الأدوات

تخطط روسيا لنقل السياح حول القمر منذ عام 2022


الروسية RSC Energia تخطط ل 2021-2022لتقديم في السوق السياحية الدولية خدمة حصرية على flyby القمري على متن مركبة الفضاء Soyuz. بالفعل ، SP صاروخ وشركة الفضاء. تقوم الملكة بتطوير المشروع ، ولكن قبل إرسال أول أبناء الأرض إلى القمر الصناعي الطبيعي للأرض ، سيكون من الضروري إجراء عمليتي إطلاق ناجحتين على التوالي. "رحلة القمر بواسطة سائح الفضاء يمكن أن تتم بعد 5-6 سنوات من إبرام العقد. وقال فلاديمير سولنتسيف ، المدير العام لـ RSC Energia: "تجري مناقشة الشروط مع المرشحين المحتملين".

"سيتم استخدام مخطط ثنائي الزناد عندإطلاق واحد في المدار يعرض مركبة الفضاء سويوز ، والثاني ، المرحلة العليا DM مع مقصورة مختومة إضافية. انضموا ، ثم كتلة DM توفر قوة دفع ل flyby من القمر. سيتم استخدام وقود جهاز Soyuz في هذه الحالة لتصحيح مسار البالستية "، أضاف Solntsev.

أصبح معروفًا أيضًا أن الرحلات الجوية إلىمحطة الفضاء الدولية يمكن أن تستأنف. تعتزم RSC Energia إبرام عقد مع شركة ستقدم هذه الخدمات. اقترح أحد المرشحين للتعاون اتفاقًا على تسعة مقاعد سياحية في "النقابات" ، والتي من المفترض تنفيذها حتى عام 2021.

المصدر: أخبار ريا

Gadgets

Russia plans to carry tourists around the moon since 2022


Russian RSC Energia plans to 2021-2022To present in the international tourist market an exclusive service on the lunar flyby on the Soyuz spacecraft. Already, the SP Rocket and Space Corporation. The Queen is developing the project, but before sending the first earthlings to the natural satellite of the Earth, it will be necessary to conduct two successful launches in a row. “The flight of the moon by space tourists can take place 5-6 years after the conclusion of the contract. Conditions are currently being discussed with potential candidates, ”said Vladimir Solntsev, director general director of RSC Energia.

“A two-trigger scheme will be used whenone launch into orbit displays the Soyuz spacecraft, and the second, the upper stage DM with an additional sealed compartment. They are joined, then the DM block provides momentum for the flyby of the Moon. The fuel of the Soyuz apparatus in this case will be used to correct the ballistic trajectory, ”added Solntsev.

It also became known that tourist flights toISS can resume. RSC Energia intends to conclude a contract with a company that will provide such services. One of the candidates for cooperation proposed an agreement on nine tourist seats in the "Unions", which is supposed to be implemented until 2021.

Source: RIA News