تكنولوجيا

سوف Roscosmos استخدام الروبوتات مع الذكاء الاصطناعي لاستكشاف القمر

شركة الفضاء الروسية روسكوزموسسوف تستخدم لدراسة الروبوتات القمر وهبت مع الذكاء الاصطناعي. تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه سيتم استخدام الأنظمة الآلية إلى أقصى حد أثناء البحث وتطوير القمر الصناعي لكوكبنا. هذا سوف يقلل بشكل كبير من "المخاطر المحتملة على صحة الإنسان وتكلفة البرنامج ككل" ، وفقا لشركة الدولة.

وقال البيان "مشاركة الإنسان في هذا البرنامج يتم دمجها بشكل متناغم مع استخدام المركبات الفضائية الآلية والروبوتات مع عناصر الذكاء الاصطناعي".

في وقت سابق ، ذكرت رئيس "روسكوسموس" ديمتري روغوزينأن رواد الفضاء الروس سيبدأون الطيران إلى القمر في الأعوام 2029-2030. سيستغرق أول هبوط مأهول على قمر صناعي من الأرض 14 يومًا. لتسليم رواد فضاء إلى القمر ، من المخطط استخدام اتحاد المركبات الفضائية الجديد المطوّر حاليًا.

كيف تغزو روسيا القمر؟

اعتمد في نوفمبر 2018 ، خطة الروسيةيتضمن البرنامج القمري حتى عام 2040 دراسة وتطوير واستخدام القمر الصناعي الطبيعي للأرض. سيتم تنفيذ البرنامج على ثلاث مراحل:

  • في إطار المرحلة الأولى من المخطط إرسالها إلىالقمر عبارة عن أجهزة آلية (آلية) تدرس القمر الصناعي. كما ذكرت سابقا ، ربما يكون قائد إحدى سفن الفضاء هو الروبوت الروسي FEDOR. ضمن إطار المرحلة نفسها ، سيتم إنشاء الوحدة الأساسية لمحطة القمر القريب في مدار القمر ؛
  • ستبدأ المرحلة الثانية بعد عام 2030. من المخطط في إطاره القيام ببعثات مأهولة قصيرة المدى إلى القمر ؛ التحقق من الروبوت في أنظمة النقل الفضائي وأنظمة دعم الحياة والروبوتات ؛ اختيار مكان لبناء قاعدة على سطح القمر الصناعي ، وكذلك وضع عناصره الأولى. يريدون إكمال بناء هذه العناصر بحلول عام 2040 ؛
  • عند الانتهاء من المرحلة الثانيةانتقل إلى تنفيذ حملات إيواء الإنسان الدوري على سطح القمر ". في هذه المرحلة في روسيا ، يجب تطوير "وسائل الموائل وحركة السطح" لقمر صناعي طبيعي للأرض. مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا ويمكن الاطلاع هنا.

من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا: تحدث رئيس "روسكوزموس" عن خصائص الصواريخ لرحلاتها إلى القمر

وقد بدأت بالفعل توظيف رائد فضاء

في يونيو من هذا العام ، أعلنت مجموعة مفتوحةرواد الفضاء الذين سيتم تدريبهم على الرحلات إلى القمر. سيتم اختيار أشخاص لا يزيد عمرهم عن 35 عامًا ، حاصلين على تعليم عالي في تخصصات الهندسة أو العلوم أو الطيران مع خبرة. سوف يحتاج المرشحون للخضوع لفحص طبي وكذلك تقييم الكفاءة المهنية. المتطلبات الطبية مرتفعة. يجب أن يكون المرشح بصحة جيدة جسديا وعقليا ونفسيا. يمكن العثور على قائمة كاملة بالمتطلبات على الموقع الإلكتروني لمركز تدريب رواد الفضاء في جامعة يوجان غاغارين.

يمكنك مناقشة الأخبار من خلال Telegram-chat.

Technology

Roscosmos will use robots with artificial intelligence to explore the moon

Russian Space Corporation Roscosmosgoing to use for the study of the Moon robots endowed with artificial intelligence. It is noted that the robotic systems will be used to the maximum during the research and development of the satellite of our planet. This will significantly reduce the "possible risks to human health and the cost of the program as a whole," according to the state corporation.

"Human participation in this program is harmoniously combined with the use of automatic spacecraft and robotics with elements of artificial intelligence," the statement said.

Earlier, the head of "Roskosmos" Dmitry Rogozin reportedthat the Russian astronauts will begin to fly to the moon in the years 2029-2030. The first manned landing on a satellite of the Earth will last 14 days. For the delivery of astronauts to the moon, it is planned to use the currently developed new spacecraft Federation.

How will Russia conquer the moon?

Adopted in November 2018, the plan of the Russianlunar program up to 2040 implies the study, development and use of the natural satellite of the Earth. The program is going to be carried out in three stages:

  • As part of the first phase is scheduled to be sentThe moon is automatic (robotic) devices that will study the satellite. As previously reported, perhaps the pilot of one of the spacecraft will be the Russian robot FEDOR. Within the framework of the same stage, the base module of the near-moon station will be created on the Moon’s orbit;
  • The second stage will begin after 2030. Within its framework it is planned: to conduct short-term manned expeditions to the Moon; check the robot in space transport systems, life support systems, robotics; choose a place to build a base on the satellite surface, as well as lay its first elements. They want to complete the construction of these elements by 2040;
  • Upon completion of the second stagego to the implementation of expeditions periodic human habitation on the moon ". At this point in Russia, “means of habitat and surface movement” of a natural satellite of the Earth must be developed. More details about this can be found here.

Also interesting: The head of "Roscosmos" spoke about the characteristics of the rockets for flights to the moon

The astronaut recruitment has already begun

In June of this year, announced the open setcosmonauts who will be trained for flights to the moon. Will select people no older than 35 years old, having a higher education in engineering, scientific or flight specialties with experience. Candidates will need to undergo a medical examination as well as an assessment of professional competence. Medical requirements are high. The candidate must be healthy physically, mentally and psychologically. A complete list of requirements can be found on the website of the Yu.A. Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center for Cosmonauts.

You can discuss the news in our Telegram-chat.