عام

أنشأ المطورون الروس خدمة لعرض YouTube دون الإعلان

ليس سراً أن معظم مقاطع الفيديو العلمية الآنتم نشره على موقع يوتيوب - حيث يمكنك العثور على تجارب للعلماء ومقاطع فيديو جديدة من Boston Dynamics. بالطبع ، من المريح أن يكون كل شيء في مكان واحد ، لكن ليس من الجيد أن تستخدم منصة واحدة احتكارها وتحاول فرض خدمات إضافية (نعم ، نحن نتحدث عن الإعلان الآن). وإذا كان لا يزال بإمكانك تحمل لافتة منبثقة في لعبة مجانية ، فسيكون من الصعب أكثر قبول الإعلانات التي تعطل تشغيل الفيديو على YouTube.

من ناحية ، يمكن اعتبار الإعلان بأمانمحرك التقدم ، ولكن لا يقل عن مصدر إزعاج يحاول الكثيرون التخلص منه. ولا بأس إذا كان هذا هو الإزعاج الوحيد ، لأنه بعد ذلك يطلب YouTube أيضًا أموالًا لتشغيل الخلفية للمحتوى وتنزيل مقاطع الفيديو لمشاهدتها في وضع عدم الاتصال. لكن مطوري الفيديو الجديد look.li ينظرون إلى مقاربة مختلفة ، فهم يعتقدون أنه ليس عليهم دفع ثمن المحتوى المستهلك ، وهم يقدمون خدمة يمكنك من خلالها مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الويب ، بما في ذلك YouTube و VKontakte و Vimeo. ونعم ، افعلها مجانًا تمامًا.

الفكرة الرئيسية لمبدعي الخدمة كانت ذلكلتزويد المستخدمين بنظام أساسي جديد حيث يمكنك مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو مجانًا وبدون إعلانات (بشكل عام) ، ولجعل العارض مريحًا في الاستضافة الجديدة ، يحتوي look.li على الكثير من مقاطع الفيديو من المواقع الشائعة ، بما في ذلك من YouTube. نعم ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو نفسه في مكانين ، فقط على المظهر الرئيسي. حيث لن تظهر لك لافتة إعلانية نصف صفحة ، وأثناء مشاهدته ، لن تتم مقاطعة التشغيل إلى ما لا نهاية للاستراحات التجارية.

في هذا الشكل.لي تقريبا جميع فوائد يوتيوب المتاحة. لا يتم تحميل الصفحة الرئيسية بعناصر غير ضرورية وتسمح لك بالوصول إلى المحتوى على الفور. يمكنك الاشتراك بسرعة في قنواتك المفضلة حتى لا تفوت إصدار مقاطع الفيديو الجديدة ، بالإضافة إلى وجود أقسام مألوفة تحتوي على الاتجاهات والمجموعات وسجل المشاهدة.

أحب البحث - يمكنك اختيار الحقالجودة وطول الفيديو وتاريخ التحميل ، حتى لا تنفق على البحث عن فيديو لمدة 10 دقائق ، ولكن اختصر العينة إلى بضع صفحات. تتوفر أيضًا مقاطع الفيديو نفسها التي تحتوي على روبوتات Bots Dynamics للعرض.

أثناء مشاهدة هناك حقا لاالإعلان - الشعور بأنني قمت بتنزيل الفيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي ومشاهدته. في البداية ، إنه أمر غير معتاد ، لكنك تعتاد على الصالح بسرعة. ليس من الصعب التكيف مع الواجهة الجديدة ، حيث إن العديد من عناصر القائمة تشبه تلك الموجودة على YouTube - الإعجابات والتعليقات وعدد مرات المشاهدة وما إلى ذلك.

يتم بث مقاطع الفيديو بجودة جيدة (معيمكنك اختيار جودة التشغيل) ، حتى يمكنك المشاهدة عبر الشبكة الخلوية. الاتصال مستقر ولا تتم مقاطعة التشغيل. المشغل المدمج متعدد الوظائف ، ولكن دون فوضى العناصر غير الضرورية.

ما ميزات YouTube المجانية في look.li

  • عرض مقاطع الفيديو بدون إعلانات
  • تشغيل محتوى الخلفية
  • لا قيود على التدفق
  • تنزيل مجاني للفيديو على الجهاز للعرض في وضع عدم الاتصال

هناك تطبيق المحمول

ليس سراً أن معظم الفيديو الذي ننظر إليهالهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، لذلك قفز مطورو الخدمة في الوقت المحدد وأصدروا التطبيق على الفور لكل من iOS و Android. التطبيقات مريحة للغاية ومصممة في تصميم بسيط ، مع توفير وظيفة إصدار سطح المكتب - من البحث ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو إلى التعرف على الاتجاهات في لوحة الاشتراك.

بالإضافة إلى أن هناك إمكانية للتيارات دون قيود وحتى تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك. نظرًا لحقيقة أن التطبيقات بسيطة ولكنها متعددة الوظائف ، من السهل جدًا فهمها (خاصةً إذا تمكنت من القيام بذلك باستخدام تطبيق YouTube في الوقت المناسب).

ولكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه من الممكن تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو على الأجهزة لمشاهدة أو الاستماع حيث لا توجد شبكة. و ... نعم ، إنه مجاني أيضًا.

لذلك قمنا بالفعل بتنزيل التطبيقات حيثما كان ذلك ممكنًا ، وقمنا بحفظ الموقع إلى إشاراتك المرجعية وسنراقب تطور الخدمة.

ملحق: look.li - استضافة الفيديو المطور: AI TI SERVIS، OOO الفئة: تسلية النسخة: 5.0 أو الأحدث السعر: حر الرابط: تحميل

General

Russian developers have created a service for viewing YouTube without advertising

It's no secret that most scientific videos are nowIt is published on YouTube - there you can find experiments of scientists and fresh videos from Boston Dynamics. Of course, it’s convenient when everything is in one place, but it’s not very pleasant that one platform uses its monopoly and tries to impose additional services (yes, we are talking about advertising now). And if you can still endure a pop-up banner in a free game, then it’s more difficult to accept that advertising interrupts video playback on YouTube.

On the one hand, advertising can be safely consideredan engine of progress, but no less an irritant that many are trying to get rid of. And it’s okay if this were the only inconvenience, because then YouTube also asks for money for background playback of content and downloading videos for offline viewing. But the developers of the new video look.li look at a different approach, they believe that they don’t have to pay for the consumed content, and they offer a service where you can watch videos from across the Web, including YouTube, VKontakte and Vimeo. And yes, do it completely free.

The main idea of ​​the creators of the service was thatTo provide users with a new platform where you can watch videos for free and without ads (in general), and to make the viewer comfortable on the new hosting, look.li has a lot of videos from popular sites, including YouTube. Yes, you can watch the same video in two places, only on the main look.

In this look.li almost all the benefits of YouTube are available. The main page is not overloaded with unnecessary elements and allows you to immediately access the content. You can quickly subscribe to your favorite channels in order not to miss the release of new videos, plus there are familiar sections with trends, collections and viewing history.

Loved the search - you can choose the right onequality, length of the video and the date of its loading, so as not to spend on finding a video for 10 minutes, but reduce the sample to a couple of pages. The same videos with Bots Dynamics robots are also available for viewing.

While watching there really is noadvertising - the feeling that I downloaded the video on my computer and watch it. At first it is even unusual, but you quickly get used to the good. Adapting to the new interface is not difficult, since many menu items are similar to those on YouTube — likes, comments, number of views, and so on.

Videos are broadcast in good quality (withYou can choose the quality of playback), you can even watch over the cellular network. The connection is stable and playback is not interrupted. The built-in player is multifunctional, but without unnecessary clutter of elements.

What YouTube features are free at look.li

  • View videos without ads
  • Background content playback
  • No restrictions on streaming
  • Free download of video on the device for offline viewing

There is a mobile application

It's no secret that most of the video we are looking atsmartphones and tablets, so the developers of the service jumped in on time and released the application immediately for both iOS and Android. The applications are very convenient and made in a minimalist design, while offering the functionality of the desktop version - from searching and watching videos to familiarizing yourself with trends at the subscription board.

Plus there is the possibility of streams without restrictions andeven upload your own video. Due to the fact that the applications are simple, but multifunctional, they are very easy to understand (especially if you managed to do it with the YouTube application in due time).

But the main thing is that it is possible to download videos to devices in order to watch or listen where there is no network. And ... yes, it's free too.

So we have already downloaded the applications wherever possible, saved the site to bookmarks and will monitor the development of the service.

Application: look.li - video hosting Developer: AI TI SERVIS, OOO Category: Entertainment Version: 5.0 or later Price: Is free Link: Download