الأدوات

أعلنت شركة سامسونج أصغر جهاز استشعار 20 ميجا بكسل للهواتف الذكية (2 صور)


حتى لو كانت سامسونج ليست معروفة جيدالا تمنع شركة Sony ، في عالم أجهزة الاستشعار الضوئية ، الشركة الكورية من تطوير منتجات جديدة ، مثل ISOCELL Slim 3T2 ، المستشعر الأكثر إحكاماً بحجم 1 / 3.4 بوصة في السوق ، حيث يبلغ قطره حوالي 5.1 ملليمتر.

يوفر ISOCELL Slim 3T2 بحجم بكسل يبلغ 0.8 ميكرون دقة 20 ميجابكسل. تم تصميم المستشعر من أجل ثقب صغير في الشاشة يحل محل المونو.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تكنولوجيا سامسونج تتراكيل ، والتييجمع بين بيانات أربعة بكسلات متجاورة ويعالجها كوحدة واحدة ، ويسمح للجهاز 3T2 بالحصول على صور أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر وضوحًا في الإضاءة المنخفضة. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن حساسية المصفوفة تزيد من حساسية المصفوفة مع 1.6 ميكرون بكسل بدقة 5 ميجا بكسل. إذا تم ضبط الكاميرا في الجزء الخلفي من الهاتف على وظيفة عدسة تليفوتوغرافي ، فإن 3T2 تستخدم مصفوفة مرشح ألوان RGB بدلاً من تقنية Tetracell.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، كما تدرك سامسونج ، هذا المستشعرمصممة للهواتف الذكية المحمولة من الطبقة الوسطى. ربما ، لن يتم تزويد جهاز Galaxy S10 في المستقبل ، المتوقع خلال أسابيع قليلة ، بهذا المكون. يجب أن تظهر الأجهزة الأولى مع هذا المستشعر في النصف الثاني من العام الحالي.

المصدر: samsung.com

Gadgets

Samsung announced the smallest 20-megapixel sensor for smartphones (2 photos)


Even if Samsung is not as well known asSony, in the world of photosensors, does not prevent the Korean manufacturer from developing new products, such as the ISOCELL Slim 3T2, the most compact 1 / 3.4-inch sensor on the market with a diagonal of about 5.1 millimeters.

ISOCELL Slim 3T2 with a pixel size of 0.8 microns provides a resolution of 20 megapixels. The sensor is designed for a tiny hole in the screen that replaces the monobrow.


In addition, Samsung Tetracell technology, whichcombines the data of four adjacent pixels and processes them as one, allows the 3T2 device to get brighter and clearer images in low light. This is due to the fact that the sensitivity of the matrix increases to the sensitivity of the matrix with 1.6 μm pixels at a resolution of 5 Mp. If the camera on the back of the phone is set to a telephoto lens function, 3T2 uses an RGB color filter matrix instead of Tetracell technology.

Interestingly, as Samsung recognizes, this sensorDesigned for mobile smartphones of the middle class. Probably, the future Galaxy S10, which is expected within a few weeks, will not be equipped with this component. The first devices with this sensor should appear from the 2nd half of the current year.

Source: samsung.com