الأدوات

إصلاح كسر هواوي P30 برو سيكون صعبا (16 صور)


اتخذ خبراء iFixit النسخة القديمة من P30 Pro الرائد من Huawei. بعد تفكيك الجهاز ، قدروا صيانته.

& مرات

على السبورة هي: العلامة التجارية ثمانية النواة SoC Kirin 980 و SKhynix H9HKNNNFBMAU LPDDR4X RAM ، وحدة تحكم HiSilicon HI6405 ، ذاكرة وميكرون JZ064 MTFC128GAOANAM-WT ، وحدة Skyworks 78191-11 ، وغيرها من التفاصيل. في قلب الماسحة الضوئية لبصمات الأصابع ، يوجد مستشعر Goodix GM185 ، مثل OnePlus 6T و Xiaomi Mi 9.

كتلة الكاميرات الرئيسية رائعة ، لكنها لا تفعل ذلكالكثير من الفضاء. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجهاز يحتوي على 4 وحدات الكاميرا الرئيسية مع أجهزة استشعار من 40 و 20 و 8 ميجا بكسل ، وكذلك جهاز استشعار ToF ، الذي يحدد عمق المشهد. سعة البطارية 16.04 واط.


من مزايا الخبراء لاحظت iFixit وحداتالمكونات والسحابات القياسية. هذا سيحل محل استبدال البطارية والمكونات الأخرى. مع الشاشة ، الأمور أسوأ: عند الانتقال إليها ، يجب عليك إزالة الكثير من المكونات. هناك الكثير من الغراء ، وهذا يزيد من خطر تلف الزجاج الواقي.


ونتيجة لذلك ، حصل Huawei P30 Pro على 4 نقاط من أصل 10 للصيانة ، وقد حصل طراز P20 Pro ، الذي تم إصداره العام الماضي ، على تقييم مماثل في ذلك الوقت.


المصدر: ifixit.com

Gadgets

Repair the broken Huawei P30 Pro will be difficult (16 photos)


The iFixit experts took on the older version of the P30 Pro flagship from Huawei. Having disassembled the device, they estimated its maintainability.

& times

On the board are: eight-core brand SoC Kirin 980, SKhynix H9HKNNNFBMAU LPDDR4X RAM, HiSilicon HI6405 controller, Micron JZ064 MTFC128GAOANAM-WT flash memory, Skyworks 78191–11 module, and other details. At the heart of the subscreen fingerprint scanner is the Goodix GM185 sensor, like the OnePlus 6T and Xiaomi Mi 9.

The block of the main cameras is great, but it doesn’t take mucha lot of space. It is worth recalling that the device has 4 main camera modules with sensors of 40, 20 and 8 megapixels, as well as a ToF sensor, which determines the depth of the scene. Battery capacity is 16.04 Wh.


From the advantages of experts iFixit noted modularitycomponents and standard fasteners. This will replace the replacement of the battery and other components. With the display, things are worse: going to it, you have to remove a lot of components. There is a lot of adhesive, and this increases the risk of damaging the protective glass.


As a result, the Huawei P30 Pro received 4 points out of 10 for maintainability. The P20 Pro model, released last year, was given a similar assessment at the time.


Source: ifixit.com