الأدوات

Samsung Galaxy M10 و M20 - المنافسين لموظفي الدولة من الصين (5 صور)


شركة كوريا الجنوبية سامسونج المقدمة فيهواتف Galaxy M الذكية الجديدة في الهند ، سيتعين على الأجهزة في هذه السلسلة التنافس مع العلامات التجارية من الصين ، والتي تجذب المشترين بأسعار منخفضة. رواد هذه السلسلة هم Galaxy M20 و Galaxy M10 مع شاشة Infinity-V المنسدلة. قطري الشاشات الكبيرة ، وكذلك قدرة البطاريات.

& مرات

من الخارج ، تتشابه الهواتف الذكية تمامًا ، لكن هناك اختلافات. لذلك ، على الجانب الخلفي Galaxy M20 هناك ماسحة البصمات. يشتمل الطراز على شاشة IPS بقطر 6.3 بوصة ونسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9 ودقة Full HD + (2340 × 1080 بكسل). أساس الأداة هو معالج Exynos 7904 ذي العلامات التجارية مع 8 مراكز ، 2 منها قوية ، و 6 موفرة للطاقة. سيخرج الجهاز بكميات الذاكرة RAM والذاكرة الداخلية التالية: 3/32 جيجابايت و 4/64 جيجابايت. تدعم بطارية بقوة 5000 مللي أمبير في الساعة الشحن السريع بقوة 1 وات على موصل USB من النوع C.


تم تصنيع الكاميرا الرئيسية لجهاز Galaxy M20 ثنائيًا بأجهزة استشعار بحجم 5 و 12 ميجا بكسل. تستخدم البصريات عالية الفتحة مع فتحة f / 1.9. لديك زاوية واسعة الثانية
زاوية عرض الوحدة هو 120 درجة. وضع عمودي المدعومة. دقة الكاميرا الأمامية هي 5 ميجابكسل ، ونسبة الفتحة هي f / 2.0. يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط لمكالمات الفيديو والصور الشخصية ، ولكن أيضًا لإلغاء قفل الوجه.

Galaxy M10 أطول قليلا وأوسع ، ولكن قطريتبلغ شاشة LCD IPS 6.22 بوصة ، وتكون الدقة HD + (1520 × 720 بكسل ، نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 19.5: 9). كان "قلب" الأداة الذكية عبارة عن معالج Exynos 7870 قديم إلى حد ما مقترن 2/3 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 16/32 جيجابايت من الذاكرة الداخلية. ماسحة البصمات ليست هنا. تبلغ سعة بطارية الهاتف الذكي 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وقدرة شحنه تبلغ 5 واط. يمكنك شحن الجهاز من خلال موصل micro-USB. جميع الكاميرات مماثلة لتلك المثبتة في M20.

تتم إدارة كل من هواتف Android 8.1 Oreo الذكية مع تجربة المستخدم 9.5 واجهة المستخدم. من المرجح أن يكون التحديث إلى Android 9.0 Pie في النصف الثاني من العام.


بيع كل العناصر الجديدة ستبدأ في الهند ، وحصريا في متجر على الانترنت. ستكلف Galaxy M10 بتنسيق 2/16 GB العملاء 112 دولارًا بتنسيق 3/32 GB - 126 دولارًا. تم تحديد سعر Galaxy M20 3/32 GB بسعر 155 دولارًا ، بينما بلغ سعر الإصدار 4/64 GB - 183 دولارًا. سوف تبيع الهواتف الذكية الميزانية خارج الهند ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عنها.

المصدر: samsung.com

Gadgets

Samsung Galaxy M10 and M20 - competitors of state employees from China (5 photos)


South Korean company Samsung presented inIndia's new Galaxy M smartphones. The devices in this series will have to compete with brands from China, which attract buyers with low prices. The pioneers of this series are the Galaxy M20 and the Galaxy M10 with a drop-down Infinity-V display. The diagonal of their screens are large, as well as the capacity of batteries.

& times

Externally, smartphones are quite similar, but there are differences. So, on the back side Galaxy M20 There is a fingerprint scanner. The model has an IPS-screen with a diagonal of 6.3 inches, an aspect ratio of 19.5: 9 and a resolution of Full HD + (2340 x 1080 pixels). The basis of the gadget is a branded Exynos 7904 processor with 8 cores, 2 of which are powerful, and 6 are energy efficient. The device will come out with the following amounts of RAM and internal memory: 3/32 GB and 4/64 GB. The 5000 mAh battery supports fast charging with a power of 1 watt on the USB Type-C connector.


The main camera of the Galaxy M20 was made dual with sensors for 5 and 12 megapixels. High-aperture optics with f / 1.9 aperture are used. Have a second wide angle
module viewing angle is 120 °. Supported portrait mode. Front camera resolution is 5 megapixels, aperture ratio is f / 2.0. It can be used not only for video calls and selfies, but also for unlocking in the face.

Galaxy M10 slightly longer and wider, but its diagonalThe LCD IPS screen is 6.22 inches, and the resolution is HD + (1520 x 720 pixels, 19.5: 9 aspect ratio). The “heart” of the gadget was a rather old Exynos 7870 processor paired with 2/3 GB of RAM and 16/32 GB of internal memory. Fingerprint scanner is not here. The battery capacity of the smartphone is 3500 mAh, its charging power is 5 watts. You can charge the device through the micro-USB connector. All cameras are identical to those installed in the M20.

Both Android 8.1 Oreo smartphones with Samsung's experience 9.5 user interface are managed. Update to Android 9.0 Pie will most likely be in the second half of the year.


Sell ​​both new items will start in India, andexclusively in the online store. Galaxy M10 in the format of 2/16 GB will cost customers $ 112, in the format of 3/32 GB - $ 126. Galaxy M20 version 3/32 GB was priced at $ 155, and the version with 4/64 GB - at $ 183. Will sell budget smartphones outside India, is not reported.

Source: samsung.com