مراجعة الجهاز اللوحي

مراجعة Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet 2017: جهاز لوحي محدّث وصغير 2 في 1

القطعة من SocialMart

حساب المصنعين دفتر لحاول التغلب على أفضل إصدارين لـ Microsoft Surface Pro و Surface Book ، لذلك أطلقوا نظرائهم. على قرص الاستعراض Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet.

تحديث 2 في 1 اللوحي لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي - مراجعات

الجيل الثاني من لينوفو ThinkPad 2-in-1 Tabletيأتي X1 Tablet مزودًا بلوحة مفاتيح وقلم. هناك العديد من النماذج للاختيار من بينها ، لمراجعة استخدمت الإصدار مع معالج Intel Core i5-7Y57 و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت SSD مقابل 1690 دولارًا (ص. 102،000).

لنلقِ نظرة على الجهاز المحدّث من Lenovo بمزيد من التفاصيل.

تصميم لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي

سلسلة ThinkPad لها تصميم خاص بها منذ التسعينيات ، لذلك تواصل لينوفو التمسك بها. ولكن ، في التصميم هو بالفعل تأثير ملحوظ من Surface Pro.

قابل للإزالة لوحة المفاتيح والكمبيوتر اللوحي معامزلاج مغناطيسي موثوق. لاستخدام الكمبيوتر اللوحي على طاولة أو سطح صلب آخر ، تحتاج إلى فتح الحامل المعدني في الجزء الخلفي من ThinkPad X1 Tablet.

لتغيير زاوية الشاشة لديهالتنظيم ليس الشاشة نفسها ، ولكن الخطوة. لا تمثل لوحة المفاتيح ثقلًا موازنًا للكمبيوتر اللوحي نظرًا لخصائص التثبيت ، مما يوفر المساحة والوزن. يتوافق تصميم Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet مع معايير القوة MIL-SPEC 810G.

الأبعاد: 291 × 209 ملم ، الوزن (مع لوحة المفاتيح) - 1.09 كجم. سمك الكمبيوتر اللوحي بشكل فردي - 8.4 ملم. جهاز Surface Pro هو نفس الحجم تقريبًا ، أما جهاز iPad Pro فيبلغ سمكه 1.5 مم.

سيؤدي إرفاق لوحة المفاتيح إلى زيادة سمك ThinkPad X1 بمقدار 5.1 مم ، على الرغم من أنه لا يزال من الممكن احتواء الأداة الذكية بسهولة في حقيبة وضوء بحيث يمكنك نسيان وجودها.

القلم ولوحة المفاتيح

تتوفر خمسة أجهزة إدخال على Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet: شاشة تعمل باللمس والقلم ولوحة المفاتيح ولوحة اللمس و TrackPoint.

شاشة تعمل باللمس السلس ThinkPad X1 Tabletيحدد بشكل صحيح جميع إيماءات المستخدم. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على دقة أعلى ، يوجد قلم ThinkPad Pen Pro مزود بوظائف زر الفأرة الأيمن والأيسر المدمج. يدعم قلم Lenovo الميزات القياسية لحبر Windows 10.

لوحة المفاتيح لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي ليست كذلكعالية الجودة ، مثل كمبيوتر محمول ثينك باد كامل ، لأنه ينبغي أن تشغل مساحة أقل. تقع المفاتيح على مسافة كافية من بعضها البعض وتتمتع باستجابة جيدة عن طريق اللمس ، وهو أمر مهم لكتابة كميات كبيرة.

المفاتيح ضحلة إلى موقع غريبالبعض منهم لتعتاد على. هناك مستويان من سطوع الإضاءة الخلفية ، ويمكنهما ضبط مستشعر الضوء تلقائيًا. بشكل افتراضي ، يتم إيقاف تشغيل الإضاءة الخلفية ، لتمكينها ، يجب عليك الضغط على "Space" أثناء الضغط على "Fn" - يسهل العثور على الأزرار ، حتى في الظلام.

يتم النقر فوق بعض الألواح المغناطيسية الموضوعة على الغطاء مع لوحة المفاتيح على اللوحة الأمامية ، مما يخلق منحدرًا مناسبًا لإدخال النص. ومع ذلك ، فإن المجموعة ترافقها ضوضاء عالية.

لوحة اللمس ثينك باد X1 اللوحي بالضبط السطحممتعة للمس. أبعاد لوحة اللمس (51 × 76 مم) محدودة بسبب أزرار TrackPoint. يعد وجود عصا التحكم في قياس الضغط إلزاميًا لسلسلة ThinkPad - يبدو غريباً ، لكنه يعمل بسلاسة وكفاءة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تسجيل الدخول دون لوحة اللمس هناكويندوز مرحبا قارئ بصمات الأصابع متوافق. يقع الماسح الضوئي على يمين الشاشة ، لذلك يبقى سهل الوصول إليه بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدام الجهاز.

الموانئ والوصلات والوحدات

على Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet هناكموصلات USB 3.0 و USB Type-C - هذا الأخير مطلوب للشحن. يسمح لك Mini-DisplayPort بتوصيل شاشات العرض الخارجية ومقبس سماعة رأس يعمل مع مكبرات صوت خارجية. هناك أيضا فتحة ل microSD.

على لوحة المفاتيح القابلة للإزالة منافذ ThinkPad X1 Tabletلا ، بدلاً من ذلك ، تستخدم Lenovo واجهة معيارية بين لوحة المفاتيح والكمبيوتر اللوحي. مقابل 150 دولارًا إضافيًا (9000 دولار) ، يمكنك شراء وحدة نمطية من خلال منفذ HDMI و Onelink + Port و USB 3.0 آخر و 5 ساعات بطارية إضافية. على وحدة أخرى لديها جهاز عرض مدمج.

يتم توفير الاتصالات اللاسلكية (2 × 2 802.11ac و Bluetooth 4.1) بواسطة بطاقة Intel 8265AC + BT. للاتصال الخلوي هناك فتحة NanoSIM.

شاشة لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي

شاشة 12 بوصة مع دقة رائعةبقيت 2160 × 1440 بكسل كما كانت في الإصدار السابق. أقصى سطوع هو 389 نيت ، يمكن استخدام الأداة في الخارج. التباين الأقصى هو 740: 1 ، وهو أسوأ ليس فقط من Samsung Galaxy Book 12 (1430: 1) مع شاشة OLED ، ولكن أيضًا Microsoft Surface Pro (1180: 1).

تغطي شاشة Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet فقط69 ٪ من معيار AdobeRGB هي واحدة من أسوأ النتائج على الأجهزة اللوحية الحديثة 2 في 1. أقل من المتوسط ​​هنا تغطية مساحة اللون إس آر جي بي 93 ٪. دقة الألوان 1.99 ، ليست سيئة ، ولكن أقل من 1 تعتبر ممتازة.

في الممارسة العملية ، الصورة جميلة وواضحة. في مقطع Star Trek Beyond ، من السهل رؤية كل تفاصيل الفوضى والمجازر ، حتى في المشاهد المظلمة مع الكثير من الظلال. تكون عيوب الشاشة ملحوظة فقط إذا وضعت ThinkPad X1 بجوار Surface Pro أو Samsung Galaxy Book.

مكبرات الصوت والصوت

تبدو الموسيقى من السماعات Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet واضحة وبصوت عالٍ ، على الرغم من أن الصوت غير مفصَّل بما فيه الكفاية ، إلا أن النطاقين المتوسط ​​والدنى مشوشان. أوصي باستخدام مكبرات الصوت أو سماعات الرأس.

على العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية التي تعاني من مشاكل في السماعات ، يبدو Samsung Galaxy Book أكثر قوة ، ويظهر Huawei Matebook X النحيف للغاية حجمًا مثيرًا للإعجاب لحجمه.

وحدة المعالجة المركزية والأداء

على ThinkPad X1 Tablet هو معالج Intel Core i5-7Y57 من الجيل السابع. تعد الفئة Y من الفئة S أدنى من قدرة Core i5 و i7 الأكثر شهرة ، ولكنها أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة.

وسجل ثينك باد X1 3.837 نقطة في جوهر واحداختبار Geekbench 4 و 7،163 في متعدد النواة - تقريبًا على مستوى المنافسين ، باستثناء Surface Pro الجديد مع Core i7. في اختبار Handbrake ، حوّل الكمبيوتر اللوحي ملف فيديو بحجم 420 ميجا بايت بتنسيق H.265 في 1810 ثانية - إنه طويل للغاية ، فقط جهاز Dell XPS 13 2 في 1 أبطأ.

لأداء العمل اليوميبما فيه الكفاية. يسمح لك ThinkPad X1 الجديد بتصفح الإنترنت وإرسال الرسائل في الرسائل ، ولكن إذا كنت ستشارك في معالجة الفيديو أو المهام كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد ، فمن الأفضل تحديد Surface Pro.

الجهاز اللوحي غير مجهز بمراوح ، وهذا يعنييبقى صامتا تحت أي حمولة. قد ترتفع درجة حرار الظهر ، ولكن ليس لدرجة أن الأداة لا يمكن وضعها على ركبتيك ، لأن الاحتفاظ بها في يدك سيكون غير مريح.

محرك SSD

على الطراز الذي تم اختباره من Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet ، تكلف Samsung PM961 SSD 256 جيجابايت. يتوفر أيضًا إصدار مع محرك SATA أبطأ سعته 128 جيجابايت.

المعيار CrystalDiskMark قراءة السرعةبلغت 1،478 ميجابايت / ثانية ، سرعة الكتابة - 1،237 ميجابايت / ثانية. هذا أداء جيد جدًا ، وفقًا لهم ، فإن جهاز ThinkPad X1 Tablet ليس أقل من منافسيه. يتم حفظ جميع الملفات بسرعة وتحميلها وفتحها.

الرسومات والألعاب

لم يكن هناك مساحة لبطاقة فيديو منفصلة ،بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم استخدام Intel HD Graphics 615 المدمج. لذلك ، سجل ThinkPad X1 في Fire Fire Strike ما مجموعه 688 نقطة - أقل من المتوسط ​​للأجهزة اللوحية. تعد الرسومات Intel Iris Plus في Surface Pro أو Nvidia GeForce 940MX المنفصلة في HP Specter x360 15 2 في 1 أكثر قوة.

في Civilization VI ، مع دقة الوضوح العالي الكامل (1920 × 1080) والإعدادات المتوسطة ، كان معدل الإطار 7.7 إطارًا في الثانية - صغير جدًا بالنسبة للعبة مريحة. في الإعدادات الفائقة ، يتم تقليل التردد بمقدار النصف.

يمكنك لعب بعض الألعاب الحديثة والأقدم ، ولكن بالنسبة للجهاز اللوحي الأكثر تصنيفًا فهو غير مناسب.

الحكم الذاتي والبطارية

على ThinkPad X1 Tablet المحدّث من الماضيظل توليد طاقة البطارية من 37 واط ساعة ، والتي جلس في وقت سابق في اختبار Peacekeeper لمدة 3 ساعات و 4 دقائق. سمح المعالج الجديد الموفر للطاقة لبطارية الجيل الثاني في نفس الاختبار أن تدوم 5 ساعات ودقيقتين.

أثناء تصفح صفحات الويب تلقائيًاعند تحميل العديد من المواقع الشهيرة ، تم تفريغ البطارية خلال 5 ساعات و 20 دقيقة ، أثناء تشغيل مقطع فيلم مقطوع الحلقات - في 8 ساعات و 16 دقيقة.

للمقارنة ، استمر Peacekeeper's Surface Pro لمدة 19 دقيقة - كان الفرق نفسه عند العمل في المتصفح. بطارية Samsung Galaxy Book 12 أقل شأنا في كلا الاختبارين.

برنامج Lenovo ThinkPad X1 اللوحي

بالإضافة إلى Microsoft Signature Edition مع البرامج والألعاب المعتادة من Microsoft ، يتم تثبيت العديد من أدوات Lenovo المساعدة مسبقًا.

على سبيل المثال ، يعد تطبيق Lenovo Settings مناسبًا للوصول إلى الإعدادات الخاصة ، مثل التبريد الذكي أو منع ضوضاء لوحة المفاتيح أثناء الاتصالات الصوتية.

النتيجة

تم تحديث Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet - جهاز لوحي هجين غير مثالي. تتميز ببنية صلبة ولوحة مفاتيح مريحة قابلة للإزالة ، ومع ذلك ، فهي شاشة متواضعة وليست أعلى أداء.

مايكروسوفت سيرفس برو مع حزمة مماثلةومعالج Intel Core i5-7200U الأسرع يتوفر مقابل 1،300 دولار (78،500 دولار). ومع ذلك ، أضافت لينوفو لوحة مفاتيح وقلمًا إلى الجهاز اللوحي الجديد ، في حين أن Microsoft تجعلها لا تزال تشتري غطاء نوع التوقيع وقلم السطح بشكل منفصل. Surface Pro أفضل في الأداء وعمر البطارية. إنها أكثر ملاءمة للمهام كثيفة الاستخدام للموارد ، على الرغم من أنها أقل دواما. هناك أيضًا جهاز HP Specter x360 13 بمواصفات مماثلة وشاشة 4K UHD (3840 × 2160) مقابل 1100 دولار (66000 دولار) في السوق.

ولكن ، موصل USB من نوع C الحديث ، مفيدةالإضافات والمتانة تعني أنه يمكن استخدام ThinkPad X1 Tablet لسنوات عديدة أخرى. أداء النظام والتحمل البطارية كافية للعمل اليومي. فقط السعر المرتفع ووجود منافسين جادين لا يُسمح لهذا الجهاز اللوحي 2 في 1 بأن يصبح في متناول الجميع.

فوائد لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي

  • وشملت مريحة لوحة المفاتيح القابلة للإزالة والقلم
  • عدم وجود مبردات
  • اكسسوارات مفيدة
  • التوافق مع MIL-SPEC 810G

مساوئ ThinkPad X1 Tablet

  • العرض أسوأ من المنافسين
  • سعر مرتفع

لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي 2 في 1 الهجين لوحي - استعراض الفيديو

Tablet review

Review Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet 2017: an updated and compact tablet 2-in-1

Widget from SocialMart

Transformer notebook manufacturers account fortry to beat the top Microsoft Surface Pro and Surface Book, so they release their counterparts. On the review tablet Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet.

Updated 2-in-1 Tablet Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet - Reviews

2nd generation Lenovo ThinkPad 2-in-1 TabletThe X1 Tablet comes with a keyboard and stylus. Several models are available to choose from, for the review I used an option with an Intel Core i5-7Y57 processor, 8 GB of RAM and a 256 GB SSD for $ 1,690 (p 102,000).

Let's look at the updated device from Lenovo in more detail.

Design Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet

The ThinkPad series has its own special design since the 90s, so Lenovo continues to adhere to it. But, in the design is already noticeable influence of Surface Pro.

Removable keyboard and tablet held togetherreliable magnetic latch. To use the tablet on a table or other hard surface, you need to open the metal stand on the back of the ThinkPad X1 Tablet.

To change the angle of the screen hasto regulate not the screen itself, but the step. The keyboard is not a counterweight to the tablet because of the mounting features, which saves space and weight. The design of the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet complies with the MIL-SPEC 810G strength standards.

Dimensions: 291 × 209 mm, weight (with keyboard) - 1.09 kg. The thickness of the tablet individually - 8.4 mm. The popular Surface Pro is almost the same in size, and the iPad Pro is 1.5 mm thinner.

Attaching the keyboard will increase the thickness of the ThinkPad X1 by 5.1 mm, although the gadget can still easily fit in a bag and so light that you can forget about its presence.

Stylus and keyboard

Five input devices are available on the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet tablet model: a touchscreen, a stylus, a keyboard, a touchpad, and a TrackPoint.

Smooth touch screen ThinkPad X1 Tabletcorrectly identifies all user gestures. For those who want to have higher accuracy, there is a ThinkPad Pen Pro pen with built-in left and right mouse button functions. Lenovo's stylus supports the standard features of Windows 10 Ink.

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet keyboard is not sohigh-quality, like a full-fledged ThinkPad laptop, because it should take up less space. The keys are at a sufficient distance from each other and have a good tactile response, which is important for typing large volumes.

The keys are shallow, to a strange locationsome of them have to get used to. There are two levels of brightness of the backlight, and it can automatically adjust the light sensor. By default, the backlight is turned off, to enable it, you must press the "Space" while holding "Fn" - the buttons are easy to find, even in the dark.

A part of the magnets placed on the lid with the keyboard is clicked on the front panel, which creates a convenient slope for entering text. However, the set is accompanied by high noise.

Touchpad ThinkPad X1 Tablet exact surfacepleasant to the touch. The dimensions (51 × 76 mm) of the touchpad are limited due to the buttons for the TrackPoint. The presence of the strain gauge joystick is mandatory for the ThinkPad series - it looks weird, but it works smoothly and efficiently.

For those who want to log in without a touchpad there isWindows Hello compatible fingerprint reader. The scanner is located to the right of the screen, so it remains easily accessible in any format using the equipment.

Ports, connectors and modules

On the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet there isUSB 3.0 and USB Type-C connectors - the latter is needed for charging. Mini-DisplayPort allows you to connect external displays, and a headphone jack that works with external speakers. There is also a slot for microSD.

On the removable keyboard ThinkPad X1 Tablet portsno, instead, Lenovo uses a modular interface between the keyboard and the tablet. For an extra $ 150 ($ 9,000), you can purchase a module with an HDMI port, Onelink + Port, another USB 3.0 and 5 additional battery hours. On the other module has a built-in projector.

Wireless connections (2 × 2 802.11ac and Bluetooth 4.1) are provided by the Intel 8265AC + BT card. For cellular communication there is a slot NanoSIM.

Screen Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet

12-inch screen with impressive resolution2160 × 1440 pixels remained the same as in the previous version. The maximum brightness is 389 nit, the gadget can be used outside. The maximum contrast is 740: 1, which is worse not only than the Samsung Galaxy Book 12 (1430: 1) with an OLED display, but also Microsoft Surface Pro (1180: 1).

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet screen covers only69% of the AdobeRGB standard is one of the worst results on modern 2-in-1 premium tablets. Below the average here the coverage of the sRGB color space is 93%. Color accuracy is 1.99, not bad, but less than 1 is considered excellent.

In practice, the image is nice and clear. In the Star Trek Beyond trailer, every detail of chaos and carnage is easy to see, even in dark scenes with lots of shadows. Disadvantages of the display are noticeable only if you put the ThinkPad X1 next to Surface Pro or Samsung Galaxy Book.

Speakers and sound

Music from the speakers Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet sounds clear and loud, although the sound is not detailed enough, the middle and lower range are confused. I recommend using speakers or headphones.

On many tablet PCs with speaker problems, however, the Samsung Galaxy Book sounds more powerful, and the ultra-slim Huawei Matebook X shows impressive volume for its size.

CPU and performance

On the ThinkPad X1 Tablet is the seventh generation Intel Core i5-7Y57 processor. Сore Y-Series are inferior in power to the more famous Core i5 and i7, but they are more energy efficient.

ThinkPad X1 scored 3.837 points in a single coreGeekbench test 4 and 7,163 in multi-core - approximately at the level of competitors, with the exception of the new Surface Pro with Core i7. In the Handbrake test, the tablet converted a 420 MB video file in H.265 format in 1,810 seconds — it's too long, only the Dell XPS 13 2-in-1 is slower.

For daily performance workenough. The new ThinkPad X1 allows you to surf the Internet and send messages in the messengers, but if you are going to engage in video processing or resource-intensive tasks, it is better to select Surface Pro.

The tablet is not equipped with fans, which meansremains silent under any load. The back part can heat up, but not so much that the gadget can not be put on your knees, because just holding it in your hands will be uncomfortable.

SSD Drive

On the tested model, Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet is a Samsung PM961 SSD with a capacity of 256 GB. A version with a slower 128 GB SATA drive is also available here.

Benchmark CrystalDiskMark read speedamounted to 1,478 MB / s, write speed - 1,237 MB / s. This is a very good performance, according to them, the ThinkPad X1 Tablet is not inferior to competitors. All files are quickly saved, loaded and opened.

Graphics and games

There was no space for a separate video card,instead, the built-in Intel HD Graphics 615 is used. Therefore, the ThinkPad X1 benchmark Fire Strike scored only 688 points - below the average for tablets. Intel Iris Plus Graphics in Surface Pro or discrete Nvidia GeForce 940MX in the HP Specter x360 15 2-in-1 is much more powerful.

In Civilization VI, with a resolution of Full HD (1920 × 1080) and medium settings, the frame rate was 7.7 FPS - too small for a comfortable game. On the ultra-settings, the frequency is reduced by half.

You can play some modern and most old games, but for the most top-rated this tablet is not suitable.

Autonomy and battery

On the updated ThinkPad X1 Tablet from the pastgeneration left a battery capacity of 37 watt-hour, which earlier in the test Peacekeeper sat down for 3 hours and 4 minutes. The new energy efficient processor allowed the second-generation battery in the same test to last 5 hours and 2 minutes.

While browsing web pages with automaticloading several popular sites, the battery was discharged in 5 hours and 20 minutes, while playing a looped movie trailer - in 8 hours and 16 minutes.

For comparison, Peacekeeper's Surface Pro lasted for 19 minutes longer - about the same difference was when working in the browser. The Samsung Galaxy Book 12 battery is inferior in both tests.

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet software

In addition to the Microsoft Signature Edition with the usual programs and games from Microsoft, several Lenovo utilities are preinstalled.

For example, the Lenovo Settings application is convenient for accessing special settings, like intelligent cooling or keyboard noise suppression during voice communications.

Total

Updated Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet - imperfect hybrid tablet. It has a solid design and a convenient removable keyboard, however, a mediocre display and not the highest performance.

Microsoft Surface Pro with a similar bundleand a faster Intel Core i5-7200U processor is available for $ 1,300 ($ 78,500). However, Lenovo added a keyboard and a stylus to the new tablet, while Microsoft makes it still buy the Signature Type Cover and Surface Pen separately. Surface Pro is better in performance and battery life. It is more suitable for resource-intensive tasks, although less durable. There is also the HP Specter x360 13 with similar specifications and 4K UHD (3840 × 2160) display for $ 1100 ($ 66,000) on the market.

But, modern USB Type-C connector, usefuladditions and durability mean that the ThinkPad X1 Tablet can be used for many more years. System performance and battery endurance is enough for everyday work. Only the high price and the presence of serious competitors do not allow this 2-in-1 tablet to become affordable for everyone.

Benefits of Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet

  • Convenient removable keyboard and stylus included
  • Lack of coolers
  • Useful accessories
  • Compliance with MIL-SPEC 810G

Disadvantages of the ThinkPad X1 Tablet

  • Display is worse than competitors
  • High price

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet 2-in-1 hybrid tablet - video review