بحث

ابتكر علماء الأورام الروسيون مركبًا يمكنه هزيمة الأورام المقاومة للعلاج الكيميائي

وفقا لنشر Izvestia ، المحليةالباحثين من معهد الكيمياء العضوية اسمه بعد ن. زيلينسكي ، معهد بيولوجيا التنمية. تمكنت شركة N.K. Koltsova والشركة الأجنبية Immune Pharmaceuticals ، تحت إشراف البروفيسور ألكسندر كيسيليف ، من MIPT ، من الحصول على مادة يمكنها تدمير الأورام المقاومة للعلاج الكيميائي. كان النشاط المضاد للورم في المركب فعالاً حتى في أحد أكثر أنواع سرطان الإنسان مقاومة - سرطان المبيض.

خلال التجارب السريرية ، كان العلماءتم تطوير 37 مركب كيميائي ينتمي إلى فئة الأمينوثيازول. 12 منهم تبطئ وتوقف تماما انقسام الخلايا السرطانية. يعمل الدواء على المستوى الخلوي على الأنابيب الدقيقة ، التي تتكون من بروتين توبولين. هذه الأنابيب الدقيقة مباشرة لتقسيم الخلايا أثناء الانقسام. وهكذا ، تفقد الخلايا السرطانية قدرتها على الانقسام ، وبعد ذلك يموت الورم. وفقا لمدير المشروع الكسندر كيسيليف ،

"اختيار فئة المركبات ليس عرضيًا. والحقيقة هي أن العديد من أمينوثيازول يحمل مجموعة واسعة من النشاط الدوائي والبيولوجي. لذلك ، افترضنا أن مركبات هذه الفئة مع المجموعات الكيميائية المناسبة قد تظهر نشاطًا مضادًا للسرطان. المادة ليست سامة لقنفذ البحر ، مما يعني أن هناك إمكانية لإجراء بحوث على الحيوانات. يمكن استخدام هذه الدراسة لإنشاء علاجات لسرطان المبيض العام والمقاوم. إن تطوير العقاقير عملية طويلة ومنظمة بشكل صارم ، ولكن مع التجارب الناجحة ، يمكن توقع إجراء تجارب على المرضى خلال 1.5 إلى 2 سنوات. "

اختبارات نشاط مضاد الأورامأجريت كل من في الجسم الحي - في كائن حي من قنافذ البحر ، وفي المختبر - في المختبر على ركيزة من خلايا سرطان البروستاتا ، سرطان غدي الثدي ، سرطان الجلد وسرطان الرئة. عملية انقسام الخلايا في سرطان المبيض ، تم إيقاف الاتصال تماما. ولكن في حالة عمليات الورم الأخرى ، لوحظ تباطؤ كبير فقط. على الرغم من أنه من غير الممكن حتى الآن التحدث عن إدخال الدواء في الممارسة الطبية ، إلا أن العلماء يخططون بالفعل لإجراء النمذجة الهيكلية لتدمير الأنابيب الدقيقة من أجل تحديد مواقع الربط للمركب مع بروتين توبولين ، مما سيسهم في تحسين آلية عمل الدواء في المستقبل. وفقا لنائب مدير المركز الروسي لأبحاث السرطان. إن. ن. بلوخين ديفيد زاريدزي ،

"هذه مرحلة مهمة ، ولكنها أولية للغاية ، والتي فيالمنظور يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اختراع أدوية جديدة. من الجيد أن يتم الحصول على نتائج إيجابية الآن ، ولكن لا يزال يتعين إجراء دراسات على الحيوانات التجريبية والمرضى. بشكل عام ، في معظم الحالات ، يكون الورم حساسًا في البداية للعلاج الكيميائي ، أي أنه يستجيب بشكل إيجابي للعلاج ، ولكن بعد أن تصبح الدورة التدريبية مستقرة ، تنخفض الحساسية دائمًا تقريبًا ، وبالتالي فإن البحث عن المركبات التي تساعد في مقاومة الورم المقاوم هو عملية هامة. "

Research

Russian oncologists have created a compound that can defeat even chemotherapy-resistant tumors

According to the Izvestia publication, domesticresearchers from the Institute of Organic Chemistry named after N. D. Zelinsky, Institute of Development Biology. N.K. Koltsova and the foreign company Immune Pharmaceuticals, under the guidance of MIPT professor Alexander Kiselev, managed to obtain a substance that can destroy chemotherapy-resistant tumors. The antitumor activity of the compound was effective even for one of the most resistant types of human cancer - ovarian carcinoma.

During clinical trials, scientists were37 chemical compounds belonging to the class of aminothiazoles have been developed. 12 of them slow down and completely stop the division of tumor cells. The drug acts at the cellular level on microtubes, consisting of tubulin protein. These microtubes direct elements of dividing cells during mitosis. Thus, cancer cells lose their ability to divide, after which the tumor dies. According to project manager Alexander Kiselev,

“The choice of the class of compounds is not accidental. The fact is that many aminothiazoles exhibit a wide range of pharmacological and biological activity. Therefore, we hypothesized that compounds of this class with the appropriate chemical groups may exhibit anticancer activity. The substance is not toxic to sea urchins, which means there is the potential for research on animals. The study can be used to create therapies for general and resistant ovarian cancer. The development of drugs is a long and strictly regulated process, but with successful trials, it can be expected that trials on patients will take place in 1.5–2 years. ”

Antitumor Activity Testswere carried out both in vivo - in a living organism of sea urchins, and in vitro - in vitro on a substrate from cells of prostate cancer, breast adenocarcinoma, melanoma and lung cancer. The process of cell division in ovarian cancer, the connection was completely stopped. But in the case of other tumor processes, only a significant slowdown was observed. Although it is not yet possible to speak about the introduction of the drug into medical practice, scientists are already planning to conduct structural modeling of microtubule destruction in order to determine the binding sites of the compound with the tubulin protein, which will contribute to improving the mechanism of action of the future drug. According to the deputy director of the Russian Cancer Research Center. N. N. Blokhin David Zaridze,

“This is an important, but very initial stage, which inperspective can lead to the invention of new drugs. It is good that positive results have been obtained now, but studies on experimental animals and sick people still have to be done. In general, in most cases, the tumor is initially sensitive to chemotherapy, that is, it responds positively to treatment, but after the course becomes stable, the sensitivity almost always decreases, so the search for compounds that help fight a resistant tumor is an important process. ”