الأدوات

Realme X - منافس بأسعار معقولة لشركة OnePlus 7 الرائدة مقابل 220 دولار (13 صورة)


التي تملكها شركة Oppo قدمت شركة Realme الهاتف الذكي الأكثر كلفة وبأسعار معقولة. يمكن أن يعمل Realme X كبديل جيد لـ OnePlus 7 وغيرها من أفضل الأجهزة المحمولة.

& مرات

الجدة مجهزة AMOLED مصفوفة مع قطري من 6.5 بوصات ، Full HD + (2340 × 1080 بكسل ، تغطية 100٪ من مساحة ألوان NTSC ، تحتل 91.2٪ من مساحة اللوحة الأمامية) وزجاج الحماية Corning Gorilla Glass 5. لا يوجد انقطاع في منطقة العرض العلوية لكاميرا الصور الشخصية وأجهزة استشعار أخرى ، ويقع الجيل السادس من الماسح الضوئي لبصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة.

المسؤول عن عمل كوالكوم أنف العجل الجديد710. يمكن أن يكون حجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 4 أو 6 أو 8 جيجابايت ، محرك أقراص فلاش مدمج - 64 أو 128 جيجابايت. تدعم سعة البطارية التي تبلغ 3765 مللي أمبير في الساعة خيار الشحن السريع VOOC Flash Charge 3.0 من OPPO ، مما يتيح لك استرداد 55٪ من شحن البطارية في نصف ساعة.


على الجزء الخلفي من Realme X هو ضعفكاميرا مزودة بمستشعر Sony IMX 586 مقاس 48 بوصة بدقة 48 بوصة وعدسة f / 1.7 عالية الفتحة. يحدد مستشعرها المساعد على 5 ميجا بكسل عمق الصور التي تم التقاطها. يتم وضع الكاميرا الأمامية ، مثل OnePlus 7 Pro ، في وحدة ميكانيكية قابلة للسحب. يتم إجراء التصوير بواسطة جهاز استشعار IMX471 من سوني بدقة 16 ميجابكسل مع عدسة فتحة f / 2.0. تم تصميم الكاميرا ل 200000 عملية.


الكاميرا الرئيسية تدعم الوظائفتعزيز جودة الصور. يتم التعرف على المشاهد بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي. هناك أنماط صورة جديدة ، Nightscape ، Chroma Boost. تدعم الكاميرا الخاصة بالصور الذاتية وضع الجمال ، والذي يعمل أيضًا مع اللقطات الجماعية.


لدى Realme X مقبس سماعة رأس 3.5 ملم وفتحة لاثنين من بطاقات SIM. أبعاد الجهاز هي 161.2 × 76 × 9.4 مم ، والوزن - 191 غرام. نظام التشغيل هو shell ColorOS 6.0 ، استنادًا إلى Android 9 Pie.


طراز أساسي Realme X مع 4/64 غيغابايت من الذاكرة تقييمهبسعر 220 دولارًا ، وهو خيار يحتوي على 6/64 غيغابايت - عند 230 دولارًا. الإصدار الأعلى مع 8 و 128 غيغابايت من الذاكرة سيكلف العملاء 260 دولار. سيتم بيع إصدارات التصميم من Master Edition في البصل وألوان جسم الثوم الأبيض مقابل 275 دولارًا.


المصدر: gsmarena.com

Gadgets

Realme X - affordable competitor to flagship OnePlus 7 for $ 220 (13 photos)


Owned by Oppo corporation Realme presented the most affordable and completely flagship smartphone. Realme X can serve as a good alternative to OnePlus 7 and other top mobile devices.

& times

Novelty equipped AMOLED-matrix with a diagonal of 6.5 inches, Full HD + resolution (2340 × 1080 pixels, 100% coverage of the NTSC color space is supported, it occupies 91.2% of the front panel area) and Corning Gorilla Glass 5 protective glass. and the 6th generation optical fingerprint scanner is located under the screen.

Responsible for the work of new Qualcomm Snapdragon710. The amount of RAM can be 4, 6 or 8 GB, built-in flash drive - 64 or 128 GB. The battery capacity of 3765 mAh supports the option of fast charging VOOC Flash Charge 3.0 from OPPO, allowing you to recover 55% of the battery charge in half an hour.


On the back of the Realme X is a doublecamera with a 1/2 ″ Sony IMX 586 48 megapixel sensor and a high-aperture f / 1.7 lens. Her auxiliary sensor on 5 MP determines the depth of the photographs taken. The front camera, like the OnePlus 7 Pro, is placed in a retractable motorized unit. Shooting is performed by a Sony IMX471 16-megapixel sensor with an f / 2.0 aperture lens. The camera is designed for 200,000 operations.


The main camera supports functionsenhancing the quality of images. Scenes are recognized by artificial intelligence. There are new portrait styles, Nightscape, Chroma Boost. The camera for self portraits supports Beauty Mode, which also works for group shots.


The Realme X has a 3.5mm headphone jack andslot for two SIM-cards. The device dimensions are 161.2 × 76 × 9.4 mm, weight - 191 g. The operating system is the shell ColorOS 6.0, based on Android 9 Pie.


Base model Realme X with 4/64 GB of memory ratedat $ 220, an option with 6/64 gigabytes - at $ 230. The top version with 8 and 128 gigabytes of memory will cost customers $ 260. Design versions of the Master Edition in onion and garlic-white body colors will be sold for $ 275.


Source: gsmarena.com