الأدوات

روسيا المخاطر المتبقية دون الإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية


العديد من الشركات الأجنبية تعمل بنشاطالترويج لفكرة إنشاء شبكة إنترنت عالمية تغطي جميع البلدان والقارات. في هذا الاتجاه ، تقدمت مشاريع شركات OneWeb و Starlink (Ilon Musk) بشكل أكبر. يمكن لقرارات الحكومة الروسية الأخيرة أن تترك روسيا على هامش الثورة التكنولوجية في مجال المعلومات. سيُطلب من كل مشغل ساتلي تثبيت مجمّعات أرضية تراقب المعلومات المستلمة والمرسلة لحماية الأمن الوطني للاتحاد الروسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتعين على جميع المشغلين متابعة إجراءات التسجيل في FSB و FSO.

حاليا في السوق العالمية العالميةيعمل الإنترنت أكثر من 150 شركة. يستمر نظام الحصول على تصاريح من المسؤولين الروس لمشغلي الاتصالات عبر الأقمار الصناعية لمدة تصل إلى 15 شهرًا ، وسوف يتطلب إنشاء مجمعات أرضية أيضًا تكاليف مادية كبيرة ، وفقًا للخبراء ، تقدر بمليارات الدولارات.


ومع ذلك ، هذه المشاكل الانترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعيةروسيا لن تنتهي. حتى المشغلين الروس سوف تضطر إلى مواجهة الصعوبات. على سبيل المثال ، في الوقت الحالي في حالة تعطل أو بدء فترة صيانة للأقمار الصناعية الروسية ، يمكن للشركات استئجار أقمار صناعية للمشغلين الأجانب. تستغرق العملية حوالي 10 أيام. التسجيل الإلزامي لمثل هذه الحقيقة في FSB والحصول على تصريح سيستغرق أكثر من عام.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، وزارة الاتصالات ، التي أعدت المشروعيعتبر القانون أن عملية الموافقة لن تستغرق أكثر من شهر ، وفي حالة تعطل القمر الصناعي ، سيتمكن المشغلون من استخدام استئجار المركبات التي أذن بها بالفعل لجنة الترددات الراديوية الحكومية في 11 ديسمبر 2006.

Gadgets

Russia risks remaining without satellite Internet


Numerous foreign companies are activelypromote the idea of ​​creating a global Internet that fully covers all countries and continents. In this direction, the projects of the companies OneWeb and Starlink (Ilon Musk) have advanced further. The latest decisions of the Russian government can leave Russia on the sidelines of the technological revolution in the information sphere. Each satellite operator will be required to install ground-based complexes that will monitor the received and transmitted information to protect the national security of the Russian Federation. In addition, all operators will have to go through the registration procedure in the FSB and FSO.

Currently in the global global marketInternet works more than 150 companies. The system for obtaining permits from Russian officials for satellite telecom operators lasts up to 15 months, and the creation of ground-based complexes will also require considerable material costs, according to experts, estimated at billions of dollars.


However, these satellite internet problemsRussia will not end. Even Russian operators will have to face difficulties. For example, at the moment in the event of a breakdown or the onset of a maintenance period for Russian satellites, companies could rent satellites of foreign operators. The procedure takes about 10 days. Obligatory registration of such a fact in the FSB and obtaining a permit will take more than a year.

Meanwhile, the Ministry of Communications, which prepared the draftThe law considers that the approval process will take no more than a month, and in the event of a satellite breakdown, operators will be able to use the lease of the vehicles that are already authorized by the State Radio Frequency Commission on December 11, 2006.