الأدوات

Samsung Galaxy A80 - هاتف ذكي بكاميرا ثلاثية (18 صورة + فيديو)


تمكنت سامسونج أخيرا إلى مفاجأة وفرحةالجمهور. في العرض التقديمي التالي ، قدمت الشركة الكورية الجنوبية هاتف Galaxy A80 الذكي بشاشة كبيرة بحجم 6.7 بوصة بدون ثقوب أو قطع ، بالإضافة إلى كاميرا PTZ عالمية تستحق الطراز الرائد.

& مرات


تخطيط القرب وأجهزة استشعار الإضاءةأتاح الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع وتكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها لنقل الصوت عبر سطح الشاشة للمطورين تحقيق أقصى قيمة لمنطقة الشاشة المفيدة من إجمالي سطح اللوحة الأمامية. تفتقر شاشة Super AMOLED مقاس 6.7 بوصة (2400 × 1080 بكسل ، نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 20: 9) تمامًا إلى أي تخفيضات أو ثقوب. تم تضمين الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في شاشة الهاتف الذكي. بالموجات فوق الصوتية أو البصرية ، كما هو الحال في Galaxy S10 و S10 + ، لا يزال مجهولا.

تتكون الكاميرا الثلاثية الرئيسية من مستشعرين.48 ميجابكسل (f / 2.0) و 8 ميجابكسل (f / 2.2 ، زاوية عرض 123 درجة ، مثل Galaxy S10) ومستشعر عمق ثلاثي الأبعاد. أتاح التصميم الأصلي وضع نظام الكاميرا وفلاش LED في الجزء العلوي من جسم الهاتف الذكي في جزء خاص به آلية تحول. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التقاط صورة شخصية أو إجراء مكالمة فيديو ، فإن الكاميرا الرئيسية تتحول إلى كاميرا أمامية بمجرد تدوير الوحدة 180 درجة على وجه المالك.


جهاز استشعار العمق الذي يحدد المسافة إلىالكائنات ، يسمح لك باستخدام وظيفة "التركيز المباشر" عند التصوير وعند تصوير الفيديو. تقضي آلية التثبيت على تأثير الكاميرا المهتزة ، حتى عند التصوير أثناء الحركة. يتم توفير التعرف على ما يصل إلى 39 مشاهد قياسية ، وضبط الصور لظروف التصوير.


يتم تقديم أجهزة الهاتف الذكي A80معالج 8 النواة مع تردد ساعة من 2.2 غيغاهرتز و 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 128 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الفلاش الداخلية. هناك وحدات لاسلكية Wi-Fi (802.11a / b / g / n / ac) و Bluetooth 5.0 LE و GPS و GLONASS للملاحة ومنفذ USB Type-C 3.1 وشريحة NFC واثنين من فتحات nano-SIM. كان نظام التشغيل Android 9.0 Pie (Samsung One UI).


يوفر حاليا تشغيل الجهازبطارية بقوة 3،700 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، تدعم طاقة شحن سريعة تبلغ 25 واط. تحتوي الأداة الذكية على وظيفة توفير الطاقة للبطارية الذكية باستخدام AI ، والذي ينظم أداء المعالج والبطارية وذاكرة الوصول العشوائي اعتمادًا على ظروف تشغيل الجهاز.


ميزة Bixby Scripting تراقب ويحلل عمل المستخدم مع الهاتف الذكي طوال اليوم. ثم يتم تحديد سيناريوهات العمل الأكثر احتمالا لكل مرة من اليوم. توفر منصة Samsung Knox أمانًا إضافيًا للهاتف الذكي باستخدام تقنية Samsung Pass للوصول إلى التطبيقات والإنترنت باستخدام التعريف الحيوي.


للبيع سيتم شحن Samsung Galaxy A80ثلاثة ألوان: الأسود (فانتوم الأسود) والفضة (الشبح الأبيض) والذهب (الملاك الذهبي). بالفعل من 27 مايو ، سيكون الهاتف الذكي متاحًا في روسيا مقابل 49،990 روبل. أبعاد الجهاز: 165.2 × 76.5 × 9.3 مم. العلبة مصنوعة من الزجاج والمعدن ، لكن لا يوجد شحن لاسلكي لجهاز Galaxy A80.


المصدر: samsung.com ، sammobile.com ،

Gadgets

Samsung Galaxy A80 - a smartphone with a rotating triple camera (18 photos + video)


Samsung finally managed to surprise and delightpublic. At the next presentation, the South Korean company introduced the Galaxy A80 smartphone with a large 6.7-inch display without holes or cuts, as well as a universal PTZ camera worthy of the flagship model.

& times


Layout of proximity and lighting sensorsFingerprint scanner and a unique technology of sound transmission through the surface of the display allowed developers to achieve the maximum value of the useful area of ​​the screen from the total surface of the front panel. The 6.7-inch Super AMOLED display (2400 × 1080 pixels, aspect ratio of 20: 9) completely lacks any cuts or holes. The fingerprint scanner is built into the smartphone screen. Ultrasonic or optical, as in the Galaxy S10 and S10 +, is still unknown.

The main triple camera consists of two sensors.48 megapixel (f / 2.0) and 8 megapixel (f / 2.2, viewing angle 123 °, like the Galaxy S10) and a 3D ToF depth sensor. The original layout made it possible to position the camera system and the LED flash in the upper part of the smartphone body in a special part endowed with a turning mechanism. If you need to take a selfie or hold a video call, the main camera turns into a front one by simply rotating the module 180 ° to the owner's face.


Depth sensor that determines the distance toobjects, allows you to use the "live focus" function when shooting and when shooting video. The stabilization mechanism eliminates the effect of a shaky camera, even when shooting in motion. Recognition of up to 39 standard scenes is provided, adjusting the photos to the shooting conditions.


The hardware of the smartphone A80 is presented8-core processor with a clock frequency of 2.2 GHz, 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of internal flash memory. There are wireless modules Wi-Fi (802.11a / b / g / n / ac) and Bluetooth 5.0 LE, GPS and GLONASS navigation, USB Type-C 3.1 port, an NFC chip and two nano-SIM slots. The operating system was Android 9.0 Pie (Samsung One UI).


Offline operation of the device provides3,700 mAh battery, supporting fast charging power of 25 watts. The gadget has the Intelligent Battery power saving function using AI, which regulates the performance of the processor, battery and RAM depending on the operating conditions of the device.


The Bixby Scripting feature monitors andanalyzes the user's work with the smartphone throughout the day. Then the most probable work scenarios for each time of day are determined. The Samsung Knox platform provides additional smartphone security using Samsung Pass technology for accessing applications and the Internet using biometric identification.


On sale Samsung Galaxy A80 will be shipped inthree colors: black (Phantom Black), silver (Ghost White) and gold (Angel Gold). Already from May 27, the smartphone will be available in Russia for 49,990 rubles. Dimensions of the device: 165.2 x 76.5 x 9.3 mm. The case is made of glass and metal, but there is no wireless charging for the Galaxy A80.


Source: samsung.com, sammobile.com,