الأدوات

أصبح Samsung Galaxy S10 5G قائد الاختبارات DxOMark (5 صور)


تلعب تقييمات خبراء DxOMarkدور مهم للمستهلكين والخبراء ، وتقييم القدرات التقنية للأجهزة الجديدة. أصبح هاتف Samsung Galaxy S10 5G الذي تم إصداره مؤخرًا ، والمجهز بـ 6 كاميرات ، رائدًا في تصنيف DxOMark ، حيث حصل على 112 نقطة ، وحصل على الفائز السابق - Huawei P30 Pro.

& مرات

تم تجهيز الرائد Samsung Galaxy S10 5G ببطاقة مزدوجةالكاميرا على السطح الأمامي ونظام من 4 وحدات الصورة على اللوحة الخلفية. يتم تثبيت الماسح الضوئي ToF (وقت الطيران) في الكاميرات في الأمام والخلف على حد سواء ، حيث يتيح لك إنشاء صور ثلاثية الأبعاد ويدعم الواقع الافتراضي والمُضاف. أيضًا ، تحتوي الكاميرا الرئيسية على وحدتي 12 ميجابكسل (الأولى مع فتحة قابلة للتغيير وفتحة قابلة للتبديل f / 1.5 ، / 2.4 ، وحدة ذات زاوية عريضة 16 ميجابكسل (123 درجة) وتثبيت الصورة البصرية.

الكاميرا الرئيسية لجهاز Samsung Galaxy S10 5Gتلقى اختبار 112 نقطة. في الوقت نفسه ، كانت الكاميرا تخسر أمام منافستها Huawei P30 Pro في التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، حيث حصلت على 117 مقابل 119 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، عند تقييم الفيديو ، سجلت الكاميرا الرئيسية لجهاز Samsung Galaxy S10 5G رقماً قياسياً ، حيث حصلت على 100 نقطة لأول مرة في اختبار التاريخ مقابل 97 في Huawei.


في تقييم جودة المتخصصين في التصويرلاحظت DxOMark أن جهاز Galaxy S10 5G يتمتع بتوازن اللون الأبيض الدقيق ، والتسليم اللوني عالي الجودة في أي ضبط بؤري تلقائي خفيف ودقيق وسريع. من بين أوجه القصور التي لوحظت: القطع الأثرية التي تظهر عند التصوير باستخدام تأثير خوخه ، يتم فقدان حدة الصورة على طول محيط الصورة ، تموج في النسيج والهالة تظهر. أيضًا ، تحتوي الكاميرا على تفاصيل ضعيفة نسبيًا للأشياء عند الاقتراب. في هذا الصدد ، هواوي P30 برو مع 10x التكبير إلى الأمام.

الفيديو من كاميرا Samsung Galaxy S10 5G مختلفتفاصيل عالية في كل من الضوء الطبيعي والاصطناعي. التركيز بدقة ، وأداء الاستقرار عالية الجودة أيضا أداء جيدا. حتى مع إعدادات المصنع ، قامت الكاميرا بتصوير فيديو ممتاز بدقة 4K.

الكاميرا الأمامية Samsung Galaxy S10 5G(97/101/90) دخلت الشركة الرائدة في السوق ، متقدمة على "شقيقها" Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (96 نقطة) وحصلت على 97 نقطة. لاحظ المتخصصون بشكل منفصل الحد من الضوضاء الجيدة والحدة في جميع أنحاء الإطار ونظام ضبط تلقائي للصورة الأمثل.


المصدر: dxomark.com

Gadgets

Samsung Galaxy S10 5G became the leader of the tests DxOMark (5 photos)


Ratings of DxOMark experts playimportant role for consumers and experts, evaluating the technical capabilities of new devices. The recently released Samsung Galaxy S10 5G, equipped with 6 cameras, immediately became a leader in the DxOMark rating, gaining 112 points, and caught up with the previous winner - Huawei P30 Pro.

& times

The flagship Samsung Galaxy S10 5G is equipped with a dualcamera on the front surface and a system of 4 photo modules on the rear panel. The ToF (Time of Flight) scanner is installed in the cameras both in the front and rear. It allows you to create 3D images and supports virtual and augmented reality. Also, the main camera has two 12 megapixel modules (the main one with a changeable aperture of a changeable f / 1.5 aperture, / 2.4, a 16 megapixel wide-angle (123 degrees) module and optical image stabilization.

The main camera of the Samsung Galaxy S10 5GTesting received 112 points. At the same time, the camera lost to the rival Huawei P30 Pro in photography, gaining 117 against 119 points. However, when evaluating video, the main camera of the Samsung Galaxy S10 5G set a record, gaining 100 points for the first time in testing history against 97 in Huawei.


In assessing the quality of photographing specialistsDxOMark noted that the Galaxy S10 5G has an accurate white balance, high-quality color rendition in any light, accurate and fast autofocus. Among the shortcomings were noted: the artifacts that appear when shooting using the bokeh effect, the sharpness of the photo is lost along the perimeter of the photo, moire and haloes appear. Also, the camera has a relatively weak detail of objects when approaching. In this regard, Huawei P30 Pro with 10x zoom ahead.

Video from the Samsung Galaxy S10 5G camera is differenthigh detail in both natural and artificial light. Accurate focusing, high-quality stabilization also performed well. Even with the factory settings, the camera shot excellent video in 4K resolution.

Front camera Samsung Galaxy S10 5G(97/101/90) entered the sole market leader, ahead of its "brother" Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (96 points) and gaining 97 points. Specialists separately noted good noise reduction, sharpness throughout the frame and an optimal autofocusing system.


Source: dxomark.com