أخبار

Samsung Galaxy W20: أول صدفي مع شاشة قابلة للطي

يذكر المشغل الصيني تشاينا موبايلتنوي شركة Samsung إطلاق هاتف ذكي بشاشة منحنية مثل Samsung Galaxy Fold. سيكون هذا الجهاز من بين أفضل "المحار" للأسواق الكورية الجنوبية والصينية باهظة الثمن Galaxy W. سيتم الإعلان عن الجهاز ، الذي أطلق عليه Samsung Galaxy W20 ، في نوفمبر. لم يتم تحديد الرقم بعد.

تلقى الهاتف الذكي الدعم لشبكات 5G ، وهذا هو أيضا بالفعلمعروف رسميا. الباقي هو التخمين. نظرًا للطوبوغرافيا والسعر المرتفع تقليديًا للهواتف الذكية من Galaxy W ، يمكنك توقع أقوى حشو - مجموعة شرائح Snapdragon 855 ، على الأقل 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي والكاميرات المعقدة.

سوف تبدو صدفي مثل جداهاتف ذكي طويل وضيق إلى حد ما. ما هو الربح الذي يمكن أن يكون في استخدام مثل هذه الشاشة ليس واضحًا للغاية حتى الآن ، إلا إذا كانت النصوص طويلة دون التمرير خلال الصفحة ، فمن المريح قراءتها. هل يستحق كل هذا العناء لسياج مثل هذه الحديقة؟

ربما ، في وقت الإعلان الرسمي ، سنتعلم في الوقت نفسه بعض السيناريوهات الجديدة لاستخدام شاشة طويلة ، مما سيجعلها أكثر جدوى إلى حد ما.

gsmarena

تاتيانا كوبلسكايا

News

Samsung Galaxy W20: the first clamshell with a folding screen

Chinese operator China Mobile recalled aboutSamsung’s intentions to release a new curved screen smartphone similar to the Samsung Galaxy Fold. This will be a device from among the top “clamshells” for the South Korean and Chinese markets, expensive Galaxy W. The announcement of the device, which was named Samsung Galaxy W20, will be held in November. The number has not yet been specified.

The smartphone received support for 5G networks, this is also alreadyofficially known. The rest is guesswork. Given the topography and traditionally high price of Galaxy W smartphones, you can expect the most powerful stuffing - the Snapdragon 855 chipset, at least 8 GB of RAM and complicated cameras.

The clamshell will probably look like a veryA long and rather narrow smartphone. What profit it can be in using such a screen is not very clear yet, unless texts are long without scrolling through the page, it is convenient to read. Is it worth it to fence such a garden?

Perhaps, at the time of the official announcement, we will at the same time learn some new scenario for using a long screen, which will make it somewhat more meaningful.

gsmarena

Tatyana Kobelskaya