الأدوات

ركوب الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية يهدد الصحة والحياة (3 صور)


درس الباحثون الإصابات بعدركوب على الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية ، وأكد أن هذا النوع من النقل يشكل خطرا للغاية على الصحة والحياة. بعد كل شيء ، لا يرتدي المستخدمون خوذات ولا يدركون أن أقصى تسارع للأداة يصل إلى 25 كم / ساعة ، وحتى على الرصيف ، حيث يتحرك المشاة باستمرار.

أجرى الخبراء أبحاثهم في المنطقةلوس أنجلوس من 09/01 إلى 08/31/2018. خلال هذا الوقت ، نزل 249 شخصًا إلى قسم الإسعاف مصابين بجروح تتعلق باستخدام سكوتر كهربائي. في معظم الأحيان (في أكثر من 40 ٪ من الحالات) ، أصيب الناس برؤوسهم. 5 من الضحايا حتى نزيف كبير في الدماغ. دخل راكبان وحدة العناية المركزة. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، من بين ما يقرب من 250 جريح فقط 4.4 ٪ كانوا يرتدون خوذة في وقت وقوع الحادث. من بين الإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا الأخرى الكسور التي بها مؤشر بنسبة 31.7٪ وتلف الأنسجة الرخوة - 27.7٪.

& مرات

يتساءل الخبراء لماذا يركب الناسهذه السرعة بين مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين ، دون حماية الرأس. في 16٪ من الحالات ، كان الجواب واضحًا - كان سبب الحادث هو التسمم. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تقدم خدمات الاستئجار غالبًا خوذات لعملائها ، على الرغم من إمكانية تحذيرهم من قواعد القيادة وظروف التشغيل للدراجة الكهربائية.


الخبراء الذين أجروا الدراسة ، ملاحظةأن الترويج للقيادة الآمنة على الدراجات البخارية الكهربائية لا يزال ضعيفًا للغاية وغير مقنع في جميع أنحاء العالم. لذلك ، ينبغي أن يولي اهتمامًا خاصًا ، لأن نوعًا جديدًا من وسائل النقل يكتسب شعبية متزايدة بين الناس ، وخاصة كوسيلة نقل للتغلب على "الميل الأخير" إلى المنزل أو العمل.

المصدر: jamanetwork.com

Gadgets

Riding on electric scooters threatens health and life (3 photos)


Researchers studied injuries afterride on electric scooters, and assured that this type of transport is very dangerous for health and life. After all, users do not wear helmets and do not realize that the maximum acceleration of the gadget reaches 25 km / hour, and even on the sidewalk, where pedestrians constantly move.

Experts conducted their research in the areaLos Angeles from 09/01/2017 to 08/31/2018. During this time, 249 people went down to the emergency room with injuries related to the use of an electric scooter. Most often (in more than 40% of cases), people injured their heads. 5 of the victims even had significant bleeding in the brain. Two riders entered the intensive care unit. Interestingly, among almost 250 injured only 4.4% were wearing a helmet at the time of the incident. Among the other most common injuries were fractures with an index of 31.7% and soft tissue damage - 27.7%.

& times

Experts wonder why people ridesuch speed among other road users, without protecting the head. In 16% of cases, the answer is obvious - the cause of the accident was intoxication. On the other hand, rental services often do not offer helmets to their customers, although they can warn about driving rules and operating conditions of the electric scooter.


Experts who conducted the study, notethat the promotion of safe riding on electric scooters is still very weak and unconvincing around the world. Therefore, it should pay special attention, because a new type of transport is increasingly gaining popularity among people, especially as a means of transportation to overcome the “last mile” to home or work.

Source: jamanetwork.com