الأدوات

Redmi K20 Pro و Redmi K20 - الأعلام للسعر المناسب (11 صور)


في الصين ، الإعلان الرسمي الجديدأجهزة العلامة التجارية Xiaomi Redmi. كان أبرز ما في العرض هو الهواتف الذكية من مجموعة طراز Redmi K20 ، والتي تتميز بخصائص رئيسية وتصميم أصلي فريد من نوعه بالنسبة لقطاع أسعارها.

& مرات

خط الهاتف الذكي الرائد Redmi K20 Proمغلف في صندوق زجاجي وحوافه بإطار من الألومنيوم من سلسلة 7000. شاشة AMOLED مقاس 6.4 بوصة بدقة Full HD + (نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع 19.5: 9 ، السطوع 600 شمعة في المتر المربع) لا تحتوي على فتحات وثقوب. بفضل الإطارات الرفيعة ، تبلغ مساحة الشاشة الفعالة 91.8٪ من سطح الواجهة. يدعم وظيفة DC يعتم للحد من وميض الصورة. تم دمج الجيل السابع من الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع في الشاشة.

يتم تقديم جزء الأجهزة من Redmi K20 Proأعلى رقاقة Snapdragon 855 ذات ثمانية نواة ، تم تصنيعها باستخدام تقنية 7 نانومتر ونظام تبريد خاص. ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي LPDDR4X ، بناءً على التكوين ، يمكن أن تكون 6 أو 8 جيجابايت ، و UFS 2.1 المدمج 64 أو 128 أو 256 جيجابايت. تطبيق تقنية خاصة لتسريع الرسوميات Game Turbo 2.0 ، مما يزيد من كفاءة استخدام الطاقة وقوة GPU عند ممارسة الألعاب.


20 ميغابيكسل المنبثقة الكاميرا صورة شخصية في تنفيذهاتصميم محيطي ، يمتد خلال 0.8 ثانية من الحافة العليا للجهاز. تتكون الكاميرا الرئيسية من ثلاثة مستشعرات بدقة 48 ميجا بكسل + 13 ميجا بكسل + 8 ميجا بكسل. المستشعر الرئيسي هو جهاز IMX586 من سوني (f / 1.75 ، 0.8 ميكرون). المستشعرات المساعدة: عدسة عريضة الزاوية بزاوية تغطية تبلغ 124 درجة (f / 2.4 ، 1.12 ميكرون) وصورة مقربة مع تقريب بصري 2x (f / 2.4 ، 1.12 ميكرون). لسوء الحظ ، ميزة تثبيت الصورة البصرية OIS مفقودة. لكن مدعوم: وضع الحركة البطيء 960 إطارًا في الثانية ، والتقاط صورة ليلية خاصة ، ووظيفة الجمال ، والتي تتيح لك أن تبدو أقل نحافة في الإطار ، والأوضاع الأخرى التي تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي.

توفر عملية الهاتف الذكي دون اتصالبطارية 4000 مللي أمبير في الساعة مع تقنية شحن سريع (27 وات) ، ولكن دون استخدام طريقة الشحن اللاسلكي. لمدة نصف ساعة ، يعدون في الشركة ، الجهاز سوف تهمة ما يصل إلى 58 ٪. يوجد منفذ USB-C ووحدة NFC و Wi-Fi 802.11ac و Bluetooth 5.0 و GPS (L1 + L2) ومقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم. يدعم الصوت عالي الدقة. يعمل الهاتف الذكي على نظام التشغيل على Android 9 Pie مع shell MIUI 10 الخاص.


معيار Redmi K20 يختلف أساسا عنيحتوي الطراز العلوي على حشوة أقل قوة: معالج Snapdragon 730 subflagman ، وشحن سريع 17 واط ووحدة الكاميرا الرئيسية 48 ميجابكسل الرئيسية ، والتي تحتوي على مستشعر Sony IMX582 بدلاً من Sony IMX586 في الرائد Redmi K20 Pro.


يبدأ بيع الهواتف الذكية من 1 يونيو. الأسعار حسب التعديل هي كما يلي: Redmi K20 6/64 GB - 290 دولار ، Redmi K20 6/128 GB - 305 دولار ، Redmi K20 Pro 6/64 GB - 360 دولار ، Redmi K20 Pro 6/128 GB - 375 دولار ، Redmi K20 Pro 8 / 128 جيجابايت - 405 دولارًا ، Redmi K20 Pro 8/256 جيجابايت - 435 دولارًا. من المفترض أنه بالنسبة للعملاء الأوروبيين ، سيتم بيع سلع جديدة تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Xiaomi بأسماء Mi 9T و Mi 9T Pro.


المصدر: Redmi K20 Pro ، و Redmi K20

Gadgets

Redmi K20 Pro and Redmi K20 - flagships for the right price (11 photos)


In China, the official announcement of the newXiaomi Redmi brand devices. The highlight of the presentation was the smartphones of the Redmi K20 model range, which have flagship characteristics and original design that are unique for their price segment.

& times

Flagship smartphone line Redmi K20 Proencased in a glass case and edged with an aluminum frame of the 7000 series. The 6.4-inch AMOLED-display of Full HD + resolution (aspect ratio 19.5: 9, brightness 600 nits) has no openings and holes. Due to the thin frames, the effective display area is 91.8% of the surface of the front panel. Supports DC Dimming function to reduce image flicker. 7th generation optical fingerprint scanner is integrated into the screen.

The hardware part of the Redmi K20 Pro is presentedThe top eight-core Snapdragon 855 chip, manufactured using 7-nanometer technology and a proprietary cooling system. LPDDR4X RAM, depending on the configuration, can be 6 or 8 GB, the built-in UFS 2.1 is 64, 128 or 256 GB. Implemented proprietary technology of graphic acceleration Game Turbo 2.0, which increases the energy efficiency and power of the GPU when gaming.


20 megapixel popup selfie camera is implemented inperiscopic design, which extends in 0.8 seconds from the upper edge of the device. The main camera consists of three 48 Mp + 13 Mp + 8 Mp sensors. The main sensor is the top-end Sony IMX586 (f / 1.75, 0.8 microns). Auxiliary sensors: a wide-angle lens with an angle of coverage of 124 ° (f / 2.4, 1.12 μm) and a telephoto with a 2x optical zoom (f / 2.4, 1.12 μm). Unfortunately, the OIS optical image stabilization feature is missing. But supported: super-slow motion mode 960 frames per second, a special night shooting, the Beauty function, which allows you to look slimmer in the frame, and other modes using AI.

Offline smartphone operation provides4000 mAh battery with fast charging technology (27 W), but without a wireless charge charging method. For half an hour, they promise in the company, the device will charge up to 58%. There is a USB-C port, an NFC module, Wi-Fi 802.11ac and Bluetooth 5.0, GPS (L1 + L2) and a 3.5mm headphone jack. Supports Hi-Res Audio. Works smartphone under OS on Android 9 Pie with proprietary shell MIUI 10.


Standard Redmi K20 is basically different fromThe top model has just less powerful stuffing: the Snapdragon 730 subflagman processor, 17 W fast charging and the main 48 megapixel main camera module, which has a Sony IMX582 sensor instead of a Sony IMX586 in the flagship Redmi K20 Pro.


Sale of smartphones starts from June 1. Prices depending on the modification are as follows: Redmi K20 6/64 GB - $ 290, Redmi K20 6/128 GB - $ 305, Redmi K20 Pro 6/64 GB - $ 360, Redmi K20 Pro 6/128 GB - $ 375, Redmi K20 Pro 8 / 128 GB - $ 405, Redmi K20 Pro 8/256 GB - $ 435. It is assumed that for European customers new items will be sold under the brand name Xiaomi with the names Mi 9T and Mi 9T Pro.


Source: Redmi K20 Pro, Redmi K20