عام

الهاتف الكم الروسي لمدة 30 مليون روبل ، ويمكن الاطلاع على الأمازون عن 19000 روبل

في الآونة الأخيرة ، قدمت شركة Infotex الأولى فيالهاتف الروسي مع وظيفة تشفير المعلومات الكمومية - قدرت مجموعة من الهواتف ووحدة لإنشاء وتخزين المفاتيح بنحو 30 مليون روبل. أكدت الشركة المصنعة أن النظام بالكامل قيد التطوير تمامًا ، ولكن بعد العرض التقديمي ، وجد مستخدمو الإنترنت نفس الهاتف على Amazon ، حيث تكلفته 300 دولار أو حوالي 19000 روبل. البحث عن إصدار مشترك TJournal.

اذا حكمنا من خلال الوصف على الموقع ، الشركة المصنعةهاتف IP عبارة عن شركة أمريكية Grandstream ، لكن شعارها كان مغطىًا بلصق يحمل شعار شركة روسية. الجهاز Grandstream GXV3370 هو هاتف IP عادي يعتمد على نظام Android. يبدو أنه مخصص للمحادثات ونقل المعلومات ، لكن حماية البيانات نفسها تتم في وحدة خاصة لإنشاء مفاتيح التشفير وتخزينها.

كان الهاتف الروسي نسخة من أمريكا

حتى لو تم إنشاء تقنية الحماية نفسهاشركة روسية ، معلومات تفيد بأن الشركة المصنعة للهواتف نفسها هي شركة أمريكية ، ولا يمكن العثور على محرر تي جورنال. إلقاء نظرة على خصائص الجهاز يمكن أن يكون على الأمازون.

وفقا ل "فيدوموستي" ، على تطوير الهاتفأنفق حوالي 700 مليون روبل. تم تخصيص الأموال من قبل وزارة التعليم والعلوم الروسية ، وكذلك برنامج المبادرة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا. لم تكشف الشركة عن تكلفة هاتف واحد ، ولكن حتى إذا كانت تكلفته 19000 روبل ، فإن المبلغ المتبقي قد يتصل بوحدة تتطلب طاقة عالية لأداء التشفير. بعد كل شيء ، 30 مليون دولار هي تكلفة ليس جهاز واحد ، ولكن مجموعة كاملة من الأجهزة.

تظهر الصورة أنه بالإضافة إلى الهواتف ، تتكون التكنولوجيا من كتلة لإنشاء المفاتيح

على أي حال ، بداية إنتاج الهاتفدعا ViPNet QSS Phone ومن المقرر في نهاية عام 2019. من المتوقع أن تهم الشركات الكبيرة التي تعتبر أمانًا مهمًا للبيانات السرية. يمكن العثور على مزيد من المعلومات حول تكوين وتشغيل الهاتف الكم الروسي في المواد لدينا.

ربما لديك ما تقوله حول هذا الخبر. شارك برأيك في التعليقات ، أو انضم إلى المناقشة في الدردشة عبر Telegram.

General

Russian quantum phone for 30 million rubles, can be found on Amazon for 19,000 rubles

Recently, the company Infotex presented the first inRussian phone with the function of quantum information encryption - a complex of phones and a unit for creating and storing keys was estimated at 30 million rubles. The manufacturer assured that the entire system is completely its development, but after the presentation, Internet users found the same phone on Amazon, where its cost is equal to $ 300, or about 19,000 rubles. Find shared edition TJournal.

Judging by the description on the website, the manufacturerThe IP phone is an American firm Grandstream, but its logo was overlaid with a sticker with the emblem of a Russian company. The device Grandstream GXV3370 is a regular IP-phone based on the Android platform. Apparently, it is intended for conversations and information transfer, but the data protection itself takes place in a special unit for creating and storing encryption keys.

Russian phone was a copy of the American

Even if the protection technology itself was createda Russian company, information that the manufacturer of the phones themselves is an American company, the editor of TJournal could not be found. Look at the characteristics of the device can be on Amazon.

According to "Vedomosti", on the development of the phonespent about 700 million rubles. The funds were allocated by the Russian Ministry of Education and Science, as well as the program of the National Technology Initiative. The company did not disclose the cost of one phone, but even if it costs 19,000 rubles, the rest of the amount may relate to a unit that requires high power to perform encryption. After all, 30 million dollars is the cost of not one device, but a whole complex of devices.

The photo shows that in addition to phones, the technology consists of a block for creating keys

Anyway, the start of production of the phonecalled ViPNet QSS Phone is scheduled for the end of 2019. It is expected that it will be of interest to large companies who care about the safety of confidential data. More information about the configuration and operation of the Russian quantum phone can be found in our material.

You probably have something to say about this news. Share your opinion in the comments, or join the discussion in our Telegram-chat.