مجموعة الشرائح ، بالطبع ، هي الأحدث - Samsung Exynos 7885. سعة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي - 3 جيجابايت. محرك الأقراص هو 32 جيجابايت ، وهناك فتحة لبطاقات microSD. هناك دعم للبلوتوث 5.0 وحتى NFC. مقبس سماعة الرأس هو المعيار. يتوفر الزر التقليدي الموجود على الجانب ، والذي يمكنك تعيين وظيفة حسب اختيارك.

ولعل أبرز ابتكار هو الكاميرا. حصل Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s على كاميرا رئيسية بدقة 16 ميجابكسل مزودة بفتحة f / 1.7. هي وحيدة ، لكن على الأقل ليست حزينة مثل سلفها. مجهزة أيضا مع الذكاء الاصطناعي. الكاميرا الذاتية مع الأداء المتميز لا تتألق - 5 ميجابيكسل ، f / 2.2.

البطارية معتدلة أيضًا - 2800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، ولكن قابلة للإزالة ، والآن أصبحت نادرة. ميناء الشحن الحديث ، USB من نوع C.

الجهاز معتمد من IP68 ويتوافق مع المعايير العسكرية لمقاومة الصدمات ، لذلك يجب ألا يخاف من الماء ، وتحمل الرحلات الجوية من 120 سم.

يبدو ، بشكل صحيح ، ولكن بطريقة ما ليست مؤثرة للغاية. ليس لثلاثمائة يورو - بالتأكيد.

winfuture

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s: Renders and Specs

That Samsung is preparing to enterThe light of the old smartphone of the ancient, but a small family of secure devices XCover, is already known. The name of the novelty is also known - contrary to expectations that the Samsung Galaxy XCover 4 will be replaced by the XCover 5, the device has received the name Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s.

According to the Dutch store Centralpoint, the device will be sold for 299 euros (excluding VAT). The date of the start of sales for the past week has changed - it was June 3, now it is the 11th.

Thanks to the publication of Winfuture, the details of the device specification list have become known. Published and images.

The design of the Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s is nothingrevolutionary did not appear. The smartphone looks almost the same as its predecessor 2 years ago. Surprisingly, the screen also did not change the geometry - again 5 inches, the same resolution of 720x1280 pixels.

The chipset, of course, is newer - Samsung Exynos 7885. RAM capacity - 3 GB. The drive is 32 GB, there is a slot for microSD cards. There is support for Bluetooth 5.0 and even NFC. The headphone jack is standard. The traditional button on the side, to which you can assign a function of your choice, is available.

Perhaps the most notable innovation is the camera. Samsung Galaxy XCover 4s got a 16 megapixel main camera with f / 1.7 aperture. She is lonely, but at least not as sad as her predecessor. Also equipped with artificial intelligence. Self-camera with outstanding performance does not shine - 5 MP, f / 2.2.

The battery is also moderate - 2800 mAh, but removable, now it is a rarity. Modern charging port, USB Type-C.

The device is certified to IP68 and meets the military standard of impact resistance, so it must not be afraid of water, and withstand flights from 120 cm.

It seems, soundly, but somehow not very impressive. Not for three hundred euros - for sure.

winfuture

Tatyana Kobelskaya