الأدوات

يبدأ تسجيل الطائرات بدون طيار في روسيا في 27 سبتمبر


الخطوط العريضة الأخيرة على الموضةأصبح استخدام الطائرات بدون طيار لأغراض الترفيه والأعمال واسع الانتشار. في هذا الصدد ، فإن الحكومة الروسية مجبرة على اتخاذ تدابير لتسجيل المركبات الجوية بدون طيار. اعتبارًا من 27 سبتمبر ، سيصبح شرط تسجيل طائرات بدون طيار يزيد وزنها عن 250 جرام إلزاميًا.

إجراء التسجيل بسيط جدا ، المالكيجب أن ترسل الطائرة بدون طيار طلبًا إلى الوكالة الفيدرالية للنقل الجوي. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك استخدام بوابة الإنترنت للخدمات العامة أو البريد الروسي. يجب على المالك أن يذكر في التطبيق بياناته الشخصية ، الشركة المصنعة لجهاز الطيران والمواصفات الفنية للطائرة التي ينظمها القانون.

تسجيل طائرة بدون طيار يشبه الإجراءتسجيل المركبات المائية أو السيارات ، حيث يجب على المالك الإشارة أيضًا إلى بياناته الشخصية. مدة معالجة الطلب 10 أيام. يجب أن يشير إشعار التسجيل إلى الرقم الفردي المخصص للطائرة بدون طيار ، والذي يجب على المالك وضعه على جسم الطائرة. في حالة حدوث ضرر أو جريمة باستخدام طائرة بدون طيار ، سيتم تحديد المالك من خلال هذا الرقم.

في مشاريع التوراة ، لا يزالون غير قادرين على وجه التحديدتحديد مقدار بيع المركبات الجوية بدون طيار التي تزن أكثر من 250 غرام سينخفض. ومع ذلك ، فإن مالكي الطائرات بدون طيار الذين فشلوا في التسجيل سيواجهون غرامة متباينة ، يعتمد حجمها على المنطقة التي طار فيها الجهاز غير المسجل. لذلك في مكان مهجور ، بعيدًا عن مكان إقامة الناس ، تبلغ الغرامة ألفي روبل ، وحين يتم إطلاق الطائرة بدون طيار داخل MKAD ، فإن الغرامة تتسع إلى 20-50 ألف روبل. في حال تبين أن مالك الطائرة بدون طيار كيان قانوني ، تبدأ العقوبات من 250 ألف روبل.

أول صراع مسجل رسمياتم تسجيل طائرة بدون طيار مع طائرة قبل عامين في كندا. ثم أصيبت الطائرة بجروح طفيفة ولم يصب أي من الركاب على متنها.

المصدر: كوميرسانت

Gadgets

Registration of drones in Russia starts on September 27


Outlined recent fashion onthe use of drones for entertainment purposes and in business is becoming widespread. In this regard, the Russian government is forced to take measures to register flying unmanned aerial vehicles. Starting September 27, the requirement to register drones weighing more than 250 grams will become mandatory.

The registration procedure is quite simple, the ownerdrone must send an application to the Federal Air Transport Agency. In this case, you can use the Internet portal of public services or the Russian post. The owner shall indicate in the application his personal data, the manufacturer of the flying device and the technical specifications of the aircraft regulated by law.

Registering a drone is similar to the procedureregistration of watercraft or cars, in which the owner must also indicate his personal data. Application processing time is 10 days. The registration notice shall indicate the individual number assigned to the drone, which the owner must put on the aircraft body. In the event of damage or a crime using a drone, the owner will be identified by this number.

In the torah enterprises they still cannotdetermine how much the sale of unmanned aerial vehicles weighing more than 250 grams will decrease. However, owners of drones that fail to register will face a differentiated fine, the size of which depends on the area where the unregistered device flew. So in a deserted place, far from the place of people’s residence, the fine is 2 thousand rubles, and when the drone is launched within the MKAD, the fine grows to 20-50 thousand rubles. In the event that the owner of the drone turns out to be a legal entity, sanctions start from 250 thousand rubles.

First officially recorded clashA drone with an airplane was registered two years ago in Canada. Then the plane received minor injuries and none of those on board were injured.

Source: Kommersant