الأدوات

نتائج العرض التقديمي لشركة Apple: ما أظهروه ووعدوا بالإفصاح عنه هذا العام

عقدت اليوم عرض أبلتحت شعار "حان وقت العرض" ، والذي يمكن ترجمته كـ "وقت العرض" أو "وقت العرض". وكان لرئيس الشركة ، الذي جاء إلى مكان الحادث ، تيم كوك ، حقًا شيء لإظهاره. طوال الأسبوع ، عرضت شركة Apple أدوات جديدة قبل عرض الربيع التقليدي. شاهدنا محدّثًا mini mini و iPad Air و AirPods مع علبة شحن لاسلكية. هذه المرة لم يكن هناك إعلان عن أدوات جديدة. ارتبط جو الحدث بأكمله بالتطبيقات والخدمات الجديدة. من بينها: مجمع أخبار جديد ونظام دفع جديد وخدمة ألعاب جديدة و Apple TV +. لكن أول الأشياء أولا.

بدأ العرض التقديمي باستخدام بكرة ملونة بأسلوب عتيق.

</ p>

أخبار أبل + مجمع الأخبار

المنتج الأول المعلن لهذا الحدثأصبح مجمع الأخبار المحدثة Apple News Plus. وفقًا لتيم كوك ، فإن Apple News كان بالفعل أكثر تطبيقات الأخبار شعبية على متجر التطبيقات ، ولكن مع التحديث سيصبح أكثر شعبية. الآن في موجز الأخبار ، يمكنك قراءة ليس فقط المقالات من الإنترنت ، ولكن أيضًا الإصدارات الرقمية من المجلات المفضلة لديك. سيتم دفع الاشتراك في الخدمة. ستكون التكلفة 9.99 دولار شهريا. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس بقدر ما قد يبدو. وذكر أن الاشتراك في جميع المجلات بشكل فردي يمكن أن يكلف حوالي 800 دولار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال الاشتراك في الخدمة على جهاز واحد ، ستصبح متاحة على جميع أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك.

يتوفر تطبيق Apple News Plus على نظام التشغيل iOSو macOS اليوم. سيكون الشهر الأول من استخدام التطبيق مجانيًا. لا يوجد دعم للخدمة في روسيا حتى الآن ، ولكن ربما ستظهر في وقت لاحق من هذا العام. البلدان التي ستعمل فيها Apple News Plus ، بالترتيب: الولايات المتحدة ، كندا ، إنجلترا ، فرنسا. في أستراليا وأوروبا - في وقت لاحق.

قررت أبل لإصدار "بطاقة الائتمان"

أعلنت الخدمة الثانية بطاقة أبل. بالتسجيل في التطبيق ، سوف تتلقى نسخة افتراضية من بطاقة الائتمان في بضع دقائق. خدمة Apple Card موجودة في تطبيق Wallet وستقوم تلقائيًا بحساب نفقاتك نيابة عنك. وفقًا للإعلان ، ستعمل بطاقة Apple في أي بلد في العالم حيث يتم دعم Apple Pay.

تقدم الخدمة ميزة Daily Cash. في الواقع ، إنها خدمة استرداد النقود. برد يوميا. عند استخدام بطاقة ائتمان افتراضية من Apple Card لشراء منتجات مختلفة ، يمكنك إرجاع 2٪ استرداد نقدي يوميًا من المبلغ الإجمالي. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين سيقومون بعمليات الشراء في شركة Apple ، يعدون استرداد النقود بنسبة 3٪. لا يوجد أي رسوم على المدفوعات الدولية ، ولا توجد رسوم مؤجلة ، ولا رسوم للتسجيل. لإصدار بطاقة Apple Card ، دخلت الشركة التي مقرها كوبرتينو في اتفاقية مع Goldman Sachs ، وتتعاون أيضًا مع Mastercard.

ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام من البطاقة هو ذلكلن يكون CVV ، رقم مفتوح ، سيكون غير محدود ولن يتطلب توقيعًا. سيتم تخصيص البطاقة للجهاز. سيتم الوصول إليها بواسطة Face ID و Touch ID.

في الولايات المتحدة ، ستظهر Apple Card هذا الصيف. عندما يظهر في أوروبا - لم يحدد.

</ p>

خدمة آبل أركيد

آخر عرض تقديمي جديد كان خدمة أبل.Arcade ، والتي يطلق عليها Engadget "Netflix للألعاب". هذه هي خدمة ألعاب مع اشتراك شهري يسمح لك بلعب جميع الألعاب المتوفرة التي ستحتوي عليها. ستعمل مع iPhone و iPad و Mac و Apple TV. في البداية ، سيكون أكثر من 100 لعبة جديدة وحصرية متاحة. لا يلزم تنزيل التطبيقات الإضافية من متجر التطبيقات. ستكون الخدمة متاحة في علامة تبويب جديدة في متجر التطبيقات نفسه.

كما هو الحال مع Apple News + ، فإن Apple Arcade سوفالعمل "الوصول إلى الأسرة". بعد شراء اشتراك مرة واحدة ، سيعمل على جميع أجهزة عائلتك. سيكون هناك دعم لمراقبة الوالدين. إذا كنت لا تحب أن يقضي طفلك الكثير من الوقت في لعب الألعاب على أدواته ، فيمكنك تمكين القيود في الإعدادات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحبون الجلوس باستمرار عبر الإنترنت ، سيكون الوصول إلى الألعاب بلا اتصال متاحًا.

الاستوديوهات الأولى التي وقعت أبلاتفاقية التعاون التي تنشر ألعابهم هي: أنابورنا إنتراكتيف ، بوسا ستوديوز ، كرتون نتورك ، فنجي ، جيانت سكويد ، كلاي إنترتينمنت ، كونامي ، ليجو ، ميستوكرر كوربوريشن ، سيجا ، سنوبمان وأوستو.

الخدمة ليست جاهزة بعد. انها سوف تستمر حتى خريف هذا العام. لكن الدعم سيكون متاحًا على الفور في أكثر من 150 دولة حول العالم. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عن تكلفة الاشتراك. نجد ، على ما يبدو ، أقرب إلى الإطلاق.

</ p>

تدفق خدمة الفيديو Apple TV +

وكان أبرز ما في العرض ، بطبيعة الحال ، كانالإعلان عن الخدمة الجديدة Apple TV +. قام كل من Streaming Spielberg و JJ Abrams والممثلين جنيفر أنيستون وريس ويذرسبون وستيف كاريل وجيسون موموا وإلفري وودارد وكوميل نانجاني بتمثيل خدمة البث. حتى شخصية "سمسم ستريت" Big Bird ظهرت على المسرح ، حيث تحدثت عن البرنامج التعليمي للأطفال "Helpsters" ، الذي سيصدر في الخدمة.

وعدوا بالكثير من محتوى الفيديو الحصري والعديد من العروض الترفيهية المختلفة. جنبا إلى جنب مع TV + ، قدمت Apple تطبيق Apple TV محدث مع اشتراكات في العديد من القنوات التلفزيونية والتوصيات الشخصية. هل سيكون كل شيء متاحًا في روسيا - السؤال. لكنهم يعدون بدعم أكثر من 100 دولة. تشغيل هذا الخريف. سعر الاشتراك غير معروف أيضًا.

</ p>

اشترك في ياندكس لدينا. ستجد هناك محتوى لم يتم نشره على الموقع.

Gadgets

Results of the Apple presentation: what they showed and promised to release this year

Today's Apple presentation was heldunder the slogan “It’s show time”, which can be translated as “Time for Show” or “Time for Show”. And the head of the company, who came onto the scene, Tim Cook, really had something to show. All week, Apple showed fresh gadgets before its traditional spring presentation. We saw updated iPad mini and iPad Air and AirPods with a wireless charging case. This time there was no announcement of new gadgets. The whole atmosphere of the event was associated with new applications and services. Among them: a new news aggregator, a new payment system, a new gaming service, as well as Apple TV +. But first things first.

The presentation began with a colorful roller in retro style.

</ p>

Apple News + news aggregator

The first announced product of this eventhas become an updated news aggregator Apple News Plus. According to Tim Cook, Apple News was already the most popular news app on the App Store, but with the update it will become even more popular. Now in the news feed you can read not only articles from the Internet, but also digital versions of your favorite magazines. Subscription to the service will be paid. The cost will be 9.99 per month. However, this is not as much as it may seem. It was stated that a subscription to all journals separately could cost about $ 800. In addition, by subscribing to the service on one device, it will become available on all of your Apple devices.

Apple News Plus application is available on iOSand macOS today. The first month of using the application will be free. In Russia, there is no support for the service yet, but perhaps it will appear later this year. The countries in which it will work Apple News Plus, in order: USA, Canada, England, France. In Australia and Europe - later.

Apple decided to issue a "credit card"

The second announced service Apple Card. By registering in the app, you will receive a virtual version of a credit card in a couple of minutes. The Apple Card service is in the Wallet app and will automatically calculate your expenses for you. According to the announcement, the Apple Card will work in any country in the world where Apple Pay is supported.

The service offers the Daily Cash feature. In fact, it is a cashback service. Refund is daily. When using a virtual Apple Card credit card for the purchase of various goods, it will be possible to return 2% cashback per day from the total amount. For those who will make purchases at Apple promise 3% cashback. The card has no fees for international payments, no deferred fees, and no fees for registration. For the release of the Apple Card, the Cupertino-based company entered into an agreement with Goldman Sachs, and also collaborates with Mastercard.

An interesting feature of the card is thatit will not be a CVV, open number, it will be unlimited and will not require a signature. The card will be assigned to the device. It will be accessed by Face ID and Touch ID.

In the US, Apple Card will appear this summer. When it appears in Europe - did not specify.

</ p>

Apple Arcade Game Service

Another new presentation was the service AppleArcade, which Engadget calls "Netflix for gamers." This is a gaming service with a monthly subscription that allows you to play all the available games that it will contain. Will work with iPhone, iPad, Mac and Apple TV. At the start, more than 100 new and exclusive game titles will be available. Additional applications from the App Store do not have to download. The service will be available on a new tab in the App Store itself.

As with Apple News +, Apple Arcade willwork "family access". Having bought a subscription once, it will work on all devices of your family. There will be support for parental control. If you don’t like that your child spends too much time playing games on his gadgets, you can enable restrictions in the settings. For those who do not like to constantly sit online, offline access to games will be available.

The first studios that Apple signedcooperation agreements for publishing their games are: Annapurna Interactive, Bossa Studios, Cartoon Network, Finji, Giant Squid, Klei Entertainment, Konami, LEGO, Mistwalker Corporation, SEGA, Snowman and ustwo.

Service is not ready yet. Its going to run until the fall of this year. But support will be available immediately in more than 150 countries around the world. Unfortunately, the cost of the subscription is not reported. We find out, apparently, closer to launch.

</ p>

Streaming video service Apple TV +

The main highlight of the presentation, of course, wasAnnouncement of the new service Apple TV +. Streaming Spielberg and JJ Abrams and actors Jennifer Aniston, Reese Witherspoon, Steve Carell, Jason Momoa, Ellfre Woodard and Qumeil Nanjiani took the stage to represent the streaming service. Even the character of “Sesame Street” Big Bird appeared on the stage, who told about the children's educational show “Helpsters”, which will be released on the service.

They promised a lot of exclusive video content andmany different entertainment shows. Together with TV +, Apple introduced an updated Apple TV app with subscriptions to various TV channels and personalized recommendations. Will it all be available in Russia - the question. But they promise the support of more than 100 countries. Run this fall. Subscription price is also unknown.

</ p>

Subscribe to our Yandex. Dzen. There you will find content that is not published on the site.