الأدوات

تغلب Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ على المنافسين في الشحن (فيديو)


قدمت شركة Samsung منتجًا جديدًا آخر. تم تزويد Galaxy Note 10+ ببطارية أكثر رحابة في الخط - 4300 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، كما أنه يدعم الشحن السريع بقوة 45 واط. في الوقت نفسه ، تم تجهيزه بتكلفة 25 واط. ولكن هذا يكفي للتغلب بثقة على المنافسين بسرعة.

لقد تأكد خبراء بوابة الأدوات من هذا.بعد اختبار Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ تهمة بقوة 25 واط. في موازاة ذلك ، قاموا باختبار المنافسين الرئيسيين للجهاز ، وهم: Galaxy Note 9 و iPhone XS Max و OnePlus 7 Pro.

أظهر Galaxy Note 10+ أفضل النتائج. استغرق الأمر ساعة واحدة و 5 دقائق لشحن كامل مع شاحن 25 واط. في المرتبة الثانية كان OnePlus 7 Pro (بطارية - 4000 مللي أمبير / ساعة ، طاقة الشحن - 30 وات): 1 ساعة و 25 دقيقة.


التالي هو Galaxy Note 9 (4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، 15 واط): 1 ساعة و 54 دقيقة. أخذ iPhone XS Max (3174 مللي أمبير / ساعة ، 10 واط) آخر مكان. من الغريب أن Samsung Note 10+ من Samsung لا يبطئ من سرعة الشحن حتى لو تجاوز 80٪ من الشحن. وفي وقت سابق لوحظ أن لديه أيضا أفضل الكاميرات بين الهواتف الذكية الحديثة.

Gadgets

Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ beat competitors in charging (video)


Samsung introduced another new product. Galaxy Note 10+ is equipped with the most capacious battery in the line - 4300 mAh, it also supports fast charging with a power of 45 watts. At the same time, it is equipped with 25 Watt charging. But this is enough to confidently overtake competitors in speed.

Gadgets Portal experts have made sure of this.having tested Samsung Galaxy Note 10+ 25-watt charge. In parallel, they tested the main competitors of the device, namely: Galaxy Note 9, iPhone XS Max and OnePlus 7 Pro.

Galaxy Note 10+ showed the best results. It took only one hour and 5 minutes to fully charge with a 25 W charger. In second place was OnePlus 7 Pro (battery - 4000 mAh, charging power - 30 W): 1 hour and 25 minutes.


Next up is the Galaxy Note 9 (4000 mAh, 15 W): 1 hour and 54 minutes. iPhone XS Max (3174 mAh, 10 W) took the last place. Curiously, Samsung's Galaxy Note 10+ does not slow down its charging speed even if it exceeds 80 percent charge. And earlier it was noted that he also has the best cameras among modern smartphones.