مراجعة دفتر الملاحظات

مراجعة Acer Nitro 5 Spin - كمبيوتر محمول يحاول أن يصبح كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب و 2 في 1

القطعة من SocialMart

اليوم هناك مجموعة واسعةأجهزة 2 في 1 من عوامل الشكل والتكوينات المختلفة التي تناسب العمل والإبداع والألعاب. كمبيوتر محمول Acer Nitro 5 Spin لديه تكوين ممتاز ، مما يجعله كمبيوتر محمول جيد للألعاب.

تم تجهيز Nitro 5 Spin بمعالج Intel رباعي النواةCore i7-8550U من الجيل الثامن ، 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، واثنين من أجهزة التخزين - 256 جيجابايت SSD من ميكرون ، ويسترن ديجيتال 1 تيرابايت HD ، و 15.6 بوصة كاملة HD (1،920 × 1080 أو 141 PPI) IPS. السعر هو 1100 دولار (68000 روب) مما يجعله جهازًا متميزًا وقادرًا على المنافسة.

دعونا نرى ما هو Acer Nitro 5 Spin الجديد قادر على.

  • تصميم اللاعب
  • أجهزة الإدخال ومفاتيح WASD
  • عرض الألعاب الكامل
  • صوت جيد
  • أداء قوي
  • الأداء في الألعاب
  • عمر البطارية
  • هل هناك بديل أفضل؟
  • كم من الوقت ستعمل؟
  • يجب أن أشتري؟
  • تصميم ألعاب Acer Nitro 5 Spin

    يعد Acer Nitro 5 Spin مثالاً رائعًا.مظهر الألعاب الأمثل. لا توجد لهجات صراخ ، على العكس من ذلك ، كل شيء جميل ومدروس بدقة في التصميم. بفضل النهاية الحمراء للوحة المفاتيح والمفصلات ، يتم تخمين اتجاه الألعاب بسهولة. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن التصميم يشبه تماما أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة سلسلة Nitro الأخرى - شكل تقريبي ، ظلال حمراء وسماكة صغيرة من هذه القضية.

    على عكس معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الألعاب ، نيترولقد حصلت 5 Spin على علبة معدنية بالكامل تشبه جودة لينوفو Yoga 720 15 وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة HP Specter x360 15. يميل الغطاء إلى الترهل ، ولكنه بخلاف ذلك هو تصميم متين. يعمل المفصل المصمم بشكل جيد على إصلاح غطاء الكمبيوتر المحمول وبنفس الوقت يتيح لك فتحه حتى يد واحدة ، 360 درجة.

    شاشة 15.6 بوصة مع إطارات كبيرة ، تجعلجسد Nitro 5 Spin من Acer ممتلئ قليلاً. سمكها أقل من ذلك لليوجا 15 و 720 سبكتر X360 15، ومع ذلك، فإنه أثقل من كل من هذه الأجهزة، التي لن تسمح لكثرة استخدام هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول في قرص.

    الكمبيوتر المحمول مزود بعدد كبير من المنافذ. على الجانب الأيسر يوجد منفذ USB-C 3.1 Gen 1 (بدون دعم Thunderbolt 3) ، منفذي USB-A 3.0 ، HDMI كامل الحجم وموصل طاقة. يوجد على الجانب الأيمن زر طاقة ، قفل Kensington ، منفذ USB-A 2.0 ، قارئ بطاقة SD ، مقبس 3.5 ملم وزر تخزين. للاتصال اللاسلكي ، يتم تثبيت 2 × 2 MU-MIMO Wi-Fi 802.11ac و Bluetooth.

    أجهزة الإدخال ومفاتيح WASD

    لوحة المفاتيح أيسر نيترو 5 تدور مع أحمر تقليم وتلقت الإضاءة الخلفية (مستوى واحد من السطوع) مريحة للألعاب أزرار WASD ، وهنا جميع مزايا نهاية لوحة المفاتيح هذه. تتميز المفاتيح بضربة صغيرة وهي حساسة للغاية للضغط ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للاعبين. انعكس تركيب وحدة لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية في الحجم الكلي لجميع المفاتيح - فقد أصبحت أصغر مما يسبب إزعاجًا عند الكتابة.

    لوحة اللمس Nitro 5 Spin كبيرةلوحة اللمس ، مع سطح أملس ، ودعم بروتوكول Precision Touchpad من مايكروسوفت والإيماءات. يوجد Windows 10 Hello Fingerprint Scanner في الركن الأيمن العلوي من لوحة اللمس ، وهو غير مريح بعض الشيء ، لكنه يعمل بسرعة.

    أخيرًا ، يدعم اللمس المتعدد قلم Acer النشط ، والذي يكلف 50 دولارًا. يحتوي القلم على 1024 مستوى من حساسية الضغط مقارنة بـ 4096 للمنافسين مثل Microsoft Surface Book 2 15.

    عرض الألعاب الكامل

    يأتي لاب توب Nitro 5 Spin بحجم 15.6 بوصةFull HD (1920 × 1080 وكثافة 142 بكسل لكل بوصة) ، وهي الشاشة القياسية لمعظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الحديثة. يتناقض تباينه مع شاشة Yoga 720 ، على الرغم من أنه أقل من جهاز Surface Book 2 باهظ الثمن و Dell XPS 2 في 1.

    سطوع الشاشة Acer Nitro 5 Spin هو 292 شمعة فقطغاما مظلمة للغاية - 2.4 ، مما يؤثر بشكل كبير على مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والصور. بشكل عام ، تكون الشاشة "متوسطة" ، لكنها أفضل من معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المحمولة في هذا النطاق السعري.

    صوت جيد

    قامت شركة أيسر بتزويد Nitro 5 Spin بسماعتين أماميتين ممتازتين ، والتي توفر ، بالإضافة إلى مضخم صوت ، صوتًا كبيرًا وحقيقيًا عند مشاهدة الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو.

    مكبرات الصوت عالية ، على الرغم من أن مستوى الصوت أعلى من 80٪ ، فإن بعض التشويهات ملحوظة ، لكنني لا أعتقد أنه سيتعين عليك تشغيلها بصوت عالٍ.

    أداء قوي

    تم تجهيز العديد من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المخصصة للألعاب مثل HP Omen 15معالجات Intel بقوة 45 واط ، بينما تم تجهيز Acer Nitro 5 Spin بمعالج Intel Core i7-8550U من الجيل الثامن بقدرة 15 واط ، وهو أكثر كفاءة من الماضي.

    من حيث الأداء ، يمكن لشركة Nitro التنافس مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأخرى المماثلة ، مثل Surface Book 2 15 وحتى مع جهاز XPS 2 في 1 من Dell ، والذي يحتوي على معالج Intel Core i7-8705G أكثر قوة.

    تم تجهيز Nitro 5 Spin الجديد بمحرك Micron.1100 SATA SSD 256 جيجابايت ومحرك أقراص ثابت اختياري (HDD). ومع ذلك ، فإن SATA SSD المثبت أبطأ بشكل ملحوظ مقارنةً بـ PCIe SSD ، على الرغم من أنه في الاستخدام اليومي ، بالكاد تلاحظ الفرق.

    بشكل عام ، يعد هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول من أيسر مفيدًا لمعظم المهام اليومية ، ولكن في فئة الأسعار هذه ، يمكنك العثور على أجهزة ثنائية في واحد مزودة بمحرك أقراص PCIe SSD أسرع.

    الأداء في الألعاب

    تم تجهيز Acer Nitro 5 Spin بمعالج رسومات Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للألعاب ذات المستوى الأول. لذلك ، في الألعاب يظهر متوسط ​​النتائج.

    في Battlefield 1 ، لم يتجاوز المؤشر 411080 إطارًا في الثانية مع متوسط ​​رسومات ، وهو أبطأ من 63 إطارًا في الثانية ، مما يدل على أن Asus VivoBook Pro N580 أو 55 إطارًا في الثانية لليوجا 720 15 أو 53 إطارًا في الثانية لكتاب Surface 2 13.

    في 1080p الحضارة السادس مع الرسومات المتوسطةوكانت النتيجة 44 إطارًا في الثانية ، وهي أيضًا أقل من معظم المنافسين في هذه المجموعة. ربما تبدو Nitro 5 Spin بمثابة آلة ألعاب ، لكن في اختباراتها الحقيقية ، فإن أداءها ليس رائعًا للغاية.

    عمر البطارية

    الكمبيوتر المحمول مزود ببطارية صغيرة نسبيًا تبلغ 50 وات / ساعة. على الرغم من أن Core i7-8550U موفر للطاقة ، إلا أن هذا لا يكفي للأجهزة المزودة بشاشة مقاس 15.6 بوصة.

    أظهر اختبار أيسر نيترو 5 سبين ثلاثة فقطساعات في اختبار Basemark. هذه نتيجة جيدة للألعاب المحمولة ، ولكنها لا تصل إلى محولات أخرى ، مثل Surface Book 2 15 و Asus ZenBook Flip 14.

    في الاختبار الخاص بي ، عند تصفح الويب ، قم بالشحناستمرت البطارية سبع ساعات. عند مشاهدة مقطع فيديو محلي ، استمرت بطارية Nitro 5 Spin حوالي تسع ساعات ، عندما عملت Yoga 720 15 و ZenBook Flip 14 لمدة ساعة أطول ، وأظهر Surface Book 2 15 20.5 ساعة رائعة.

    عمر البطارية هنا متوسط ​​في أحسن الأحوال ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لجهاز 2 في 1 ، ولكنه مناسب لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول خاص بالألعاب.

    هل هناك بديل أفضل؟

    سيكون Lenovo Yoga 720 بديلاً جيدًا بأقل من 1000 دولار (61،500 صفحة). إنه أخف قليلاً ، ومجهز بمعالج Core i5-7300HQ و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجا بايت PCIe SSD.

    إذا كنت تستطيع أن تنفق أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، يمكنك ذلكعرض أحد إصدارات Microsoft Surface Book 2. تم تجهيز الطراز 13.5 بوصة بمعالج أسرع وبطاقة رسومات GTX 1050 ، ويحتوي الطراز 15 بوصة على Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 سريع ، والذي يطلق بسهولة أكثر الألعاب الحديثة.

    الخيار الأفضل هو كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب Inspiron 15 7577 من Dell مقابل 950 دولارًا (58،500 صفحة) ، ومعالج Intel Core i5-7300HQ و 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي و 256 جيجابايت SSD و Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060.

    كم من الوقت ستعمل Acer Nitro 5 Spin؟

    تم تصميم Nitro 5 Spin بشكل جيد للغاية ، وهو ما يكفي لسنوات عديدة من الاستخدام المنتج. يأتي الكمبيوتر المحمول مع ضمان قياسي لمدة عام واحد.

    </ p>

    النتيجة

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جهاز كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب ، فإنني سأفعل ذلكأوصت للنظر في الأجهزة الأخرى. لا يعد Acer Nitro 5 Spin أفضل حل للألعاب ، فلن يتمكن GTX 1050 من التعامل مع غالبية الألعاب الحديثة. كما أنها كبيرة جدًا وثقيلة لاستخدامها ككمبيوتر لوحي ، وعمر البطارية متوسط ​​في أحسن الأحوال.

    فوائد أيسر نيترو 5 سبين

    • بناء نوعية ممتازة.
    • تصميم لعبة جذابة.
    • عالية الأداء.
    • العرض أفضل من المنافسة.

    عيوب نيترو 5 سبين

    • عمر البطارية المتوسط.
    • أزرار لوحة المفاتيح لديها خطوة قصيرة.
    • أما المحول فهو كبير وثقيل.

    استعراض أيسر نيترو 5 كمبيوتر محمول - فيديو

Notebook Review

Review Acer Nitro 5 Spin - A laptop that is trying to become a gaming laptop and 2-in-1

Widget from SocialMart

Today there is a wide selection2-in-1 devices of different form factors and configurations that are suitable for both work, creativity and games. Laptop Acer Nitro 5 Spin has an excellent configuration, which makes it a good gaming laptop.

Nitro 5 Spin is equipped with a 4-core Intel processorCore i7-8550U of the eighth generation, 8 GB of RAM, two storage devices - 256 GB SSD from Micron, Western Digital 1 TB HDD, and 15.6-inch Full HD (1,920 × 1080 or 141 PPI) IPS display. The price is $ 1100 (68 000 rub.), Which makes it a premium and quite competitive device.

Let's see what the new Acer Nitro 5 Spin is capable of.

  • Gamer design
  • Input devices and WASD keys
  • Full gaming display
  • Good sound
  • Solid performance
  • Performance in games
  • Battery life
  • Is there a better alternative?
  • How long will it work?
  • Should I buy?
  • Acer Nitro 5 Spin gaming design

    Acer Nitro 5 Spin is a great example.optimal gaming appearance. There are no screaming accents, on the contrary, everything is beautifully and neatly inscribed in the design. Thanks to the red finish of the keyboard and hinges, the gaming orientation of the device is easily guessed. Moreover, the design is completely similar to other Nitro series notebooks - a rough form, red shades and a small thickness of the case.

    Unlike most gaming laptops, Nitro5 Spin has got an all-metal case, which is similar in quality to Lenovo Yoga 720 15 and HP Specter x360 15 notebooks. The lid tends to sag, but otherwise it is a solid design. A well-designed hinge rigidly fixes the lid of the laptop and at the same time allows you to open it even with one hand, 360 degrees.

    15.6-inch display with large frames, makesAcer's Nitro 5 Spin body is a bit stocky. Its thickness is less than that of Yoga 720 15 and Specter x360 15, however, it is heavier than both of these devices, which does not allow to use this laptop as a tablet frequently.

    The laptop is equipped with a large number of ports. On the left side is a USB-C 3.1 Gen 1 port (without Thunderbolt 3 support), two USB-A 3.0 ports, a full-sized HDMI and a power connector. On the right side there is a power button, a Kensington lock, a USB-A 2.0 port, an SD card reader, a 3.5 mm jack and a volume button. For wireless communication, 2 × 2 MU-MIMO Wi-Fi 802.11ac and Bluetooth are installed.

    Input devices and WASD keys

    Keyboard Acer Nitro 5 Spin with red trim andbacklight (one level of brightness) received convenient for games WASD buttons, and here all the advantages of this keyboard end. The keys have a small stroke and are too sensitive to pressure, which is more suitable for gamers. The installation of the numeric keypad unit was reflected in the overall size of all the keys - they became smaller, which causes inconvenience when typing.

    The touchpad Nitro 5 Spin is a largetouch panel, with a smooth surface, support for Microsoft's Precision Touchpad protocol and gestures. The Windows 10 Hello fingerprint scanner is located in the upper right corner of the touchpad, which is a bit inconvenient, but it works quickly.

    Finally, multitouch supports the Acer active pen, which costs $ 50. The stylus has 1024 levels of pressure sensitivity compared to 4096 from competitors like Microsoft Surface Book 2 15.

    Full gaming display

    The Nitro 5 Spin laptop comes with a 15.6-inchFull HD (1920 × 1080 and density of 142 ppi), which is the standard screen for most modern laptops. Its contrast corresponds to the display of Yoga 720, although inferior to the ultra-expensive Surface Book 2 and Dell XPS 2-in-1.

    The brightness of the Acer Nitro 5 Spin screen is only 292 nits, andThe gamma is too dark - 2.4, which greatly affects the viewing of videos and photos. In general, the screen is "average", but it is better than most gaming laptops in this price range.

    Good sound

    Acer has equipped the Nitro 5 Spin with two excellent front speakers, which, in combination with a subwoofer, provide a rather large and real sound when watching movies and videos.

    The speakers are loud, although at a volume level above 80%, some distortion is noticeable, but I do not think that you will ever have to turn it on so loudly.

    Solid performance

    Many gaming laptops, like the HP Omen 15, are equipped with45-watt Intel processors, while the Acer Nitro 5 Spin is equipped with a 15-watt Intel Core i7-8550U eighth-generation processor, which is much more efficient than the past.

    In terms of performance, Nitro can compete with other similar laptops, such as Surface Book 2 15 and even the Dell XPS 2-in-1, which have a more powerful Intel Core i7-8705G processor.

    The new Nitro 5 Spin is equipped with a Micron drive.1100 SATA SSD 256 GB and an optional hard disk drive (HDD). However, the installed SATA SSD is significantly slower compared to the PCIe SSD, although in everyday use you will hardly notice the difference.

    In general, this Acer laptop is great for most everyday tasks, but in this price category, you can find 2-in-1 devices with a faster PCIe SSD.

    Performance in games

    Acer Nitro 5 Spin is equipped with an Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 graphics processor, which is more suitable for entry-level games. Therefore, in games he shows average results.

    In Battlefield 1, the indicator did not exceed 411080P fps with average graphics, which is slower than 63 fps, which shows Asus VivoBook Pro N580, 55 fps for Yoga 720 15 or 53 fps for Surface Book 2 13

    In the 1080p Civilization VI with medium graphicsthe result was 44 fps, which is also lower than most competitors in this group. Perhaps Nitro 5 Spin looks like a gaming machine, but in real tests its performance is not very impressive.

    Battery life

    The laptop is equipped with a relatively small 50 W / h battery. Although the Core i7-8550U is energy efficient, this is not enough for hardware with a 15.6-inch display.

    Tested Acer Nitro 5 Spin showed only threehours in the Basemark test. This is a good result for gaming laptops, but does not reach other transformers, like Surface Book 2 15 and Asus ZenBook Flip 14.

    In my test, when browsing the web, chargeThe battery lasted seven hours. When watching a local video, the Nitro 5 Spin battery lasted about nine hours, when Yoga 720 15 and ZenBook Flip 14 worked for an hour longer, and Surface Book 2 15 showed an impressive 20.5 hours.

    Battery life here is mediocre at best, as for a 2-in-1 device, but decent for a gaming laptop.

    Is there a better alternative?

    A good alternative would be Lenovo Yoga 720 for less than $ 1000 (61,500 p.). It is slightly lighter, equipped with a Core i5-7300HQ processor, 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB PCIe SSD.

    If you can spend a little more, you canView one of the versions of Microsoft Surface Book 2. The 13.5-inch model is equipped with a faster processor and GTX 1050 graphics card, and the 15-inch model has a fast Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060, which easily launches most modern games.

    The Dell Inspiron 15 7577 gaming laptop for $ 950 ($ 58,500), with an Intel Core i5-7300HQ processor, 8 GB of RAM, 256 GB SSD and Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 will be an excellent option.

    How long will Acer Nitro 5 Spin work?

    Nitro 5 Spin is designed very well, it is enough for many years of productive use. The laptop comes with a standard one-year warranty.

    </ p>

    Total

    If you need a gaming laptop, I wouldrecommended to look at other devices. Acer Nitro 5 Spin is not the best gaming solution, its GTX 1050 will not be able to cope with the majority of modern games. It is also too big and heavy to use as a tablet, and the battery life is mediocre at best.

    Benefits of Acer Nitro 5 Spin

    • Excellent build quality.
    • Attractive game design.
    • High performance.
    • The display is better than the competition.

    Disadvantages of Nitro 5 Spin

    • Mediocre battery life.
    • Keyboard buttons have a short move.
    • As for the transformer, it is big and heavy.

    Acer Nitro 5 Laptop Review - Video