الأدوات

ستقوم الهواتف الذكية Samsung Galaxy S11 بتثبيت كاميرا من الجيل الجديد


تطوير نماذج الهواتف الذكية الجديدةيتم تنفيذها بشكل مستمر ، ويسعى المطلعون باستمرار إلى معرفة التفاصيل الفنية للطرز المستقبلية. فضولي بشكل خاص هي الهواتف الذكية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة رواد السوق. تسربت الشبكة من المعلومات حول الكاميرات المبتكرة المتوقعة في السلسلة الجديدة من الهواتف الذكية من Samsung Galaxy S11. وفقًا لمعلومات من مصادر مطلعة ، تخطط المخاوف الكورية الجنوبية لتوصيل كاميرات الأجهزة المحمولة بمستوى تقني جديد نوعيًا.

من المتوقع أن يتلقى Galaxy S11 أجهزة استشعار ذات دقة أعلى ومستشعرات أكثر عمقًا تقنيًا وسيكتسب القدرة على ضبط الأجسام الملتقطة بدقة أكبر.

على الأرجح ، سيتم تجهيز Galaxy S11أجهزة استشعار ذات علامة تجارية بدقة 108 ميجابكسل أو 64 ميجابكسل وستدعم تقنية Tetracell ، والتي ستوفر جودة أعلى للتصوير في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة. سيتم ضبط التركيز التلقائي بسرعة أكبر ، وسيتم تحسين وضع HDR. من المفترض أن يكون Galaxy S11 متاحًا لتصوير فيديو HDR (480 إطارًا في الثانية) بدقة 1080 بكسل بتقنية FullHD.

أجهزة استشعار الكاميرا ستكون قادرة على التقاط المتقدمةمجموعة الألوان ، والتي سوف تسمح للصور الفوتوغرافية بنقل نظرة طبيعية قريبة مما تراه العين البشرية. سيتم إيلاء المزيد من الاهتمام لمستشعرات ToF ، والتي يمكنها تحسين جودة الإدراك المكاني بواسطة المستشعر وتحسين تقنية التعرف على الوجوه وجودة التصوير.

ومن المتوقع أيضا أن تكون سلسلة S من سامسونجيمثلها ثلاثة نماذج. وفقًا لمعلومات لم يتم التحقق منها من مصدر مختص ، تلقى طراز S11 اسم الرمز بيكاسو ، مما يشير إلى تحسين جودة معالجة الرسومات.

من المفترض أن يتم تجهيز الهواتف الذكية S11ستكون شاشات AMOLED ، أحدث معالجات Qualcomm ، مسؤولة عن الأجهزة ، وربما حتى Snapdragon 865. وسيتوسع ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي إلى 6 جيجابايت ، ومن المحتمل ألا تكون الذاكرة الرئيسية قابلة للتوسيع مع بطاقات SD ولن يكون هناك مقبس سماعة رأس بحجم 3.5 مم.

Gadgets

Samsung Galaxy S11 smartphones will install a new generation camera


Development of new smartphone modelscarried out continuously, and insiders are constantly striving to find out the technical details of future models. Particularly curious are smartphones created by market leaders. The network leaked information about the innovative cameras that are expected in the new series of smartphones from Samsung Galaxy S11. According to information from insider sources, the South Korean concern plans to bring the cameras of mobile devices to a qualitatively new technical level.

It is expected that the Galaxy S11 will receive sensors with a higher resolution, more technically advanced depth sensors and will gain the ability to more accurately scale captured objects.

Most likely, the Galaxy S11 will be equippedbranded sensors with a resolution of 108 megapixels or 64 megapixels and will support Tetracell technology, which will provide higher quality shooting in low light conditions. Autofocus will work out more quickly, and the HDR mode will be improved. It is assumed that the Galaxy S11 will be available for shooting HDR video (480 FPS) with a resolution of 1080p FullHD.

Camera sensors will be able to capture advancedcolor range, which will allow photographs to convey a natural look close to what the human eye sees. More attention will be paid to ToF sensors, which can improve the quality of spatial perception by the sensor and improve face recognition technology and the quality of portraiture.

Samsung's S Series is also expected to berepresented by three models. According to unverified information from a competent source, the S11 model received the code name Picasso, alluding to improved graphics processing quality.

It is assumed that S11 smartphones will be equippedAMOLED screens, the latest Qualcomm processors will be responsible for the hardware, maybe even the Snapdragon 865. The RAM will expand to 6 GB, the main memory will probably not be expandable with SD cards and there will be no 3.5 mm headphone jack.