مراجعة الجهاز اللوحي

استعراض حواء الخامس - استبدال محول قرص الهجين وبسيطة Surface Pro

القطعة من SocialMart

حواء مطوري التكنولوجيا لإنشاء الخاصة بهمأول قرص هجين يستخدم حصرا تبرعات المستخدم (تمويل الجماعي). ونتيجة لذلك ، ظهرت حواء الخامس - منافسًا مباشرًا لـ Microsoft Surface Pro.

بالنسبة للمراجعة ، اخترت طرازًا مزودًا بمعالج Intel.Core i7-7Y75 و 16 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ومحرك أقراص الحالة الصلبة SSD بسعة 512 جيجابايت ، بتكلفة 1500 دولار (86000 صفحة). وشملت هو لوحة مفاتيح قابلة للإزالة والقلم نشط.

نظرًا لارتفاع سعره ، سيتعين على الكمبيوتر اللوحي Eve V التنافس مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المتميزة. دعونا معرفة ما إذا كانت تقنية حواء تمكنت من التفوق على الشركات المصنعة الأكثر شهرة.

تصميم حواء الخامس

الجهاز الهجين حواء الخامس الألومنيوم الأسودالجسم مع حواف مدورة. تعتبر الأداة مناسبة للاستخدام ككمبيوتر لوحي ، ويمكنها بسهولة منافسة Surface Pro لقوتها الهيكلية. ولكن ، فيما يتعلق بقدرات تحويل الحامل وعرض الإطار ، فإن حواء أدنى بكثير من المنتج من Microsoft.

سمك غلافه يزيد 8.9 مم - 4 مم عن سمك Surface Pro ، لكن عدم وجود مبردات يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالتشغيل الصامت.

انظر أيضا: Asus Chromebook Flip C101PA Review - Budget Laptop with Chrome OS و Android

لوحة المفاتيح حواء الخامس باللون الأسود لتطابق تصميم الكمبيوتر اللوحي. طبقة قماش الكانتارا تجعل السطح ناعمًا وسهلًا بلمسة - يستعار مرة أخرى من Microsoft Transformers. حتى تتمكن لوحة المفاتيح من العمل بشكل مستقل ، عن طريق البلوتوث ، يتم تثبيت بطارية هنا - بسبب ما تطويته الأداة أكثر سماكة من منافسيها.

تمكنت Eve Technology من إنشاء جهاز أقرب من حيث التصميم والبناء إلى Asus Transformer Pro T304 ذي التكلفة العالية مقارنة بجهاز Asus Transformer Pro T304.

العديد من الاتصالات والموصلات

بعد رغبات المستخدمين ، حواء التكنولوجيايضاف إلى حواء الخامس الكثير من الموصلات والموانئ. يوجد منفذي USB-A 3.0 على كل جانب ، قارئ بطاقة microSD ، مقبس صوت 3.5 ملم ، منفذ USB-C 3.1 وآخر USB-C مع دعم Thunderbolt 3.

اتصال لاسلكي متاح 2 × 2 MU-MIMO802.11ac واي فاي وبلوتوث 4.2. أنا مسرور لوجود Thunderbolt 3 بسرعات تصل إلى 40 جيجابايت / ثانية. للمقارنة ، على Surface Pro ، ستجد واحد فقط USB-A 3.0 وموصل mini-DisplayPort.

لوحة المفاتيح والقلم

في المظهر ، تختلف لوحة مفاتيح Eve V قليلاً عن Microsoft Signature Type Cover في Surface Pro. ومع ذلك ، تعمل مفاتيح Eve Technology بشكل أكثر حدة ، مما يتداخل مع الكتابة.

بعض ابتكارات التصميم مثيرة للدهشة - وخاصة "عفوًا!" نقش على زر "Backspace" وشعار Eve على زر "V". مفتاح Ctrl الصحيح غائب تمامًا هنا.

في الجزء السفلي من الجهاز الهجين هوPogo Pin (جهة اتصال محملة بنابض) بلوحة المفاتيح ، تتوفر تقنية Bluetooth أيضًا. ليس من الضروري إقران لوحة المفاتيح مع Eve V - يمكنك الاتصال بأي من أجهزة Bluetooth الثلاثة في نفس الوقت.

ميزة فريدة أخرى هي التبديلبين 7 ألوان من الإضاءة الخلفية للوحة المفاتيح ، مع الضغط على مجموعة Fn + V. يوجد مستويان من السطوع ، ولكن يبدو كل منهما أكثر ملاءمة في الظلام منه في غرفة مضاءة.

مغطاة الزجاج الواقي الغوريلا زجاج صغيرتوضح لوحة اللمس حواء V دقة عالية واستجابة. يتم دعم جميع الإيماءات القياسية لنظام التشغيل Windows 10. إنه مريح وممتع للعمل مع لوحة اللمس.

وشملت ستجد قلم نشط و 1024مستويات الحساسية ، وكذلك معدل رد الفعل المعتدل - وهو ما يكفي فقط لعام 2015 ، عندما بدأ تطوير هذا المحول. يوفر Surface Pro Stylus و Lenovo Yoga 920 4096 درجة من الضغط تقريبًا لتأخير إدخال المستشعرات وأجهزة استشعار الميل.

لتسجيل الدخول بدون كلمة مرور باستخدام Windows 10مرحبا هنا يستخدم الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع ، والذي يقع أسفل زر الطاقة. يقوم Scanner Eve V بتعريف المالك بدقة وإلغاء قفل الجهاز بسرعة.

حواء شاشة الكمبيوتر اللوحي

شارب IGZO سطوع الشاشة على حواء الخامس هو 403هذا - يكفي أن تظل الصورة مرئية تحت أشعة الشمس. التباين في أقصى السطوع هو 1010: 1 - نتيجة لائقة. للمقارنة ، السطوع والتباين Surface Pro: 427 nit و 1180: 1 ، على التوالي. تظهر جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأخرى المختلطة تقريبًا أداءً أسوأ.

يغطي الجهاز اللوحي الذي اختبرته 74٪ من اللونAdobeRGB و 97 ٪ مساحات sRGB. خطأ اللون هو 1.27 - دقة 1.0 أو أقل ستكون مثالية. غاما 2.1 - بسبب الصورة التي أخف وزنا مما ينبغي أن يكون.

حواء التكنولوجيا ليس فقط معايرة كل شاشة ، ولكن أيضا تزويد المستخدمين مع أداة للتبديل بين نتائج المعايرة.

Eve V و Surface Pro لها نفس 12.3 بوصةتحتوي الشاشة على نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع 3: 2 ، ولكن دقة الشاشة الأولى 2880 × 1920 بكسل (281 نقطة في البوصة) ، والثانية 2736 × 1824 (267 نقطة في البوصة) تعتبر وحدة Asus Transformer Pro مقاس 12.6 بوصة أقل بشكل ملحوظ ، فهي تساوي 2160 × 1440 (206 PPI). في الممارسة العملية ، تختلف شاشة Eve اختلافًا بسيطًا عن Surface Pro ، فكلاهما له السطوع والتباين ودقة الألوان على أعلى مستوى.

صوت المتكلم

مكبرات الصوت Eve V الموجهة نحو الأعلى تعطي حجمالصوت مع الحد الأدنى من التشويه حتى في الحجم الكامل. صوت Bass ضعيف ، وتعطى الأولوية للنطاقات المتوسطة والعالية. هذا يكفي لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو على YouTube أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الخلفية ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بفيلم أو أغنية على أكمل وجه - يجب عليك توصيل سماعات الرأس.

تعمل تقنية Texas Instruments على إطلاق الإمكانات الكاملة لأفضل سماعات الرأس ، على سبيل المثال سماعات الرأس Audio-Technica ATH-M50x بصوت واضح ومفصل للغاية.

وحدة المعالجة المركزية والأداء القياسي

حواء الخامس مع معالج كفاءة الطاقة السابعةالجيل إنتل كور i7-7Y75 سجل 4203 نقطة في وضع الاختبار أحادي النواة Geekbench 4 و 7297 في النواة المتعددة. حصل Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet c Core i5-7Y57 على 3867 و 7163 نقطة ، على التوالي ، HP Specter x360 13 مع معالج الجيل الثامن - 4713 و 12 979 نقطة.

استغرق قرص الهجين حواء 1462ثانية لتشفير ملف فيديو بحجم 420 ميغابايت في تنسيق H.265 باستخدام تطبيق Handbrake. استغرق لينوفو ثينك باد X1 اللوحي 1810 ثانية ، وكان HP Specter 13 672 ثانية ، و Surface Pro مع كور i7-7660U كان 822 ثانية.

أظهرت الأداة من Eve Technology الأداء على مستوى المنافسين ، لكنها لا يمكن أن تكون بديلاً كاملاً للكمبيوتر المحمول.

SSD SSD

على Eve V تقف PCIe Intel 600p SSD. حل غير عادي اليوم ، حيث أن معظم الشركات المصنعة تختار محرك الأقراص الصلبة من توشيبا أو سامسونج.

نتائج الاختبار في CrystalDiskMarkأثبت الغموض. أظهرت Intel SSD سرعة قراءة تبلغ 1100 ميجابايت / ثانية تقريبًا على مستوى المنافسين. ومع ذلك ، كانت سرعة الكتابة فقط 561 ميغا بايت / ثانية ، وهو ما هو أسوأ. للمقارنة ، أظهر لينوفو ThinkPad X1 Tablet مع محرك Samsung PM961 SSD PCIe سرعة قراءة تبلغ 1478 ميجابايت / ثانية وكتابة 1237 ميجابايت / ثانية. كانت القراءة والكتابة إلى Surface Pro باستخدام Samsung PM971 1104 و 936 ميجابايت / ثانية ، على التوالي.

سيكون البطء النسبي هنا ملحوظًافقط عند العمل مع ملفات كبيرة جدًا - بالنسبة للمهام المتبقية ، يكون SSD Intel 600p كافيًا. أي كمبيوتر محمول مع SSD SATA ، بما في ذلك Asus Transformer Pro ، في نفس الاختبار سوف يُظهر نتائج أسوأ بشكل ملحوظ.

غير الألعاب المعدات

بطاقة فيديو منفصلة في Eve V مفقودة. للعمل مع الرسومات التي هي Intel HD 615 ، والتي يتم دمجها في المعالج. سجل الكمبيوتر اللوحي 705 نقطة في اختبار برنامج 3DMark Fire Strike - كانت النتيجة نفسها تقريبًا في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التنافسية بدون بطاقة رسومات منفصلة.

عندما تقوم بتشغيل Civilization IV بدقة HD كاملة في الإعدادات المتوسطة ، كان معدل الإطارات 10 إطارات في الثانية ، بحد أقصى - 5 إطارات في الثانية. Hybrid Eve مناسبة فقط للألعاب القديمة المتساهلة.

قابلية والبطارية

حواء التكنولوجيا قد ركبت بطارية قوية هنا.قدرة 48 واط ساعة. في معظم نظائرها ، بما في ذلك Surface Pro ، تكون البطارية أضعف بكثير. المعالج الموفر للطاقة يمد عمل حواء الخامس دون إعادة الشحن.

في اختبار Basemark للمتصفح الثقيل ، تمت المراجعةاستمر الجهاز لمدة 4 ساعات و 27 دقيقة - وهذا يعد تقريبًا سجلًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Windows. تم تفريغ Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga خلال 4 ساعات و 22 دقيقة ، وأحدث جهاز HP Specter x360 13 - في 4 ساعات و 14 دقيقة ، و Surface Pro - 3 ساعات و 12 دقيقة.

عند ركوب الدراجات لفتح مواقع متعددة ،جلس البطارية في V في 7 ساعات و 21 دقيقة ، عندما كان Surface Pro 5 ساعات و 38 دقيقة ، و HP Specter x360 13 مع معالج الجيل الثامن - 8.5 ساعة. أثناء تشغيل مقطورة Avengers looped ، استمرت الأداة التي تم اختبارها لمدة 10 ساعات و 24 دقيقة - أطول بـ 8 دقائق من جهاز Surface Pro وأقل بنحو 4 ساعات من جهاز HP Specter x360 13.

العمل طويل الأمد والجسم النحيف والوزن الخفيف يجعل Eve V جهازًا محمولًا للغاية. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد تقنية شحن سريع حزينة.

حواء الخامس البرمجيات

لا يوجد أي برامج زائدة تقريبًا - باستثناء التطبيق المذكور للمعايرة. تم تثبيت أدوات Windows 10 الأساسية فقط.

النتيجة

استخدام التعهيد الجماعي لجمع الأفكار بينماكان إنتاج حواء الخامس فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام ، ومع ذلك ، فقد تأخر التطوير ونتيجة لذلك ، حصل المستخدمون على كمبيوتر محمول قديم. كان النقص في الشحن السريع ، معالج الجيل السابع والقلم مع تأخير إدخال متوسط ​​، ذا صلة في عام 2016 ، ولكن ليس في عام 2018.

نظرًا للجودة العالية للتجميع والمتانة ، سيستمر الكمبيوتر اللوحي Eve لفترة طويلة ، وسوف يسمح لك الكثير من الموصلات بتوصيل الأجهزة القديمة والجديدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن معالج الجيل السابع قديم بالفعل.

يمكنني أن أنصح هذا الهجين من تقنية حواء فقط لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى جهاز لوحي بسيط مع فترة طويلة ، وليس الأداء العالي.

مزايا حواء الخامس

  • جودة بناء عالية.
  • العديد من الموانئ.
  • عرض رائع.
  • بطارية دائمة.

عيوب حواء الخامس

  • لوحة المفاتيح دون المتوسط.
  • ضعف المعالج.
  • مشاكل مع القلم.

حواء تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر اللوحي حواء الخامس - استعراض الفيديو

Tablet review

Review Eve V - Hybrid and simple tablet transformer replacement Surface Pro

Widget from SocialMart

Eve Technology developers to create their ownThe first hybrid tablet used exclusively user donations (crowdfunding). As a result, Eve V appeared - a direct competitor to Microsoft Surface Pro.

For the review, I chose a model with an Intel processor.Core i7-7Y75, 16 GB of RAM and a solid state SSD-drive with 512 GB, which costs $ 1500 (86 000 p.). Included is a removable keyboard and an active stylus.

Because of its high price, the Eve V tablet will have to compete with premium laptops. Let's find out if Eve Technology managed to outperform the more well-known manufacturers.

Eve V Design

The hybrid device Eve V black aluminumbody with rounded edges. The gadget is convenient to use as a tablet, and on the strength of the design, it can compete with Surface Pro. But, in terms of the transformation capabilities of the stand and the width of the framework, Eve is significantly inferior to the product from Microsoft.

The thickness of its case is 8.9 mm - 4 mm more than the Surface Pro, but the lack of coolers allows you to enjoy silent operation.

See also: Asus Chromebook Flip C101PA Review - Budget Laptop with Chrome OS and Android

Keyboard Eve V is made in black tomatch the design of the tablet. The Alcantara fabric coating makes the surface soft and pleasant to the touch - again borrowing from Microsoft Transformers. So that the keyboard can work independently, via Bluetooth, a battery is installed here - because of which the gadget folded thicker than its competitors.

Eve Technology managed to create a device that is closer in design and build quality to the expensive Asus Transformer Pro T304 than to the budget Asus Transformer Pro T304.

Many connections and connectors

Following the wishes of users, Eve Technologyadded to Eve V a lot of connectors and ports. There are two USB-A 3.0 ports on each side, a microSD card reader, a 3.5mm audio jack, one USB-C 3.1 port and another USB-C with Thunderbolt 3 support.

Wireless connection available 2 × 2 MU-MIMO802.11ac Wi-Fi and Bluetooth 4.2. Pleases the presence of Thunderbolt 3 at speeds up to 40 GB / s. For comparison, on the Surface Pro you will find only one USB-A 3.0 and mini-DisplayPort connector.

Keyboard and stylus

In appearance, the Eve V keyboard differs little from Microsoft Signature Type Cover in Surface Pro. However, the keys from Eve Technology work more abruptly, which interferes with typing.

Some design innovations are surprising - especially the “oops!” Inscription on the “Backspace” button and the Eve logo on the “V” button. The right Ctrl key is missing here.

At the bottom of the hybrid device isPogo Pin (spring-loaded contact) for the keyboard, Bluetooth connection is also available. It is not necessary to pair the keyboard with Eve V - you can connect to any three Bluetooth devices at the same time.

Another unique feature is switchingbetween 7 colors of the keyboard backlight, pressing the Fn + V combination. There are two levels of brightness, but each looks more appropriate in the dark than in a lighted room.

Covered with protective glass Gorilla Glass smalltouchpad Eve V demonstrates high accuracy and responsiveness. All standard Windows 10 gestures are supported. The touchpad is comfortable and pleasant to work with.

Included you will find the active stylus and 1024sensitivity levels, as well as a moderate reaction rate - which was enough only for 2015, when the development of this transformer began. Surface Pro Stylus and Lenovo Yoga 920 offer 4096 degrees of pressing almost zero input delay and tilt sensors.

For passwordless logging in with Windows 10Hello here uses a fingerprint scanner, which is located below the power button. Scanner Eve V accurately identifies the owner and quickly unlocks the device.

Eve tablet screen

Sharp IGZO screen brightness on Eve V is 403nit - this is enough for the image to remain visible under the sunlight. Contrast at maximum brightness is 1010: 1 - a decent result. For comparison, the brightness and contrast Surface Pro: 427 nits and 1180: 1, respectively. Almost all other hybrid laptops show the worst performance.

The tablet I tested covers 74% of the colorAdobeRGB and 97% sRGB spaces. The color error is 1.27 - accuracy of 1.0 or less would be ideal. Gamma is 2.1 - because of which the image is a little lighter than it should be.

Eve Technology not only calibrated each screen, but also provided users with a utility for switching between calibration results.

Eve V and Surface Pro have the same 12.3-inchThe screen has a 3: 2 aspect ratio, but the first one has a resolution of 2880 × 1920 pixels (281 PPI), and the second has 2736 × 1824 (267 PPI). The 12.6-inch Asus Transformer Pro sharpness is noticeably less, it is equal to 2160 × 1440 (206 PPI). In practice, the Eve screen differs little from the Surface Pro, both have brightness, contrast and color accuracy at the highest level.

Speaker sound

The upwardly directed Eve V speakers give a volumetricsound with minimal distortion, even at full volume. The bass is weak, priority is given to the middle and high ranges. This is enough for watching videos on YouTube or listening to background music, but if you want to enjoy a movie or song to the fullest - you should connect headphones.

Texas Instruments technology allows you to unlock the full potential of the best headsets, for example, Audio-Technica ATH-M50x headphones with very clear and detailed sound.

CPU and benchmark performance

Eve V with an energy efficient processor seventhGeneration Intel Core i7-7Y75 scored 4203 points in the single-core test mode Geekbench 4 and 7297 in the multi-core. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet c Core i5-7Y57 received 3867 and 7163 points, respectively, HP Specter x360 13 with an 8th generation processor - 4713 and 12,979 points.

The hybrid tablet Eve took 1462seconds to encode a 420 MB video file into H.265 format using the Handbrake application. The Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet took 1810 seconds, the HP Specter 13 had 672 seconds, and the Surface Pro with the Core i7-7660U had 822 seconds.

The gadget from Eve Technology showed performance at the level of competitors, but it can not be a full replacement for a laptop.

SSD SSD

On the Eve V stands the PCIe Intel 600p SSD. An unusual solution today, as most manufacturers choose a solid-state drive from Toshiba or Samsung.

Test results in CrystalDiskMarkproved ambiguous. Intel SSD showed a reading speed of 1100 MB / s - approximately at the level of competitors. However, the write speed was only 561 MB / s, which is worse. For comparison, the Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Tablet with a Samsung PM961 SSD PCIe drive showed a read speed of 1478 MB / s and write 1237 MB / s. Reading and writing to Surface Pro with Samsung PM971 was 1104 and 936 MB / s, respectively.

Relative slowness will be noticeable here.only when working with very large files - for the remaining tasks, the Intel 600p SSD is sufficient. Any notebook with SSD SATA, including Asus Transformer Pro, in the same test will show noticeably worse results.

Non-gaming equipment

A separate video card in Eve V is missing. To work with graphics that is Intel HD 615, which is integrated into the processor. The tablet scored 705 points in the test 3DMark Fire Strike - about the same result was in competitive laptops without a discrete graphics card.

When you run the Civilization IV with a resolution of Full HD at medium settings, the frame rate was 10 fps, at the maximum - 5 fps. Hybrid Eve is only suitable for old undemanding games.

Portability and Battery

Eve Technology has installed a powerful battery here.48 watt-hours capacity. On most analogues, including the Surface Pro, the battery is much weaker. Energy efficient processor additionally extends the work of Eve V without recharging.

In the Basemark heavy browser test, reviewedThe device lasted 4 hours and 27 minutes - this is almost a record for Windows laptops. Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Yoga discharged in 4 hours and 22 minutes, the latest model of the HP Specter x360 13 - in 4 hours and 14 minutes, Surface Pro - 3 hours and 12 minutes.

When cycling to open multiple websites,the battery in V sat in 7 hours and 21 minutes, when Surface Pro had 5 hours and 38 minutes, and HP Specter x360 13 with an eighth-generation processor - 8.5 hours. During playback of the Avengers looped trailer, the tested gadget lasted 10 hours and 24 minutes - 8 minutes longer than the Surface Pro and almost 4 hours less than the HP Specter x360 13.

Long autonomous work, slim body and low weight make the Eve V a very portable device. Unfortunately, there is no fast charging technology sad.

Eve V Software

There is almost no excess software - except for the mentioned application for calibration. Only basic Windows 10 utilities are preinstalled.

Total

Using crowdsourcing to collect ideas whileThe production of Eve V was an interesting idea, however, the development was delayed and as a result, users got a slightly outdated laptop. The lack of fast charging, the seventh generation processor and stylus with moderate input delay, were relevant in 2016, but not in 2018.

Due to the high quality of assembly and durability, the Eve tablet will last a long time, and many connectors will allow you to connect old and new devices. Nevertheless, the seventh generation processor is already outdated.

I can advise this hybrid from Eve Technology only to those who need a simple tablet with a long time, and not high performance.

Advantages of Eve V

  • High build quality.
  • Many ports.
  • Great display.
  • Durable battery.

Disadvantages of Eve V

  • Mediocre keyboard.
  • Weak processor.
  • Problems with the stylus.

Eve Technology Tablet Eve V Laptop - Video Review