عام

مراجعة HP Omen 17 (2019) مع RTX 2070: كمبيوتر محمول قوي للألعاب

القطعة من SocialMart

الجديد HP Omen 17 (2019) يحتوي على شاشة 144 هرتز ورسومات RTX 2070. في سوق أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للألعاب ، سنجد العديد من الأجهزة القوية. لذلك ، حدد المصنعون هدفًا آخر - لجعلهم نحيفين قدر الإمكان. لدي فأل مختلف قليلاً 17 على الاستعراض.

هل هذا هو الاتجاه الصحيح؟ في رأيي ، ليس دائما. لا يُعتبر Slenderness صديقًا له تبديد الحرارة والتشغيل الهادئ ، على الرغم من تأكيدات المهندسين بشأن أنظمة التبريد المحسنة. هذا العام ، اتخذت HP ، التي قدمت Omen 17 ، مسارا مختلفا بعض الشيء. لا يحتوي الكمبيوتر المحمول الجديد على حجم صغير مقارنةً بالمنافسين ، لكن جسمه أخف (3.3 كجم بدلاً من 3.7 كجم) وأرق من طراز العام الماضي.

  • خصائص
  • تصميم وبناء الجودة
  • الشاشة والصوت
  • الموانئ والاتصالات
  • لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة اللمس
  • الأداء والألعاب
  • استقلالية البطارية
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • ميزات OMEN HP 17

    معالج

    Intel Core i7-9750H (2.6 جيجاهرتز ، ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت 12 ميجا بايت ، 6 مراكز)

    الرسومات

    NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 + Intel UHD Graphics 630

    ذاكرة

    16 جيجابايت DDR4-2666 SDRAM (2 × 8 جيجابايت)

    حملة

    512 غيغابايت PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD

    عرض

    شاشة FHD IPS WLED مقاس 17.3 بوصة (1920 × 1080)

    بطاقة الشبكة

    Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX 200 (2 × 2)

    بطارية

    بطارية بوليمر ليثيوم أيون سعة 4 خلايا و 70 وات

    الحجم والوزن

    40.5 × 29.5 × 2.7 سم ، 3320 جرام

    تصميم وبناء الجودة

    يعد تصميم HP Omen 17 (2019) غير عادي على الأقل. تتميز العلبة بأشكال حادة ، ويتم فصل الشاشة عنها في نمط مميز للعلامة التجارية الأمريكية. يوجد على الغطاء شعار فضي اللون ، يستبدل اللون الأحمر الساطع والمعروف عن أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة من الجيل السابق. كان بالتأكيد أقل حمراء ، والمعدات نفسها بدت أكثر مكتوما. اللكنة الحمراء الوحيدة هي الإضاءة الخلفية لزر الطاقة.

    على غطاء العرض المذكور أعلاه ، والملمس هو ملحوظالألومنيوم المصقول وخطوط واضحة المعالم. بالطبع ، لا يخلو من الأشكال العدوانية ، لكن جميع الزوايا مدورة قليلاً ، وهي إضافة كبيرة. المفصلة تعمل بثبات وسلاسة ، لذلك يجب ألا يكون لديك أي اعتراض على هذا العنصر الهيكلي.

    تقع قنوات هواء العادم الدافئوراء (+ واحد على اليمين ، أصغر) ، وعلى عكس المظهر ، فهي ضرورية هنا. أثناء الألعاب ، لا يتم نقل الحرارة مباشرة إلى يد المستخدم (عندما نستخدم الماوس عادةً على جانب واحد من جهاز الكمبيوتر). العلبة مصنوعة من المعدن ، والإطار المحيط بالشاشة وجزء من الغطاء السفلي مصنوع فقط من البلاستيك. بشكل عام ، كل شيء يبدو بسيط وأنيق.

    الشاشة والصوت

    عشاق ألعاب الفيديو Omen 17 (2019) العروضشاشة IPS مقاس 17.3 بوصة ، Full HD مع معدل تحديث قدره 144 هرتز. تؤكد الشركة المصنعة أن الشاشة تغطي 104٪ من التدرج اللوني sRGB. من المسلم به أن الألوان هنا مثيرة للإعجاب حقًا. سطوع اللوحة ، الذي يتجاوز 300 شمعة ، جيد جدًا.

    تم تجهيز HP Omen 17 (2019) الذي تم اختباره بهمكبرات الصوت مع نغمات منخفضة وعالية واضحة. المتحدثان ، الموجودان على الجانبين ، حاصلان على شهادة Bang & Olufsen ويوفران صوتًا متوازنًا إلى حد ما. ومع ذلك ، أثناء لعب الألعاب الصعبة ، لا يزال يتعين عليك ارتداء سماعات الرأس بسبب ضجيج الجماهير.

    الموانئ والاتصالات

    إتش بي Omen 17 Gaming Laptop (2019) لديهعدد كافٍ من المنافذ ، لذلك لا توجد مشاكل في توصيل الأجهزة الطرفية. على الحافة اليمنى للقضية هناك فتحة لبطاقات SD و USB 3.1. ستجد على الجانب الأيسر موصل الطاقة ، شبكة RJ45 (Ethernet) ، ومنفذ HDMI ، و Mini DisplayPort ، ومنفذ USB 3.1 ، ومنفذ USB-C (Thunderbolt 3) ، ومقبس سماعة رأس وميكروفون.

    لوحة المفاتيح ولوحة التتبع

    لوحة مفاتيح الألعاب HP Omen 17 4-Gamingيتعرف على ما يصل إلى 26 ضغطات المفاتيح في نفس الوقت. يمكن التحكم في الإضاءة الخلفية من تطبيق OMEN Command Center. هنا يمكنك أيضًا تحديد وحدات الماكرو. هذا يعني أنه من الممكن تعيين العديد من الإجراءات أو ضغطات المفاتيح لمفتاح واحد ، مما سيزيد الأداء في بعض الألعاب بشكل كبير.

    المفاتيح ليست عميقة جدا ، على الرغم من أن لوحة المفاتيحيعمل بشكل جيد عند الكتابة ، وأثناء الألعاب. توجد مفاتيح ماكرو على الجانب الأيسر ، ومن المؤكد أن هذه المجموعة الإضافية من الأزرار ستجذب العديد من المستخدمين ، إلا أنها تجعل لوحة المفاتيح بأكملها قد تحولت قليلاً إلى اليمين. يمكن أن تكون مفاتيح الأسهم أكبر ، على الرغم من أن الوحدة الرقمية ترضي في كل شيء.

    لوحة اللمس في لوحة التتبع بحجم 10.2 × 5.6 سم دقيقة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن نهايتها غير اللامعة تعني أن الحركات لن تكون دائمًا سلسة.

    الأداء والألعاب

    بطاقة الرسومات NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 ،يجب أن يوفر المعالج Intel Core i7-9750H والذاكرة السريعة أداءً كافياً للتشغيل السلس لأي إصدار مفصل للغاية متاح في السوق. راجعت الكمبيوتر الذي يخضع للمراقبة في العديد من الألعاب الصعبة.

    فيما يلي متوسط ​​النتائج على الإعدادات فائقة الدقة في Full HD:

    • Titanfall 2 - 71 إطارًا في الثانية.
    • ويتشر 3 - 79 إطارا في الثانية.
    • Battlefield V - 108 إطارًا في الثانية.
    • صعود تومب رايدر - 83 إطارًا في الثانية.

    نظام التبريد المطبق هنا يسمحكونه جهاز كمبيوتر محمول ليس بصوت عال بشكل خاص خلال العمل اليومي. نعم ، يمكنك سماع ضجيج الجماهير ، لكنها ليست مزعجة. عند اللعب ، كل شيء يعمل بصوت أعلى ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال مقبولاً.

    لا تتسبب درجات الحرارة التي يتم الوصول إليها تحت الحمل في حدوث اعتراضات ، حيث تصل درجة الحرارة إلى 44 درجة مئوية بحد أقصى في الجزء المركزي.

    الحكم الذاتي HP Omen 17 (2019)

    توفر بطارية بوليمر الليثيوم أيون المكونة من 4 خلايا في Omen 17 بسعة 70 واط حوالي ساعتين من التشغيل. النتيجة ليست مفاجئة: جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة القوية تقريبًا لا تعمل كثيرًا على طاقة البطارية.

    النتيجة

    قد لا يكون HP Omen 17 (2019) أنحفكمبيوتر محمول للألعاب ، لكنني أعتقد أن هذا النوع من المعدات لا يجب أن يكون نحيفًا قدر الإمكان. ثقافة العمل هي أيضا سمة رئيسية ، وفأل هو عظيم في هذا الصدد. لا تصدر الأجهزة ضوضاء مثل المكنسة الكهربائية ، وتتواءم تمامًا مع المهام اليومية.

    إذا اضطررت للبحث عن عيوب معينة ، فسأبرز وزنًا كبيرًا (3.3 كجم) وعمر بطارية قصير. ولكن ، هو بالأحرى معيار في فئة معدات الألعاب.

    يجب أن أشتري؟

    نعم. اهتمت الشركة المصنعة بشاشة عالية الجودة بمعدل تحديث قدره 144 هرتز ، والتي توفر ألوانًا غنية وسطوعًا عاليًا. لدينا أيضًا ما يكفي من المنافذ الموجودة في مكان مناسب ، ولا تتسبب لوحة المفاتيح في أي اعتراضات ، على الرغم من عدم وجود إضاءة خلفية مخصصة (تتوفر 4 مناطق فقط).

    HP Omen 17 (2019) Notebook Review - video

General

Review of HP Omen 17 (2019) with RTX 2070: powerful gaming laptop

Widget from SocialMart

The new HP Omen 17 (2019) has a 144 Hz screen andRTX 2070 graphics. In the gaming notebook market, we will find many powerful devices. Therefore, manufacturers have set another goal - to make them as slim as possible. I have a slightly different Omen 17 on the review.

Is this the right direction? In my opinion, not always. Slenderness is often not friends with adequate heat dissipation and quiet operation, despite assurances of engineers about improved cooling systems. This year, HP, which introduced the Omen 17, took a slightly different path. The new laptop does not have a compact size compared to competitors, but its body is lighter (3.3 kg instead of 3.7 kg) and thinner than last year's model.

  • Specifications
  • Design and build quality
  • Screen and sound
  • Ports and connections
  • Keyboard and touchpad
  • Performance and games
  • Battery autonomy
  • Should I buy?
  • Features OMEN HP 17

    CPU

    Intel Core i7-9750H (2.6 GHz, 12 MB cache, 6 cores)

    Graphics

    NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 + Intel UHD Graphics 630

    Memory

    16 GB DDR4-2666 SDRAM (2 × 8 GB)

    Storage device

    512 GB PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD

    Screen

    17.3-inch FHD IPS WLED screen (1920 × 1080)

    Network Card

    Intel Wi-Fi 6 AX 200 (2 × 2)

    Battery

    4-cell, 70 W lithium-ion polymer battery

    Size and weight

    40.5 × 29.5 × 2.7 cm, 3320 grams

    Design and build quality

    The design of the HP Omen 17 (2019) is at least unusual. The case has sharp shapes, and the screen is separated from it in the style characteristic of the American brand. On the lid there is a silver-chrome logo, which replaced the bright red, known from previous-generation laptops. It was definitely less red, and the equipment itself looked more muffled. The only red accent is the backlight of the power button.

    On the aforementioned display lid, the texture is noticeablebrushed aluminum and clearly marked lines. Of course, not without aggressive forms, but all the corners are slightly rounded, which is a big plus. The hinge works stably and smoothly, so you should have no objection to this structural element.

    Warm exhaust air ducts locatedbehind (+ one on the right, it’s smaller), and, contrary to appearance, they are necessary here. During games, heat is not transferred directly to the user's hand (when we usually use a mouse on one side of the computer). The case is made of metal, only the frame around the screen and part of the bottom cover are made of plastic. In general, everything looks simple and stylish.

    Screen and sound

    Video game lovers Omen 17 (2019) offers17.3-inch IPS screen, Full HD with a refresh rate of 144 Hz. The manufacturer emphasizes that the display covers 104% of the sRGB color gamut. Admittedly, the colors here are really impressive. The brightness of the panel, which exceeds 300 nits, is very good.

    The tested HP Omen 17 (2019) was equipped withspeakers with clear low and high tones. The two speakers, located on the sides, are Bang & Olufsen certified and provide fairly balanced sound. However, playing demanding games, you still have to wear headphones because of the noise of the fans.

    Ports and connections

    The HP Omen 17 Gaming Laptop (2019) hasa sufficient number of ports, so there are no problems connecting peripheral devices. On the right edge of the case there is a slot for SD-cards and USB 3.1. On the left side you will find the power connector, network RJ45 (Ethernet), HDMI port, Mini DisplayPort, two USB 3.1, USB-C (Thunderbolt 3) port, headphone and microphone jacks.

    Keyboard and trackpad

    HP Omen 17 4-Gaming Gaming KeyboardIt recognizes up to 26 keystrokes at the same time. Backlight control is possible from the OMEN Command Center application. Here you can also define macros. This means that it is possible to assign several actions or keystrokes to one key, which will significantly increase the performance in some games.

    The keys are not very deep, although the keyboardIt works well both when typing, and during games. Macro keys are located on the left side, this additional block of buttons will surely appeal to many users, however, it makes the entire keyboard slightly shifted to the right. The arrow keys could have been larger, although the digital unit pleases in everything.

    The trackpad's touchpad with a size of 10.2 × 5.6 cm is pretty accurate. However, its matte finish means that the movements will not always be smooth.

    Performance and games

    NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2070 Graphics Card,Intel Core i7-9750H processor and fast memory should provide sufficient performance for smooth playback of any highly detailed edition available on the market. I checked the monitored computer in several demanding games.

    Here are the average results on ultra settings in Full HD:

    • Titanfall 2 - 71 fps.
    • The Witcher 3 - 79 fps.
    • Battlefield V - 108 fps.
    • Rise of the Tomb Raider - 83 fps.

    The cooling system implemented here allowsbeing a laptop is not particularly loud during everyday work. Yes, you can hear the noise of the fans, but it is not annoying. When playing, everything works much louder, although it is still acceptable.

    The temperatures reached under load do not cause objections, the case heats up to a maximum of 44 ° C in the central part.

    Autonomy HP Omen 17 (2019)

    The 4-cell lithium-ion polymer battery in Omen 17 with a capacity of 70 Wh provides about 2 hours of operation. The result is not surprising: almost all powerful gaming laptops do not work much on battery power.

    Total

    HP Omen 17 (2019) may not be the thinnestgaming laptop, but I think that this type of equipment does not have to be as slim as possible. A work culture is also a key feature, and Omen is doing great in this regard. The equipment does not make noise like a vacuum cleaner, and perfectly copes with everyday tasks.

    If I had to specifically look for flaws, I would highlight a large weight (3.3 kg) and a short battery life. But, it is rather a standard in the class of gaming equipment.

    Should I buy?

    Yes. The manufacturer took care of a quality screen with a refresh rate of 144 Hz, which offers rich colors and high brightness. We also have enough ports that are conveniently located, and the keyboard does not cause any objections, although there is no more custom backlight (only 4 zones are available).

    HP Omen 17 (2019) Notebook Review - video

    Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!